UPDATED!!!

TRIP TO SENTOSA

Date:9th Oct(sun)

Shuttle lorry*keke~

Meet-9am SENGKANG BLK233 Mscp,9.30am AMK Jubilee carpark,10.30am at Sentosa Entrance bustop.

Destination-bio bikini babes~(if no chio bu i gonna den i wear bikini)juz kidding,play humtum bolah,volleyball soccar etc...

need to collect $3-5 for the drinks n tibits

note:plz dun be late,thank you. :smile:

1. :angel:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Okie, I got the Service Manual(not parts catalogue) for G4 from icez. I know there's no free lunch in this world so I would like to ask if anyone who is interested pls look for me, then we photocopy together and share cost.

jackson: wah u dint take da money ah.. kk if try liao see how, if can i pass it to u. Thanks man for ur pillion seat

Shawn, when u wanan come and take from me? I might need to use your old seat liao. My 1 flew off dunno where liao.

ops...wah so fast booked by addictive le...those who want can borrow frm him n photocopy.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

aiyah...ask him shun bian photocopy for those who wan lor....me!

Originally posted by Addictive@Oct 2 2005, 05:09 AM

Okie, I got the Service Manual(not parts catalogue) for G4 from icez. I know there's no free lunch in this world so I would like to ask if anyone who is interested pls look for me, then we photocopy together and share cost.

Shawn, when u wanan come and take from me? I might need to use your old seat liao. My 1 flew off dunno where liao.

apa ni? wad u mean flew off? U nv lock properly or u ride too fast, seat tear off? heee.

Asap k. tml wan go JB petrol? Afternoon. Then i going katong play bf2. woohOo

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

UPDATED!!!

TRIP TO SENTOSA

Shuttle lorry*keke~

Meet-09 oct 9am SENGKANG BLK233 Mscp,9.30am AMK Jubilee carpark,10.30am at Sentosa Entrance bustop.

Destination-bio bikini babes~(if no chio bu i gonna den i wear bikini)juz kidding,play humtum bolah,volleyball soccar etc...

note:plz dun be late,thank you.

1. tupid icez

2. jianwei

mAo^(=^.^=)^mAo

Oh~ u touch my Ta LA LA~ OOooo...my ding ding dong~

Joekia ah... u very kiang u diam diam ma. ppl say wad they gotto say,why must u ti ti huan lo ppl... jiak ba ka eng si bo? guai la huh...i see u outside i give u biscuit.

woo...Sentosa i wanna go! but hor if 2-faced ppl n Ta bor pak Char Bor eh Lang got go... lim peh mai ki liao... kakakaka!! :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

UPDATED!!!

TRIP TO SENTOSA

Shuttle lorry*keke~

Meet-09 oct 9am SENGKANG BLK233 Mscp,9.30am AMK Jubilee carpark,10.30am at Sentosa Entrance bustop.

Destination-bio bikini babes~(if no chio bu i gonna den i wear bikini)juz kidding,play humtum bolah,volleyball soccer etc...

need to collect $3-5 for the drinks n tibits n dog foods(for Icez)

note:plz dun be late,thank you.

1. Horny icez

2. jianwei

3. Kevinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Oct 2 2005, 02:38 AM

Oh hi, nice to know u.. I was at Marina pond abt a month ago.. Tried from 11 till 7 no fish... my friends and i tried and tried but all naught... dun like gg there le.. but maybe i'll go try prawns.. hehe.. Hows the bite rate?

:sorry: :offtopic:

the prawn bite rate there is good! i went many places for prawns...marina south is 1 pond tat has a good bite rate! can try over there!!! =)

those who dunno i can teach!! free of charge!! 1 special technique!!! sure CATCH!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Oct 2 2005, 05:49 AM

Oh~ u touch my Ta LA LA~ OOooo...my ding ding dong~

Joekia ah... u very kiang u diam diam ma. ppl say wad they gotto say,why must u ti ti huan lo ppl... jiak ba ka eng si bo? guai la huh...i see u outside i give u biscuit.

woo...Sentosa i wanna go! but hor if 2-faced ppl n Ta bor pak Char Bor eh Lang got go... lim peh mai ki liao... kakakaka!! :smile:

who is the 2 faced people u referring to?

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

heard tat bike can enter sentosa le..let me check tis out n update u guys shortly

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 2 2005, 06:04 AM

heard tat bike can enter sentosa le..let me check tis out n update u guys shortly

yo... that sounds like good news... if really can ride into sentosa, then i guess a lot of riders will be riding into sentosa liao... that wld be fun... eagerly waiting for ur update...

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Oct 2 2005, 02:40 AM

Paiseh> Wanna confirm w u abt the manual u had.. Its GSXR400R Service Manual And Parts catalogue or parts catalogue? cos i'm interested to look at the manual... maybe if possible have a copy of it..

soft copy i threw it away liao.

hard copy is compiled neatly, everything in a file, given to new owner. he stay chua chu kang.

i only have his msn. wait he online i will ask him to meet me go get den i pass it to u k? u ownself photocopy. :sweat:

Originally posted by Addictive@Oct 2 2005, 05:09 AM

May i take a peep 1st b4 thinking of photocopy???:sweat: :sweat:

Guest ZZR-Pilot
Originally posted by TheSquid@Oct 1 2005, 07:57 PM

have done a check... the gsv250s' forks wun work according to norman dude.

how bout me finding a 2nd hand pair for u.

the new ones supposedly cost a fookin 1k+ EACH!

Dunno, but there was an ex-racebike RGV250 (the curvy late model one) at the workshop that I usually visit. The mech said the forks measure up the same, except the caliper mounts are slightly smaller. G4 uses Nissin calipers, RGV uses Tokico ones.

GSXR750-WP's adjustable Showas have caliper mounts that match, but the fork bodies or sliders are 2mm bigger. Either I machine out my lower fork clamp to accommodate the extra width or try fit the Showa stanchion & internals into my current fork bodies. The Showa axle is also slightly bigger, so either way I'll also have to machine out the speedo gear hole slightly, change the wheel bearings to a bigger one and probably fabricate a metal sleeve bushing to take up the slack. Very, very mah fan...

Have any of you guys worn out your forks before? What did you guys do?

Can anyone hook me up with a good used pair?

Originally posted by 168km/h@Oct 2 2005, 02:02 PM

long time no post liao

yesterday wash bike .

today buy 4D . 10 big 10 small .

swee.. wish u kana 4D muz treat us lunch or diner :hungry:

edited this to add in somehting

PO PI u HUAT ah! :cheer:

latest updated...bike cannot go in...sobsob...but nvm we hav ferlorry..keke

Like father like son

UPDATED

TRIP TO SENTOSA

Date:9th Oct(sun)

Shuttle lorry*keke~

Meet-9am SENGKANG BLK233 Mscp,9.30am AMK Jubilee carpark,10.30am at Sentosa Entrance bustop.

note:plz dun be late,thank you. :smile:

1. :angel:

2. jianwei

3. Kevin

Like father like son

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 1 2005, 12:46 PM

S750WP: ya its at http://www.gsxr400.com/listfiles/default.asp . But da website is down... Or u got any website where i can upload da file?

EO oil change is diff from bandit.. sial but i forgot how much liao.

U check da volume stated at ur engine cover, i forgot its 2900ml or 2800ml. Its da EO change amount. Bandit wan i think is 2300ml for EO change and 2900ml for EO+oil filter. So its like u take ur g4's engine casing tat reading minus 2300ml. = A

EO change = Engine casing tat reading

EO + oil filter = Engine casing tat reading + A

Hey mickccm: DIY spray maybe u can see here..

http://domlnator.tripod.com/id21.html

I went to the website, its ok now, but that is the bandit4 service manual. I just downloaded bandit4 service manual from banditalley 2 days ago as someone mention b4 and g4 is similar.

I only need to know the valve clearance spec only, because will be opening up the valve cover to replace the gasket, so might as well check the clearance. Probably I will drop by Guan Hoe and ask Mr Chew himself.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Oct 1 2005, 02:10 PM

u sure it doesnt exist??????

think u r still a NEWBIE in here & to gsxr 400......better go search properly before u post.

Dont post things u dunno here, if not u will mislead others.... and also dont post unnecessarily just becos u want to increase yr rank........

DO you have the link for the g4 manual?? can PM me the link to download, hopefully its not the bandit4 manual again. thanks.

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by joekia@Oct 1 2005, 02:47 PM

Check out the swing arm linkage... doubt it comes from the shock itself...

I'm suspecting that also, but since its not the original shock the difference in length might have cause the squeaking noise.

Today I ask a fren to pillion today and strangely no more squeaking sound, no matter how I compressed the shock. But when my fren dismount, I compressed the shock, the noise comes again.

Anyway I will send the bike to planet to help me check if the noise is cause by shock or linkage, and hopefully its the linkage.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 2 2005, 09:19 AM

soft copy i threw it away liao.

hard copy is compiled neatly, everything in a file, given to new owner. he stay chua chu kang.

i only have his msn. wait he online i will ask him to meet me go get den i pass it to u k? u ownself photocopy. :sweat:

Can pass me to zap one copy also, if its g4 manual because I already got the B4 manual already.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by ZZR-Pilot@Oct 2 2005, 10:02 AM

Dunno, but there was an ex-racebike RGV250 (the curvy late model one) at the workshop that I usually visit. The mech said the forks measure up the same, except the caliper mounts are slightly smaller. G4 uses Nissin calipers, RGV uses Tokico ones.

GSXR750-WP's adjustable Showas have caliper mounts that match, but the fork bodies or sliders are 2mm bigger. Either I machine out my lower fork clamp to accommodate the extra width or try fit the Showa stanchion & internals into my current fork bodies. The Showa axle is also slightly bigger, so either way I'll also have to machine out the speedo gear hole slightly, change the wheel bearings to a bigger one and probably fabricate a metal sleeve bushing to take up the slack. Very, very mah fan...

Have any of you guys worn out your forks before? What did you guys do?

Can anyone hook me up with a good used pair?

gsxr750wp that was my ex bike, the fork and shock on the bike :thumb: but age has taken its toll on the parts you may need to rebuilt them.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

shawn, willing to let me DIY respray ur fairing? :smile:

but u have to pay for the putty(used to repair cracked fairing or chip off fairing) and spray cans. :sweat: