• Replies 21.8k

• DaBonz

• TLK24

• bOtzZ

• DOINK1

Malam FMC(Fazer Melayu Corner) Kopi Session

Where: TBA

When: Friday Aug 24, 2007

Time: TBA

1. gurumachaz (keretapi tanah melayu, simpang bedok,....maner lagi ah?

2. Hellangels (sat or sun )only available.Syed alwi rd cmk,lembu rd,desker rd nasi lemak stall (the radicals).

Any1 goin 4 Big Bike Convoy dis 29Aug.

Big Red Machine

Where: TBA(Most Prob Sempang Bdk)

Time: 8pm ish

2. Hellangels (sat or sun )only available.Syed alwi rd cmk,lembu rd,desker rd nasi lemak stall (the radicals).

3 Dabonz

I am the ultimate rider,

at home i got water heater,

when i ride i always never see meter,

tapi bila kena tangkap gua selalu tanya biler !!

oh don't speed, coz it's the no.1 killer,

chorus

oh yeah...oh yeah.

i got a fazer,

i ride like a razor,

my end can i tot was a lazer,

oh yeah... oh yeah...

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
I am the ultimate rider,

at home i got water heater,

when i ride i always never see meter,

tapi bila kena tangkap gua selalu tanya biler !!

oh don't speed, coz it's the no.1 killer,

chorus

oh yeah...oh yeah.

i got a fazer,

i ride like a razor,

my end can i tot was a lazer,

oh yeah... oh yeah...

Haha.. boring ke ngantuk bro?

boring giler siol...tak leh angkat!.

aha..gambar Corbin Smuggler harganya USD$799

more info at http://www.corbin.com/yamaha/fz1modular.shtml

http://inlinethumb37.webshots.com/10276/2268869110101544985S425x425Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb26.webshots.com/10649/2489677430101544985S425x425Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb02.webshots.com/10945/2023679360101544985S425x425Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
boring giler siol...tak leh angkat!.

aha..gambar Corbin Smuggler harganya USD$799

more info at http://www.corbin.com/yamaha/fz1modular.shtml

http://inlinethumb37.webshots.com/10276/2268869110101544985S425x425Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb26.webshots.com/10649/2489677430101544985S425x425Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb02.webshots.com/10945/2023679360101544985S425x425Q85.jpg

haha! Sigh, SGD 1300!! Beb.. too rich 4 my blood! Hahaha :p K beb, take care. Gue nak BALIIIIIIIIIKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where: Sempang Bedok(Behind the 7-11)

Time: 8pm onwards

3 Dabonz

forget CORBIN....aha...i got a new mod goin on today bro. wait till u see it. baik punyer !

ahermm...boleh tahan daa.

MOTOWORLD KAKI BUKIT AT 6PM AND THEN CONTINUE TO......

Where: Sempang Bedok(Behind the 7-11)

Time: 8pm onwards

3 Dabonz

Hehe..ok beb. Gue pat motoworld ard 6 before goin to sempang.

simpang bedok? :giddy:

alahai....dekatnya dengan Tuas :cheeky:

enjoy ya supper guys :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

ade skit nye boring kan ari ni.... punyaler lembab time...

starting boring..tapi biler memberz sampai...HAVOC siiiuullll !

BEST GUYZ !!

he..he..he...i hope so.

dun worry, dabonz will replace them should the 3 babes went for lunch break or any intervals.... :p

:puke: :puke:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Some great pics...

man touring can be tiring... I'm switching to AUTO mode !

http://inlinethumb32.webshots.com/10015/2635955790101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

Geez !! this bike is heavier than car. 'can someone help me push ??!!

http://inlinethumb52.webshots.com/11443/2772121790101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

OOPS ! how did this happen ? someone get me down !!!!

http://inlinethumb03.webshots.com/12930/2885288090101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

OH this is the SNATCH problem most oh 'em are talking about !!

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/9740/2224778390101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

Don't leave me !! i won't find another bike !!!!

http://inlinethumb45.webshots.com/10412/2052575500101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

After testing with Honda CBF1000 and ST1300, Suzuki Bandit1200, Kawasaki Z1000, at last...came through with the last two tested bikes....the Aprilia Tuono VS Yamaha FZ1 Fazer, and the results....

Tested by two brothers exhaust system...

Yamaha Fz1 (which claimed to have the maximum power of 150hp at 11,500 rpm) dyno

http://www.twobros.com/Cust_Service/Dyno_Charts/dyno_2006_yama_FZ-1_SO.pdf

Yamaha Fz1 Fazer Stock Dyno.

http://inlinethumb57.webshots.com/13112/2105722580101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

Aprilia Tuono (which claimed to be Maximum power at the crank

102 kW (139 HP) at 9,500 rpm) Dyno

http://inlinethumb35.webshots.com/11938/2463207420101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

Aprilia tuono comparison dyno.

http://inlinethumb54.webshots.com/12341/2375772290101544985S500x500Q85.jpg

Yup...it's confirmed....FZ1, the fastest naked. that cleared my mind. EVIL !

http://inlinethumb59.webshots.com/11578/2182295240101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

how abt we run naked and see who can run faster..... :cheeky:

so far, i can see some interested parties here ie hornet900, z1000, strada :giddy:

dun hafta bet so much....saper kalah belanja teh tarik. amcm? :cheer:

how abt we run naked and see who can run faster..... :cheeky:

so far, i can see some interested parties here ie hornet900, z1000, strada :giddy:

dun hafta bet so much....saper kalah belanja teh tarik. amcm? :cheer:

wei, I sure loose one. lagipun i malu laa! my body got a lot of hair man almost like carpet !!