Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 21 2005, 03:50 PM

Mei mei.. how old r u? lol! i can call u gin narh u cant k... hahaha...

Ok i'll remember ur no. jus like u remember mine..then next time i sit on it wait for u come back.. haha... If ur BF wif u how huh? He bigger size than me? NVM I call ice.. Then tell ur BF Ice sent me..

Then i think joe can call you GIN NA also lah.. cos you're so GIN NA.

And sometimes, things joke once is okay, if you joke too many times, it's getting irritating to the victims. Hope you get what i mean.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 21 2005, 04:01 PM

U weren't sitting with us that day.. At the dinner table this is wat happen. B4 i cont let me say the part where i took the Passport from Xue..

When i took the passport from Xue, offer out of goodwill, Xue pass to me. Cos her passport wanna drop out of her pocket liao. Then When i took the passport, u shaould have seen Ice's EYES!!! :mad:

Ya! he glared and scrutinised me from head to toe, bike from front to back...

Then when we reached Perlin for Dinner.. He Shouted out that i wanna sian her thats y i keep the passport (for the opportunity to peek at the address) Then i quickly return to prevent further misunderstandings..

At the Dinner table.. I merely offered Xue one Gong Gong cos Ice too bust eating and talking to others.. Then Ice EYES on FIRE!!!! :faint: Then b4 Ice said anything i dun dare pass anymore to Xue liao.. Ice kept me in check every once in a while esp got new dish or i reach out for food..

My suspicions were right abt him and Xue. He just didnt wanna show it.. He took a piece of fish if i didn't remember wrongly, then he wanted to give Xue, but hesitated. Think cos he saw everyone looking at him then he dowan tongues to wag.. so the piece of fish was heading towards Xue's plate then suddenly into Ice mouth...

Wat do u guys think? Mao Wang.. Confirm with me...

I think you are trying to push everything to Ice. Just happen that Ice look at you, you said he like xue. C'on lah, wake up from your f**king idea. Xue is Ice personal friend, of cos he have to take care of her when some things like this happen. To be frank, we don't know you long and well, and passport is a very important thing, what if you lost if or whatsoever?

And stop saying Ice likes Xue, it's not funny anymore. What if Xue's BF heard this? Yes, you may be kidding about it, but what if Xue's BF don't think so and thinks the other way? Think about it.

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 21 2005, 04:23 PM

I jus noticed this post.. I wanna go.. Now waiting for the concrete plan then can propose to my CEO then i can get approval right... Still say u frenli.. I feel Hurt... :weep:

if you want to go and know the plan, you should;ve go to Kallang KFC last night. And last week when we go perlin for dinner, you said you can't go. Please make up your idea.

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 21 2005, 04:01 PM

U weren't sitting with us that day.. At the dinner table this is wat happen. B4 i cont let me say the part where i took the Passport from Xue..

When i took the passport from Xue, offer out of goodwill, Xue pass to me. Cos her passport wanna drop out of her pocket liao. Then When i took the passport, u shaould have seen Ice's EYES!!! :mad:

Ya! he glared and scrutinised me from head to toe, bike from front to back...

Then when we reached Perlin for Dinner.. He Shouted out that i wanna sian her thats y i keep the passport (for the opportunity to peek at the address) Then i quickly return to prevent further misunderstandings..

At the Dinner table.. I merely offered Xue one Gong Gong cos Ice too bust eating and talking to others.. Then Ice EYES on FIRE!!!! :faint: Then b4 Ice said anything i dun dare pass anymore to Xue liao.. Ice kept me in check every once in a while esp got new dish or i reach out for food..

My suspicions were right abt him and Xue. He just didnt wanna show it.. He took a piece of fish if i didn't remember wrongly, then he wanted to give Xue, but hesitated. Think cos he saw everyone looking at him then he dowan tongues to wag.. so the piece of fish was heading towards Xue's plate then suddenly into Ice mouth...

Wat do u guys think? Mao Wang.. Confirm with me...

oh, i forgot to add this. I think YOU are the one who LIKES Xue instead of Ice.... Becos of everything you did... it's damn obvious...

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 22 2005, 01:20 AM

updated!~

Reg: SEPANG/KL TOUR

after all the planning n discussion

Date:24th Sept (sat)

Places and time to meet:

1: 3am at sengkang shell (near compasspoint)

2: 3am at Bedok 85 (near bedok neighbourhood police)

3: 3.45am at GP esso

come back sg on sun nite*

wat u need to bring:clothes,slippers,ringgits,raincoat.

its around 400+km.

3stop point*

plz dun ask..can early anot~ or go on fri nite leh~ or etc...coz we hav decided.sorry fo any inconvience.

eh, 2 stop point lah.. ahhaha

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Sep 22 2005, 05:39 AM

Watever fellow biker's posting here....plz do not anyhow say things when u dun even know the whole story... it tends to flame someone without knowing it. wad u feel...jus keep it to urself.. no point saying out or posting it on public rite?

As for the KL trip... plz ride safe n hav fun to those who are going. :smile:

Old birds who are going...remember to buy me something hor~ if not i dun love u all liao~ :sweat:

hahahaa... i buy a 12packets condom back for you okay? hahahahaha :smile: :smile:

talk money spoil relationship. hai.. i encounter too many times liao.

money is evil

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Sep 22 2005, 12:05 PM

hehhe.. no prob no prob.. that night the food is not that fresh, think we're a little late.. that's why... will bring you guys to some other place with good food ...

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by paiseh@Sep 22 2005, 12:50 PM

talk money spoil relationship. hai.. i encounter too many times liao.

money is evil

paiseh eng ah ?????????in sch .............:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Kevin go lah......i oso considering going...... keke

sian...raining still haf to go ah boy buy thing den go bugis buy thing for my gf.....i hate the damn rain.......

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe+Sep 22 2005, 03:12 PM-->
QUOTE (Gixxer-Babe @ Sep 22 2005, 03:12 PM)
still :offtopic:[/b]