hi...was juz reading ard and saw this forum....used to ride a tzr...very ggod bike except for outlooks...i can hit 170km/h stock and after mod...it was impressive...mod for my fren when he passed and solded him the bike...

Some suggestion wat u can do which i did...

-tzm piston bored into tzr block

-sp tail lights

-tzm head

-tzm pipe

-tzr250 meters

-racing line for front brakes

-power filter

-splitfire plugs and cable

i am working part time at a bike shop...so if wanna do i can arrange for u guys...but muz pay lah...not my shop...:sweat:

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

• Replies 2.8k

stupid jsn,anyhow put my nick in the teazer thingy...anyway i am in. Bore tzm piston into tzr block sound interesting but like that the TZR block cyclinder very thin le...like easy jam cia.. Ar bo out Teazer clan,we all go change to TZM sai tao wan or not....except for wanglie as his is TZRR. Saitao abot like TZM liao.. Steady or not jsn and other clan members?? Haha,mine already in TZm fairing...lets go do TZM sai tao le..then we all give ourself one personal no. me wanna 55

Wanna put TZM saitao one put names :

so on...

u c*** la call me asap la i lost ur number la bro

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

JsN Power Tuning ~Andorsed By NOS Power System~

A single tree can't make a forest, work together as a forest

Originally posted by PiGbOo@Apr 3 2004, 07:27 AM

Wanna put TZM saitao one put names :

so on...

expensive leh...

eh i ask liao those who wan to change to rxz new fairring only S$95 and only include headlight,signal light, and under tray that all for me

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

rxz?? that means naked ar ? but without the 2 rear suspension ... heh ...good leh ... $95 include so many things ... ar bo we go do tat la !

are u with me ???

Originally posted by acMilano@Apr 4 2004, 09:57 PM

rxz?? that means naked ar ? but without the 2 rear suspension ... heh ...good leh ... $95 include so many things ... ar bo we go do tat la !

i think u polish ur bike 1st then change la hahaha

u still have to change oil tank(S$80) & seat(S$35) and mirror (S$15)

total for u about $225 not more than that

JsN®

pigboo, ur tzr(m design) never kana asked whether its a tzr or tzm? especially from cops?

They wont check one ba...that time go inspection with TZM also pass...i think its ok to change design ba.

CB,jsn,u looking for me so urgently for wat cia? MY disc plate cum liao izzit...

SIanz...then i alone TZM saitao lor...nvm...then the rest of your go for RXZ saitao..thinks its cheaper for ur.

sial la ... my TZR's bracket is tilted sial ... spoil le .. use it for kar tar, actually i'm already very satisfied with it ... but i interested in TeaZeRs outing ... heh ...

are u with me ???

Originally posted by Hell_Inside@Apr 5 2004, 03:51 PM

Eh Jsn, how much is a new rear suspension? Really have to change mine liao... My bike ride is like horse merry go round liao... :mad:

$60 (min price for 2nd hand to max price for 1st hand) $180

anyway i going to sell off my bike and stop riding for 1/2yr

reason? i'm scare

JsN®

Originally posted by Hell_Inside@Apr 5 2004, 03:51 PM

Eh Jsn, how much is a new rear suspension? Really have to change mine liao... My bike ride is like horse merry go round liao... :mad:

Mine rear suspension also gone case... Maybe if you got good lobang can share with me...

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

cb la jsn,where is my disc plate that i asked u to order cia...why u dun wan ride liao..scare wat...scare becos u mention u let krr and sp smell ur 2t izzit..lolz..then scare kana look up by them har...

n e one changed their tyres yet? Care to intro the shop n share the rates?

Strange mutual dependence this, in which the appearance needs the reality in order to exists, but the reality needs the appearance in order to be known- William James

halo.. may i ask if u all know bao hua? staying tampines 1..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

heard b4 of this name bao hua b4...is he the one with the fastest TZR in s'pore?

CB la jsn,where is my disc plate??? U say wan to order for me until now still haven order izzit...bui steady le..u...cb..

U that time looking for me so urgently for wat?? When u wanna go jb??

Originally posted by PiGbOo@Apr 7 2004, 07:23 AM

heard b4 of this name bao hua b4...is he the one with the fastest TZR in s'pore?

CB la jsn,where is my disc plate??? U say wan to order for me until now still haven order izzit...bui steady le..u...cb..

U that time looking for me so urgently for wat?? When u wanna go jb??

yeah.. hes the 1..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

i got left mirror to give u come and take

but is AHA one those sp type

coz got lot of friend mati leh and accident until i scare to ride my bike

coz sport bike not fast not fun

i got the urge to race/run at high speed

more over that time i just when to malaysia with a few SBF bikers

i race with the malaysia RXZ until all smell my smoke...if u say slow then slow lor

i got so many friend riding SP,krr and they all know how i ride and how i corner

80-110km/hr everytime i corner but i don't play cornering so much with my pillion coz they life is more important than anyone just ride fast enough for them to feel the speed.

for now in sg i ride 5th gear enough already until i travel more than 130km/hr than i use 6th gear

i just scare for now need some time to bring back my confident

those who need help just pm me for more detail of wat u need to mod for ur TZR

anyway pigboo u know i always ride fast i dun wan to be another one that again landed in hospital coz i try once liao

and when u wan the disc? he can order anytime next day delivery

JsN®