Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Sep 22 2005, 12:08 PM

hahahaa... i buy a 12packets condom back for you okay? hahahahaha :smile: :smile:

steady~! i run out also liao~! kakaka... but dun buy condom also can lah...kakaka... my bday coming wor~ altho condom very useful for me. kaka :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Ben said he wanna the 12packs condom... and he said... :" will u touch me Willy?"

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Wah like this ur bday i give u a ' limited edition ' sensation ice i bought from Taiwan. But 3 rounds onli.. haha..

U insert liao u see.. ur ger lay down motionless, kana frozen.. hhahhaa..

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

did i see the word ice* -.-

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 22 2005, 01:41 AM

u'll noe when u reached KL...kekeke.

Jam you mean?

Lucky I not going in KL.

Hope won't kena jiat lat jams at Sungei Besi.

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 22 2005, 10:31 AM

Who got spare pillion seats? My one SPOILT LIAO... HELP .. :help: :help: :help:

wat happened? How's the damage, why don't u go to auntie there rewrap? lesss than 20 only..

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Sep 22 2005, 12:05 PM

hehhe.. no prob no prob.. that night the food is not that fresh, think we're a little late.. that's why... will bring you guys to some other place with good food ...

actually that place the first restaurant is not bad.. esp their drunken prawns.. next time must go n eat early lah... otherwise everything also not nice & fresh liao..

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 22 2005, 04:10 PM

Wah like this ur bday i give u a ' limited edition ' sensation ice i bought from Taiwan. But 3 rounds onli.. haha..

U insert liao u see.. ur ger lay down motionless, kana frozen.. hhahhaa..

wah lao...shawn..u sadist lei, dunno u like these kinda things de... but i wun ill-treat me gf like that also... kakaka. use on someone better~ kakakaka! kidding~! :cheeky:

Gixxer-Babe> Wah dun like that leh... *bang *bang.... I kena many bullets liao... think u jus finished ur whole mag of rounds on me...

I wanna go.. All along i wanted to go, but cos My Ceo dun allow.... so i cant.. but now she tempted to go shoppin u c.. I know i indecisive.. sorry...

P.S. U got abt 700 posts liao.. dun post so many leh.. give me some chance to clock more post.. like this i must wait 10 yrs to ctch up to 700 posts.. LOL

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 22 2005, 04:22 PM

did i see the word ice* -.-

... Dun be angry liao lah.. no more jokes on u.. k... sorry... thanks for posting the KL itinary, I'll get back to u ASAP k...

:sweat: :sorry: o_O

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Sep 22 2005, 06:13 PM

wah lao...shawn..u sadist lei, dunno u like these kinda things de... but i wun ill-treat me gf like that also... kakaka. use on someone better~ kakakaka! kidding~! :cheeky:

I suggest using the Tazer or Stun gun... more shiok... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 22 2005, 06:09 PM

actually that place the first restaurant is not bad.. esp their drunken prawns.. next time must go n eat early lah... otherwise everything also not nice & fresh liao..

yup.. the drunken prawns are nice ... and must be there early. next time we go there, must be there at 8.30pm sharp and order drunken prawns!!

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 22 2005, 06:19 PM

Gixxer-Babe> Wah dun like that leh... *bang *bang.... I kena many bullets liao... think u jus finished ur whole mag of rounds on me...

I wanna go.. All along i wanted to go, but cos My Ceo dun allow.... so i cant.. but now she tempted to go shoppin u c.. I know i indecisive.. sorry...

P.S. U got abt 700 posts liao.. dun post so many leh.. give me some chance to clock more post.. like this i must wait 10 yrs to ctch up to 700 posts.. LOL

it's not that i want to do all my shooting at you. That's cos you kiam gan. We are like this, the old gixxers should know me well too. And we are true to each other, whatever we think that it's not right, we'll jsut say.

Since your girlfriend wants to go shopping, and you wanted to go Sepang, of cos, you may join. But is she and you able to meet us 3.45am sharp @ GP Esso?

Sorry hor, my postes are slowly slowly accumulate one hor. I don't go every pages to clock the posts.

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Sep 22 2005, 05:52 PM

eh, talked about your gf .. never ever seen you bring her out before .. why huh? bring her out lah.. then the girls will have more companion! :cheeky:

Not tat i dowan to bring her along....cos she oso dunno you all.... den she'll feel left out..... and somemore i dun haf proper gear for her yet...dowan to bring her on long distance trip w/o proper gear......

Originally posted by xue@Sep 21 2005, 10:55 PM

no need clarify.. tot everyone noes u r gay? :confused:

:confused: :confused: icez u gay??omg... kidding only worz..no hard felling kk :smile:

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo

Originally posted by Arcfire@Sep 22 2005, 06:33 PM

Not tat i dowan to bring her along....cos she oso dunno you all.... den she'll feel left out..... and somemore i dun haf proper gear for her yet...dowan to bring her on long distance trip w/o proper gear......

aiyo, last time i also only girl in the group leh.. hahaha.. i also like that. then slowly adrainne and sharleen and susan join in... can one lah.. we girls are friendly chap!!

And my dear uncle, you need not get her proper gear, jsut a think denim jacket, jeans, covered shoes, and a full or open face will do. Okay, maybe you want her to wear full gear.. kekeke... joking ar... if you don't want to bring her to KL, next time bah! :smile:

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 22 2005, 01:20 AM

updated!~

Reg: SEPANG/KL TOUR

after all the planning n discussion

Date:24th Sept (sat)

Places and time to meet:

1: 3am at sengkang shell (near compasspoint)

2: 3am at Bedok 85 (near bedok neighbourhood police)

3: 3.45am at GP esso

come back sg on sun nite*

wat u need to bring:clothes,slippers,ringgits,raincoat.

its around 400+km.

3stop point*

plz dun ask..can early anot~ or go on fri nite leh~ or etc...coz we hav decided.sorry fo any inconvience.

sorry hv to stop 2 stop...coz i tink my bike cant tahan..anyway i dun hv rain coat leh..how :confused: peter we meet early go drink coffee 1st wan??abt 245??

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo

Originally posted by zod@Sep 22 2005, 01:23 AM

Wah, u all leaving at 3am.

Another group I know of leaving at 4am.

Why all leave so early?

My group only leaving at 7am.

so got how many grup going??

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo