• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Sep 28 2005, 11:45 AM

is this guy riding a haya? name starts with " W " ?

nope :smile:

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Sep 28 2005, 11:52 AM

wah.. so fast reply ...

pai kar eat snake in office mah :cheeky:

hey it's me again... the worst has happened... i just recieve a call from the bike shop.. the mechanic told mi that my batt is not charging.. telling mi that my rectifier might be spoilt... and that not onli one place is leaking black oil.. that there are a few spots leaking.. he ask mi go and he will show mi.. i think i won't leave it there for them to do my bike liao... shld just get it out of the shop... then go to the shop that u guys recommended.. wld that be a better choice??

Originally posted by mickccm@Sep 28 2005, 12:26 PM

hey it's me again... the worst has happened... i just recieve a call from the bike shop.. the mechanic told mi that my batt is not charging.. telling mi that my rectifier might be spoilt... and that not onli one place is leaking black oil.. that there are a few spots leaking.. he ask mi go and he will show mi.. i think i won't leave it there for them to do my bike liao... shld just get it out of the shop... then go to the shop that u guys recommended.. wld that be a better choice??

Yep, especially if you dun trust them.......

pay for wad they have serviced and get your bike towed to either Guan Hoe or Planet. Guan Hoe closes very early so do tow it there early in the morn. Else can tow to Planet.

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 27 2005, 11:35 PM

Y so fierce?.. Fu Qi Cao Jia? ... :faint: :sweat:

Relax leh... Think tonight Raymond slp on floor liao.. haha..

u think i so useless meh..???? :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 28 2005, 12:40 AM

Muahhaha.. Think Nigel angry cos i post MERC... :sorry:

I changed away liao..

No bikes no Cars, something i think men would enjoy...

can u have some QC...!!!!!! :sian:

Originally posted by TnT@Sep 28 2005, 01:10 AM

Biker Men

halo halo...!!!!

biker men...!!!!!

i not in the picture loh..!!!!!

does tat inplies mi not man..???? :mad:

Originally posted by Arcfire@Sep 28 2005, 12:31 PM

Yep, especially if you dun trust them.......

pay for wad they have serviced and get your bike towed to either Guan Hoe or Planet. Guan Hoe closes very early so do tow it there early in the morn. Else can tow to Planet.

thanks... i think for the time being can ride liao... just that have to fix the prob.. will get it to guan hoe when i have the time to do it...

ray-haha coz tat time u went to toilet...dunwann disturb u pee.in another word...u taking too much space...buahaha

mickccm-i suggest u better go guanhoe other shop u trust asap.if nt u gonna push start like GP motor everytime u ride.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hey ppl, i got my bike back le... paid abt 300... sianzzz... the guy told mi that the rectifier might be spoilt coz the batt is not recharging... does anyone where i can find one... low budget one... a bit tight hahaha... can someone tell mi what is the market rate for one right now.. new or second hand one... thanks a lot for the help...

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 28 2005, 01:47 PM

ray-haha coz tat time u went to toilet...dunwann disturb u pee.in another word...u taking too much space...buahaha

mickccm-i suggest u better go guanhoe other shop u trust asap.if nt u gonna push start like GP motor everytime u ride.

hey iceZ.. thanks for the advice... i got my bike back from the shop le... i'll seek advice from here in future be4 doing anything... coz i still know nuts abt bikes... thanks for help..

Originally posted by mickccm@Sep 28 2005, 03:32 PM

hey ppl, i got my bike back le... paid abt 300... sianzzz... the guy told mi that the rectifier might be spoilt coz the batt is not recharging... does anyone where i can find one... low budget one... a bit tight hahaha... can someone tell mi what is the market rate for one right now.. new or second hand one... thanks a lot for the help...

heyhey.. my fren selling a K model rectifier, $25 onli. U wan anot.. faster PM me. His rectifier with me. His nick is hunt2 @ garage sales wan.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 28 2005, 09:21 AM

heyhey ben: heard from addictive saying u wanna respray ur paintwork?

yes shawn...im gonna do just tat...

Pierre: i dun mind dragonboating if the rest are okay with it...:cheeky:

~~Ride In Style~~

Originally posted by Benedict@Sep 28 2005, 07:51 AM

eh,eh, thot my siggy was the biggest??? :confused:

anyway,guys make yourself free on the 26th of october

Reason: My Birthday!!!!

Yeah,suppose to a an all guys thingy lah but im sure there are exceptions for a

few ladies here...:sweat:

Date: 26th OCTOBER, its on a Wednesday

Time: To be confirmed (as there are alot of ppl working)

Venue:Central area...Most probably ard town

we shd be meeting up for dinner then proceed down to have some fun!!!

Hope you guys can make it :cheeky:

Sure.......

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Benedict@Sep 28 2005, 04:09 PM

eh,why only Pierre reply to my topic ar???:cry:

happy birthday in advance! might not be able to make it but i will try :cheer:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 28 2005, 01:00 PM

halo halo...!!!!

biker men...!!!!!

i not in the picture loh..!!!!!

does tat inplies mi not man..???? :mad:

Ops..s.s.s.

I thought you inside also....?hahaha

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by mickccm@Sep 28 2005, 03:35 PM

hey iceZ.. thanks for the advice... i got my bike back from the shop le... i'll seek advice from here in future be4 doing anything... coz i still know nuts abt bikes... thanks for help..

hey dun mention my frd..there always alot of pro here willing to help ya.

btw if u realli short of cash...go for a 2nd hand rectifier...cost$45-$50

or u can get from shawn...

new one cost around $140. :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Benedict@Sep 28 2005, 04:09 PM

eh,why only Pierre reply to my topic ar???:cry:

Tis is wat i call... Surprise! :sweat:

Like father like son

Originally posted by Addictive@Sep 28 2005, 12:40 AM

your neon light also make my eyes blurred also.

anyone into plastic models?

Me! Me!..im onto plastic...surgery breast..keke..erm..erm..lame -.-

erm...i onli fixed 1...still in my cabinet (R1)

Like father like son

at penisula there got 1 shop selling alot of this kind of toy bike for display.. also got sell gloves....T shirts... suit... blah blah blah...

Then duno which floor got a sex toy shop, da cashier or sales ger also very sexy ~ notti ~ bitchy ~ ....

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"