• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by snk@Oct 2 2005, 08:57 PM

Hi guys its me...just wanna check does anyone knows where can i customise a tank bra for my G4 ?

never seen a tank bra for G4 b4. :smile:

however, maybe there is :smile:

Originally posted by snk@Oct 2 2005, 08:57 PM

Hi guys its me...just wanna check does anyone knows where can i customise a tank bra for my G4 ?

Mayb u try ask those shop tat custom leather seats bah...i onli noe KL gt...but its too far. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 3 2005, 12:05 AM

Mayb u try ask those shop tat custom leather seats bah...i onli noe KL gt...but its too far. :cheeky:

Maybe we go for a trip again?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 2 2005, 08:17 PM

shawn, willing to let me DIY respray ur fairing? :smile:

but u have to pay for the putty(used to repair cracked fairing or chip off fairing) and spray cans. :sweat:

wad sial bro..? Respray? How come suddenly wanna spray something?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Oct 2 2005, 12:59 AM

To all> I dunno who is joe_kia, but with all the posts gg on.. I'm a little disturbed...

I'm sorry to have started all these unhappiness.

Gixer_babe> I stepped on ur tail i apologise. If u dun like me i cant help it, I can only say I wont step on ur tail from now on. :sorry:

Tnt & Joe> Hope we can stop all these quarrels? :sweat:

To be frank with you, i'm just a happy go lucky person. Whoever treats me the way they treats me, i'll treat them double. That's me.

Be frankly enough, you're a okay person, just that, sometimes you talk without going thru your mind. And, a little arrogant. Pardon me if i'm too straight to your face. Cos that's me.

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Oct 3 2005, 12:38 AM

To be frank with you, i'm just a happy go lucky person. Whoever treats me the way they treats me, i'll treat them double. That's me.

Be frankly enough, you're a okay person, just that, sometimes you talk without going thru your mind. And, a little arrogant. Pardon me if i'm too straight to your face. Cos that's me.

Thats our jean......a straight forward person. Like is like, dun like is dun like.

much more better than all those behind you, stab you how many time also dun know.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

ya lo... being backstab or behind zar lan jiao wei... dun feels good manz. got things talk face to face better.. dun talk talk behind like a hero..when in front like a wuss~ meow~!

Jean - yayaya...u know we know..everyone knows can le...kakakaka :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

ya la.. lets cheers :cheers:

addictive: wah u tonite also night shift ah? Call 168km/hr liao?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 3 2005, 12:32 AM

wad sial bro..? Respray? How come suddenly wanna spray something?

ya, eh i serious, i holiday wanna project ur bike. steady bo? :cheeky:

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 2 2005, 05:30 PM

UPDATED

TRIP TO SENTOSA

Date:9th Oct(sun)

Shuttle lorry*keke~

Meet-9am SENGKANG BLK233 Mscp,9.30am AMK Jubilee carpark,10.30am at Sentosa Entrance bustop.

Destination-bio bikini babes~(if no chio bu i gonna den i wear bikini)juz kidding,play humtum bolah,volleyball soccar etc...

need to collect $3-5 for the drinks n tibits

note:plz dun be late,thank you. :smile:

1. :angel:

2. jianwei

3. Kevin

UPDATED

TRIP TO SENTOSA

Date:9th Oct(sun)

Shuttle lorry*keke~

Meet-9am SENGKANG BLK233 Mscp,9.30am AMK Jubilee carpark,10.30am at Sentosa Entrance bustop.

Destination-bio bikini babes~(if no chio bu i gonna den i wear bikini)juz kidding,play humtum bolah,volleyball soccar etc...

need to collect $3-5 for the drinks n tibits

note:plz dun be late,thank you. :smile:

1. :angel:

2. jianwei

3. Kevin

4. joe & jean + fiber

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Addictive@Oct 2 2005, 05:06 AM

yo bro, can help me source it out for a pair too? I'm searching also....

think someone in the gsxr thread is sellin? :smile:

otherwise u can pop by good old guan ho

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by ZZR-Pilot@Oct 2 2005, 10:02 AM

Dunno, but there was an ex-racebike RGV250 (the curvy late model one) at the workshop that I usually visit. The mech said the forks measure up the same, except the caliper mounts are slightly smaller. G4 uses Nissin calipers, RGV uses Tokico ones.

GSXR750-WP's adjustable Showas have caliper mounts that match, but the fork bodies or sliders are 2mm bigger. Either I machine out my lower fork clamp to accommodate the extra width or try fit the Showa stanchion & internals into my current fork bodies. The Showa axle is also slightly bigger, so either way I'll also have to machine out the speedo gear hole slightly, change the wheel bearings to a bigger one and probably fabricate a metal sleeve bushing to take up the slack. Very, very mah fan...

Have any of you guys worn out your forks before? What did you guys do?

Can anyone hook me up with a good used pair?

yours is the RR? planning to bring back to ur side to do eh?

if thats the case, i'll source out and get a pair ready for ur viewing.

continue via pm. :smile:

Guest ZZR-Pilot

Squid... got used ones, meh? PM me.

Thanks a mill.

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 1 2005, 07:03 PM

At least she belong to the family...........quite hang out together, no matter rain or shine, Boring or fun, stay put in a place or go rounding.

And for the rest of the clan personal, you guys should know who i toking about (not Project_GSXR) and not that welcome in here.....

You should know me.....that dun really like you since the first day at dam.

who, who, who..?????

i dun get it, izzit mi...?????

PM me the details ps.

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Oct 2 2005, 02:38 AM

Oh hi, nice to know u.. I was at Marina pond abt a month ago.. Tried from 11 till 7 no fish... my friends and i tried and tried but all naught... dun like gg there le.. but maybe i'll go try prawns.. hehe.. Hows the bite rate?

:sorry: :offtopic:

aiyo, u and ur friends lousy lah...!!!!!

next time go with me, i show u wat's a good catch...!!!!

i usually go home loaded,

minimum 5 fish per session..!!!

prawning, holds a record of 60+ prawns for a 3+1 hour session.

join mi the next round, u won't regret...!!!! :smile:

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 3 2005, 12:19 AM

Maybe we go for a trip again?

yeah..!!!!

Singapore -> KL -> Thailand -> Melaka -> Singapore...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Oct 3 2005, 12:34 AM

i also think i know... i think that guy rides a gixxer but said gixxer is a sux bike and etc? :cheeky:

oorrrr .. is tat guy JOE's son...??????