• Replies 21.8k

• DaBonz

• TLK24

• bOtzZ

• DOINK1

dun worry, dabonz will replace them should the 3 babes went for lunch break or any intervals....

U gimme one Ducati 999SP den u wan me.. TAKE LAR!!! :faint: Hahaha

so far, i can see some interested parties here ie hornet900, z1000, strada, dun hafta bet so much....saper kalah belanja teh tarik. amcm? :cheer:

Mana bole.. nak kena ngok rider gak pe.. lain ah kalo suma stock naik dyno.... kan?kan?kan?kan?kan?kan?kan?kan?

ade theread strada ker..??

Mesti ade nye.. ko tanye TLK, dia mesti tau pat mana dgn kenal orng sana! Kakaka... jgn mrh ah bang.. main2 jek!

Aha...for those who find that CORBIN or SARGENT seat is just to EX for your ASS....

http://inlinethumb23.webshots.com/11350/2636290040101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb23.webshots.com/11094/2346983410101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

[img]http://inlinethumb28.webshots.com/13787/2531610700101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
Daytrip for Peace(ofmind)

Where to: Melaka!!(Seafood Dinner)

When: Sat Sep 8th

Time: 2pm frm SG - 10pm(or later) frm Melaka

Dayride up to melaka. Gi mkn seafood, melepak jap den patah balik. Mixed bikes 400CC to 1300CC various types/models. PM me kalo nak join!

DOk jumper kat maner ? Gelang patah esso/petronas atau kat Jurong?

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.

hi guys. yesterday at abt 1120hrs. there was a traffic halt at AYE towards Jurong. This incident happened at lampost 419, exactly at the over headbridge which connects to NUH.

I was back from night shift and was on the 2nd lane when the 14 footer-lorry in front of me suddenly jammed his brakes. Road conditions were wet. Luckily i wasn't very near to it. Eventually i changed lane and to my horror the was a man lying on the 3rd lane.

This is the best part> NOBODY, and i mean NOBODY!!, came to help. Me and my fren parked our bikes abt 70 to 80 meters at the road shoulder and STILL NOBODY WAS THERE!!! The vehicles just slowed down, take a look den move off.. As i was running towrds this guy on the road, there was this big lorry, stopped, changed signals and changed lanes just before the injured guy... Wah!! ***king hell. Nobody came to help!!! me and my frend lift him to the road shoulder..

Abt 5 mins later then there is this uncle who said the guy actually jumped from the over-head bridge.. He was wearing yellow patients' uniform with name tag ard his wrist. Chinese guy, wif slightly dyed hair, may be ard 18 to 22 yrs of age..

The guy landed on the back of the uncle's trailer and rolled to the road.. LIke action flick right?

Injury to the guy wasnt really bad (physical), Internal i Dunno.

Since NUH is just next door. I would expect a fast response to the E-call.. But it took longer then expected... May be i was thinking too fast..

Eventually the ambulace came.. Giving the benefit of doubts to the response time and the injury to the guy wasnt that bad.. So i guess its ok..

The "patient" jumped off the bridge bcos he had made and caused a lot of problems to his family.. Thats wat he said when asked..

Y i share this incident is>

I am still pissed off at other road users who actually saw this guy in the middle of the road and then drove off!!! Tourist always says.. Singaporeans are helpful.. But wats dis?!! U see someone on the road n being the nearest to the fellow and u can still shake ur head n drive?!!! Wat if this someone is someone related to u? But still if u know he tried to commit suicide, u do u just drive and say aiyah die one sure die one..?!!

Well humans r still humans.. i Guess, let them live how they live their life.. As for some of us we know who we r and wat we can do in situations like this..

hi guys. yesterday at abt 1120hrs. there was a traffic halt at AYE towards Jurong. This incident happened at lampost 419, exactly at the over headbridge which connects to NUH.

I was back from night shift and was on the 2nd lane when the 14 footer-lorry in front of me suddenly jammed his brakes. Road conditions were wet. Luckily i wasn't very near to it. Eventually i changed lane and to my horror the was a man lying on the 3rd lane.

This is the best part> NOBODY, and i mean NOBODY!!, came to help. Me and my fren parked our bikes abt 70 to 80 meters at the road shoulder and STILL NOBODY WAS THERE!!! The vehicles just slowed down, take a look den move off.. As i was running towrds this guy on the road, there was this big lorry, stopped, changed signals and changed lanes just before the injured guy... Wah!! ***king hell. Nobody came to help!!! me and my frend lift him to the road shoulder..

Abt 5 mins later then there is this uncle who said the guy actually jumped from the over-head bridge.. He was wearing yellow patients' uniform with name tag ard his wrist. Chinese guy, wif slightly dyed hair, may be ard 18 to 22 yrs of age..

The guy landed on the back of the uncle's trailer and rolled to the road.. LIke action flick right?

Injury to the guy wasnt really bad (physical), Internal i Dunno.

Since NUH is just next door. I would expect a fast response to the E-call.. But it took longer then expected... May be i was thinking too fast..

Eventually the ambulace came.. Giving the benefit of doubts to the response time and the injury to the guy wasnt that bad.. So i guess its ok..

The "patient" jumped off the bridge bcos he had made and caused a lot of problems to his family.. Thats wat he said when asked..

I am still pissed off at other road users who actually saw this guy in the middle of the road and then drove off!!! Tourist always says.. Singaporeans are helpful.. But wats dis?!! U see someone on the road n being the nearest to the fellow and u can still shake ur head n drive?!!! Wat if this someone is someone related to u? But still if u know he tried to commit suicide, u do u just drive and say aiyah die one sure die one..?!!

Well humans r still humans.. i Guess, let them live how they live their life.. As for some of us we know who we r and wat we can do in situations like this..

Well said... It took courage to do what you did Yan. JOB WELL DONE !!

well bro, apart from peak hours, traffic jams are caused by those kay-poh drivers who wanted to look at what had happened (in any accident case)....easy to said~"Tengok mau, tolong tarak" :angry:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

braders.... 17 jam lagi tinggal untuk ku bersama 2 african twins berlepas ke KL... berdoa laa untuk kita agar sampai dan pulang tanpa kemusyikilan dan selamat.

jumpa korang pada 3hb Sept !

selamat !

Saya macam racer. My number 46!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Smell my smoke!!

Post edited to resize screen width due to user feedback.

smoke ?...that's more like juz exclamation mark. hmm.

hi broz...still at KL..... will be back on 4th. untill then, take care all.

Alo guru! How da ride up? Gd?

yeah..the ride was great !!. we roamed around the city of KL, pertama complex and times square. 2nd day went up to bkt. tinggi and genting highlands. Wow!! the road was fantastic. sharp bends and heavy traffic.

the 3rd day, we joined up with malaysian team for some rides around cheras and Kuala Klawang's Titi gorgeous road.... i seriously have no idea how to put into words. u juz gotta ride it to feel it.

here r some pics.

the KL TRIP, bkt tinggi, genting highlands.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/12202324@N06/sets/

With Spitfirebikers team.

http://picasaweb.google.com/drvsara/TTKongRide020907

http://inlinethumb22.webshots.com/14037/2038342780101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

hi broz...still at KL..... will be back on 4th. untill then, take care all.

4th Mc ker braderrrr....K take care when ride down back to SG.

Hope to meet up wif u n zewl somedayz...

Now start to be very BZ wif work. Will SMS u Zewl's number to u later.....

4th Mc ker braderrrr....K take care when ride down back to SG.

Hope to meet up wif u n zewl somedayz...

Now start to be very BZ wif work. Will SMS u Zewl's number to u later.....

We were a great team weren't we. it was us and a whole long road............