got money get MV no money shut my mouth!

meet for lace bike I am not interested! wanna to meet for dinner at east cost hawker center next week? which day you guy free har?

miss the cha kuay teow and malay mee plus satay yammy yammi :hungry: :hungry:

• Replies 2.8k

oh.. ok so is custom made fairing? anyway is there any racing "ka ta" for tzr?

Ken Ng

Past: 2006 - 2006 KTM EGS 200 (FP8910R)

Past: 2006 - 2007 Honda NSR150SP (FS5732S)

Current: MRT, BUS

Originally posted by Zzi@April 20, 2004 01:31 pm

so can i know change to TZM fairing how much ?

And can i know who change to tzm piston can let me know?

Cos i feel like changing man haha.......

where you get? how much it cost now? im planning to save $ for the bike and things i want to change... so let me know how much.. thanks.. fairing included, saitao? left,right fairing? seat fairing???

Ken Ng

got money is one thing.. but oso muz noe go where make mah.. heard bedok got 1 guy do tzr damn zai one rite? who went b4, any experience to share?

Everyone was a noob sumtimes.. and i'm one NOW

Originally posted by Mythology@July 09, 2005 04:54 am

anyone knows a guy with a number plate 1123 ? tzr also.. heard alot about that particular bike...

he;s my fren. bao hua. i can see the fastest TZR in singapore right now. win sp kips or M. even other bikes start 1st, he can chase up because it's tune by ah hai.

Ken Ng

Originally posted by ngky7@March 16, 2007 08:39 pm

he;s my fren. bao hua. i can see the fastest TZR in singapore right now. win sp kips or M. even other bikes start 1st, he can chase up because it's tune by ah hai.

i dun mean to be rude... with due respect,

i dun care who got the fastest indie... how fast u wan to go wif 125 cc? 500km/sec.?

if it was 1987... buthen now is 1907 lioazzz... the reason i like this tz.. its just a nice old classic ride... thats all!

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 16, 2007 10:49 pm

hahahahhahahha.....fastestttttttttt topic again..........

jilleen u organise lor,but next week me starting work liaoz..

if its at nite then fine with me...

wow you so fast start work liao har.... good for you! Hope i can get a new job soon too!

hmmm today rec'd many many bad comments about me from one of my good fz. Feel every disappionted what they think and talk about me! I think If I am acting unknow or keep quiet ppl will feel that I am admitted. If I talk to them they will feel I am admitted too! but I am not what they said wor? How to get things solve in both ways?

Originally posted by ngky7@March 16, 2007 08:39 pm

think u go ask ah hai better la

course he do the bike :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Jilleen@March 17, 2007 12:12 am

wow you so fast start work liao har.... good for you! Hope i can get a new job soon too!

hmmm today rec'd many many bad comments about me from one of my good fz. Feel every disappionted what they think and talk about me! I think If I am acting unknow or keep quiet ppl will feel that I am admitted. If I talk to them they will feel I am admitted too! but I am not what they said wor? How to get things solve in both ways?

talk to much make the matter worse. better keep quiet. its like working. people backstap you. the more u talk the more u make the matter worse. unless u r a very good talker. can talk reply back in a tactical way. or else forget it. its ur frens. u understand them better.

so if u really want to talk to them, make sure u r very good at talking and try to convey your message clearly. if not like i say forget it. try not to use msn, icq, irc or any online stuff.

sometimes frens that know since u r young is worse dan frens whom u jus know. why? cause people change. wahahaha. :goodluck:

no lah,frankly speaking,i don care wat other ppl says bout me wan,their mouth mah,they wanna say wat let them say lor,i oso never own them anything..they eat too full nothing better to do mah...if everone say bad things bout me,n i have to care...Wont i be DAMN busy!!!!!!!!!!!!

any1 have picture for me to see? tzr with tzm fairing....

Ken Ng

Originally posted by ngky7@March 17, 2007 05:02 pm

any1 have picture for me to see? tzr with tzm fairing....

tzm is nice in my opinion... the fairing looks ok when fitted to tzm

tzr on the other hand is unique, nice when naked too... but if fitted with mod tzm fairing...??

why dont u like the stock one...? look like old cafe racers... very outdated one... appreciate the design which originated from the eighties... haha

:btw: why u decide to go for tz..? u used to ride ktm...? supermotard? n sp..?

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 17, 2007 02:41 pm

just whack them is wat i always does!!!!!!

wahahhahahhahahahhahhahhaa...

just now ah got 1 sp rider whack past by me... think he buay song w my pipe... or maybe my smoke...

i almost got heart attack on my lao k... then i see his bike got triangle some more(no offend meant to p-platers)..heheh... lolxxx

eh next time who go jb can buy for me those big big l-plate sign... i 1 2 put behind my bike... kekeke... :sweat:

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by Jilleen@March 17, 2007 07:41 pm

tks for the advise.....

why so saddd.. wat happen... dun worry so much...

we go dinner at east coast ok... cha kway teow.. satay yum yum..

blah blah blah...