UPDATED!!!

TRIP TO SENTOSA

Date:9th Oct(sun)

Shuttle lorry*keke~

Meet-9am SENGKANG BLK233 Mscp,9.30am AMK Jubilee carpark,10.30am at Sentosa Entrance bustop.

Destination-bio bikini babes~(if no chio bu i gonna den i wear bikini)juz kidding,play humtum bolah,volleyball soccar etc...

need to collect $3-5 for the drinks n tibits

note:plz dun be late,thank you.

2. JianWei

3. Kelvin

4. Joe & Jean n Fibre

8. Me & Myself:cry:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Ray n Juliet-stunned..oh~how lovely...sbf nt onli for bikes stuff..its also for couple to communicate.

ivan-oh cummo...dun be so sianz...i make sure u enjoy the summer holiday~

shawn-haiyo~takecare leh...but u were rite..i use to say the same sentence as u...cheap dun mean lousy...where to find such a fast/loud/cheap bike..lol

Ben- wat ppl thoughts u dun hav to live by~juz overcome wif~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

UPDATED!!!

TRIP TO SENTOSA

Date:9th Oct(sun)

Shuttle lorry*keke~

Meet-9am SENGKANG BLK233 Mscp,9.30am AMK Jubilee carpark,10.30am at Sentosa Entrance bustop.

Destination-bio bikini babes~(if no chio bu i gonna den i wear bikini)juz kidding,play humtum bolah,volleyball soccar etc...

need to collect $3-5 for the drinks n tibits

note:plz dun be late,thank you. :smile:

1. :angel:

2. JianWei

3. Kelvin

4. Joe & Jean n Fiber

5. Ivan

6. Teck n Gf

7. Alvin n etc...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Went and buy brake pads today, brand is Goldfren, $18 per pair, but the pad is very thick, anyone tried this brand before?? Mah motor accessories boss jefferey says can fit, anyone can confirm, as I don;t wan to open up the packaging and discover cannot use and not able to refund.

I have removed the old pads and compare, the shape look exactly the same except the new pads are very thick, the brake piston needs to be push all the way back to install. Another thing is the goldfren brake pads don't have the wear indicator.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Benedict> I dunno if u will c this but i jus realised this, The Temp Gauge got light one. And its not connected to the Tacho. Its light is independent. To take it out, there 2 screws behind. Then u will release the whole Temp Gauge. Once the Gauge is out there's a wire with a rubber stopper plugged into the gauge. This is the Light bulb plug. Just pull it out, then can change the bulb le. Can buy at ah boy, but i realised his one chaep abt $.50 but the sizes either too big or too small. The ones that can fit in very dimm.

So i suggest going to Mah Pte at Dunlop St back alley. 1 for $1 but very bright.. $1.50 they install for u but.... They also sell Rock Oil Chain Lube for $7 if u interested...

FYI only.

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

S750WP-if the size is match den should b a prob...if too thick mayb u can try grid away(but best is install n try)as it cant b refund.but tis brakepad is for wat bike use?

Like father like son

ice, is there anyway to duplicate a honda key (HISS powered) ? or need to buy original? $80?

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 4 2005, 10:02 PM

ice, is there anyway to duplicate a honda key (HISS powered) ? or need to buy original? $80?

yesh...but...

its unavailble at any normal*duplicate shop..gonna go boonsiew n some offical shop.

but u can duplicate a similar key for ur rear seats.

btw a spec2/3 key cost ard $60+ :smile:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 4 2005, 10:37 PM

yesh...but...

its unavailble at any normal*duplicate shop..gonna go boonsiew n some offical shop.

but u can duplicate a similar key for ur rear seats.

btw a spec2/3 key cost ard $60+ :smile:

i saw u away mode in msn, wanna ask u in msn scared u not there.

so ask here, u reply here

hhaahahh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 4 2005, 01:17 AM

U'r paying a machine cost 1.5k to 2k and yet can take up challenge from any 400cc n below machine which cost $3k- $11k. What else u expect? Wan it to fly?

*Even* lose also wont be a 10 lamp post or 15 lamp post distance. Think about it. Paying extra thousands of dollars just to be 1 or 2 lamp post infront of g4?

Lastly da person saying g4 sucks, hey... u suck konek la. My juicy c*** u wan anot?

Shawn.. U getting more and more violent liao.. relax..... who irritate u again?

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

pierre: heyhey.. relax la, just an entertainment. cheers..

icez: But sentosa trips i cant make it nia... got fren bday n family dinner. Paisei man. Damn, tat goes da bikini chais..

Gary: heyhey, ur bike is using CBR400's rear shock? Haha actually i PM da owner asking for its tank n rear shock. Looks nice.. how? R u planning to spray ur tail?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 4 2005, 09:35 PM

S750WP-if the size is match den should b a prob...if too thick mayb u can try grid away(but best is install n try)as it cant b refund.but tis brakepad is for wat bike use?

I bought the brake pad to replace the worn out ones on my gsxr400. The packaging at the back says gsxr400r 90- dunno what it means, I guess if my brake disc is thicker abit the gold fren brake pad surely cannot fit.

The front brake disc on my g4 is almost to the servicable limit of 4mm already. :cry:

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by S750WP@Oct 5 2005, 03:35 AM

I bought the brake pad to replace the worn out ones on my gsxr400. The packaging at the back says gsxr400r 90- dunno what it means, I guess if my brake disc is thicker abit the gold fren brake pad surely cannot fit.

The front brake disc on my g4 is almost to the servicable limit of 4mm already. :cry:

GK76 dimension should read something like this

70 x 55.5 x 8mm(thickness)

Originally posted by il4@Oct 5 2005, 01:50 AM

GK76 dimension should read something like this

70 x 55.5 x 8mm(thickness)

Is the reading for the brake pads?? The shape and dimension I have compare with the old ones, they are the same, for the thickness its roughly 8mm I think. Will installed them tomorrow to see if its okie.

The prevous owner have strip the screw thread on the right caliper, now its secure with one bolt to the fork only. Damm will have to remove the right caliper first and send to machine shop to drill a slightly bigger hole and tap a new thread.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 5 2005, 01:28 AM

Gary: heyhey, ur bike is using CBR400's rear shock? Haha actually i PM da owner asking for its tank n rear shock. Looks nice.. how? R u planning to spray ur tail?

I'm not really sure if its from CBR400, but the spring is red and the preload set to max, too hard for me. Will send it to planet to change the linkage bearing and adjust the preload.

There are too many things on the bike which need to look into, but I'm on a tight budget so have to get things done step by step. The paint work will be the final stage after everything is tip top. Planning to respray whole bike to srad600, Y2k, yellow black and white, because the current paintwork quite bad, scratches and paint chip off and the DIY paint was quite badly done.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Shawn : wooohooo u rock manz... hahaha..i like the way u lecture sia. funny! that's how stylo a Gixxer can be..kakaka

Den : If the person who BACKSTAB u is a biker himself hor...i think he/she no guts la. jus acting to be a hero behind the PC.. these kind of ppl..got one word for them... KAN NI LAO BU la... KAN LI BEH BU BUAY LIN CHU. the idiot who see this hor...not happy plz come find KEVIN.. if not u can PM me kay? dun be shy~ plz dun be a wuss...come feel free to pm me or ask me out. i'll be glad to see u.. :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Oct 5 2005, 11:56 AM

I got a Qns???Pls someone help me!!! Can all the Gixxer 400cc bikes can used halogen diamond headlights??? I wish to instal it but dun know will melt teh glass or teh wiring:cry: :sweat: :sian:

Can why not, as long u use halogen H4 for 12v 55/60w loh

original voltage..to play safe

u still can use higher watt bulbs like those 125/130w etc etc (brighter), but try at your own risk!