Hmm...haha...then u r real lucky then.Unlike me,stuck in the middle of a expressway...haiz...still hav to wait for my frend to pick me up...sianz... :cry:

The only way to find love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. True love doesn't have a good ending. It simply doesn't end.

2003 Nov - 2005 April -TZR125

2005 April - 2006 Nov -TA200

2006 Nov - 2010 June -TA200 & RS250

2010 June - Now - FZ1 & RS250

2015 June - Now - GSA 1200 & RS250

• Replies 2.8k

dudes, anyone selling their tzr original exhaust?

if anyone is selling, pm me ur price. thanks. URGENT. :help:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

Hi Guys anyone here know where can i get a swing arm for the disc brake keen to buy one .

Hey dee-jinxed i have one but i can't sell u.But if u need it i can lend it to u

but must return cos my pipe has mod. :confused:

Been to Hell then you will appreciate Heaven....

haiz i think this forum for Tzr is goinig to collasp soon

Why no one chatting inside here already ???

Everyone here change bike liao Izit????

ErRr.... u can lend me ar? haha. no lah, i need to chg to normal coz my pipe also mod leh bro. :giddy:

this thread long time dead ar bro. haha... jsut go here few times to check.

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Apr 22 2005, 10:00 AM

hard to find non modified tzr pipes nowadaes...i heard new one cost near to $400++..but donno still got sell anot...

?!?!?! wtf!!

couldn't be lah.

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Bros, u all don't want to organize outing arr for TZR riders? Me n my friend are ok with it if time permits. Both of us stay in camp lar..

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg

brader mecha, if organise, who would want to go.. most of the people here is inactive. :sweat: i think so at least.

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

hard to find non modified tzr pipes nowadaes...i heard new one cost near to $400++..but donno still got sell anot...

hey brother i don't think it need $400 so much maybe at most $100+

i think can try out asking a bike shop near changi about the pipe

cos that guy is very famous in mod TZR

so did anyone knew the fastest TZR ???

fastest tzr?? dunnoe leh. i tried once above 160 but i tahan for few seconds only. then i scared already. :smile:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

EH, noob here. WTF is the container under the seat for. There is 2, one is "motor oil". What is the other arr? That container empty ley...then I whack my bike till hot then steam popped out frm the other container. My backside kena burn. :giddy:

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg
Originally posted by Dee-Jinxed@Apr 23 2005, 04:28 PM

fastest tzr?? dunnoe leh. i tried once above 160 but i tahan for few seconds only. then i scared already. :smile:

I had heard of one but that guy no more riding .

I heard he sold his bike away liao or wat ????

Btw where do u stay ???Seems like we are the only ones active chatting in here

HAHAHAHAHAHA:giddy:

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Apr 24 2005, 03:37 PM

i mean the price is for new original pipe...not used pipe...

the other container i think is the container for spare coolant...:cheer:

u are right, i for 2t and another for coolant water.

btw mecha, careful ar ur butt. very precious. haha :cheeky:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Yarr thanks guys... I've already found tat out coz I took off the side tail fairings off to inspect my bike... :sian:

It's all ok now...burn my ass for notyhing...my butt got black patch.. KNN :nono:

Originally posted by mecha_design@Apr 3 2005, 01:25 PM

yeah gonna do that...everytime go over hump my suspension bump into the swingarm. Also going to chop off the rear mudguard, change front mudguard, change clutch cable, front brake pad and mirror. Don't think will be doing any engine mods yet coz the engine just got overhauled so I don't want the engine to give me more headaches later.

WAh Mecha, your TZR Rocks man!! Really looks like a new bike

2005 : Yamaha TZR 125

2006 : By Public Transport

2007 : Piaggio Amalfi X9

Not really new looking larr bro. Anyway have any of you guys use KRR/SP signal lights? I find the OEM signal like kind of jutting out like mouse ears. Know of anyone selling 2nd hand lights?

tzr original pipe needed!! 2 nd hand lah.. 3rd hand lah... 4th hand watever! urgently needed. got damn!! plss help...

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

a lil quite? a lot of silence! wahahahaha.

Buy ur bike? buy my bike lah... wakaka. got my exhausts already... yeah... safe on road! no need scared of tp/rov no more! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Hello every1!Just bought a TZR and need help..:help:

1)Got quite alot of smoke from exhaust when warm up and when stopping for quite some time at traffic light.Once move off then normal,nothing much.Y ah?:confused:

2)When at 6th gear,wat is the speed at 6rpm?Mine sometimes 80km/hr,sometimes 90.Hw come?:faint:

Hi, the white smoke is quite norm for old TZRs. It's because of vapours getting heated up(like sheesha). If you got blue(white smoke + tintish blue) smoke, then go and get your bike check larr for any oil seepage or piston wear. Regarding your second questions, I'm not sure. Maybe it's got something to do with the weight on the bike or road levels/surface(go up slope) etc. :cheeky:

Guys, not all will agree with what I have just said but this was what I read up about on the net when my TZR spewed out a lot of white smoke.