Where's pitstop?

Wat's the place abt?

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Guest GSXR16

It's a drinking haven for bikers...by bikers??? Am I right ???

So where exactly is tis place?

Life short, play hard

jackson are you going tomolo?

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

Hey guys.. dont u think there r too many GSX400 forum ard... :help:

there is 1 Suzuki 400 (@ Bike Spec 'N Review)

Was thinking izzit possible we all chat in juz one forum so at least we all can know wat is going on in GSX 'World in SBF' :thumb:

Hope u guys get wat i mean! :cheeky:

THANKZ!! :smile:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
Guys, there is an outing for GSxr400RR this friday nite 10 pm for makan at Perling..Organised by Raiderlee

Venue: GP ESSO

Time: 10 pm

hmmm..so where's GP ESSO?? mi neber been there before leh..dunoo my bike can take it onot leh..sob sob... :weep:

sure can 1 la, give me a call and tomolo meet up some where first before Gp esso

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

sure can 1 la, give me a call and tomolo meet up some where first before Gp esso

waahhh...meet 10pm then go over ah..? then wat time will be back to SG leh? hee... :confused:

Me oso dunno how to go leh.......n i knock off at 10 leh......how how?

Haha.....the trip to perling was great.......now for the next round of gixxers meet up........anyone?

remember Ae86 saying abt meeting on next fri at pitstop?

Care to confirm time n place?

Arcfire is rite...the outing is a success.

maybe we shall go somewhere far next time after we plan and service our bike.

:deal:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/91/4821973/35514581452891l.jpg

Life is too unpredictable. Learn How to Cherish The Things You Have.

GSXR1000 - Built to kill!

can anyone help me to look out for scrap gsxr400?

any gixxer wanna go gathering tonite?

maybe can meetup and decide next outing go where...

those interested can call my mobile no.90097784 and look for Marcus

i won't be online to check the post...so do give me a call my mobile.

Place: Yishun Dam

Time: 10PM

Hey, Ae86........or anybody......can tell me the no. n address for Guan Hoe? planning to go soon........

blk 1043, no. 148,

eunos ave 3

s(409847)

tel: 67465910

It's at the edge of the block, beside the road

Hi guys, last Saturday meeting was a blast!!A number of us turned up and meet each other for the first time..Here is a list of Gixxers On saturday

1.Jackson (me!)

2.Vin13

3.Melvin

4.Wan

5.Andy

6.Marcus

7.Jimmy

Outing to Pitstop was great. Got to know more abt each other bike and organise servicing...Hope that more riders like Raiderlee, Arcfire, Josean, Ricktm can join us on other occasions..and more riders on G4 can step forth.. U should see the faces of the other group when we came rolling in to kallang KFC. :smile:

Hi guys, last Saturday meeting was a blast!!A number of us turned up and meet each other for the first time..Here is a list of Gixxers On saturday

1.Jackson (me!)

2.Vin13

3.Melvin

4.Wan

5.Andy

6.Marcus

7.Jimmy

Outing to Pitstop was great. Got to know more abt each other bike and organise servicing...Hope that more riders like Raiderlee, Arcfire, Josean, Ricktm can join us on other occasions..and more riders on G4 can step forth.. U should see the faces of the other group when we came rolling in to kallang KFC. :smile:

Jackson, can you made a outing on 6/6/3 night at Kallang KFC for our gixxer outing

Yo Guys,

i will be calling guan hoe to make appointment with them for our group to go down servicing.

those who wish to come along just let me know in advance when u can make it.

:btw: i will be organising KULAI makan section and gathering for gixxer on 6/6/2003. those who wish to come and cannot make it let me know.

i will jio Andrew and Eugene along as well.

go where?????stay in SG or go kulai eat.....

very long nv go kulai eat liao..miss the food there.

WANTED PART-TIME WORKER IN WEST N NORTH SIDE,WORKING HOUR FROM 9AM-5PM(WEEKDAY)

SMS : 8135 2345

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

TA200 phantom FU plate for CHEAP sale.

black colour,Servicing done regularly,Low Mileage,come with 3 box,big front crash bar.$1700 neg,call/sms 81352345

R1 ACCESSORIES for sale!!

1.)Original 04'R1 rear shocks used for a week for sale at $150neg. In very good condition.

2.)used 02-03 R1 headlight protecter (tited)for sale,$15

pls PM mi!!

pic in here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=0#entry1817185

1998-1999~~~Yamaha LC125~~~~~~~(FA36*)

1999-2001~~~Piaggio Hexagon150~~~(FM702*)

1999-1999~~~Yamaha WR200~~~~~~(FN52**)

2000-2005~~~Yamaha R1~~~~~~~~~~(FS564*)

2000-2002~~~Piaggio Hexagon200~~~(FT31**)

2001-2004~~~Suzuki GSX400SP-II~~~(FM710*X)

2002-2005~~~Honda Forsight250~~~~(FP767*J)

2003-2003~~~Renault kangoo~~~~~~~(GN7***)

2004-20??~~~Toyota Celica1.8SS1~~(SDU8***)

2005-2005~~~Mazda121~~~~~~~~~~~(SBU8***)

2005-20??~~~Honda TA200~~~~~~~~(FU1***Z)

2005-20??~~~Toyota vios~~~~~~~~~(SGC****S)

Guys pls state the time, date & venue accordingly so tat it won't be so confusing.

Life short, play hard

QUOTE ("Ae86")

1.Jackson (me!)

2.Vin13

3.Melvin

4.Wan

5.Andy

6.Marcus

7.Jimmy

Outing to Pitstop was great. Got to know more abt each other bike and organise servicing...Hope that more riders like Raiderlee, Arcfire, Josean, Ricktm can join us on other occasions..and more riders on G4 can step forth.. U should see the faces of the other group when we came rolling in to kallang KFC. :smile:[/b]

Why miss out me Super 4 Eugene

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D