:faint: liew dun say till like tat lah...i dun realli like to tow u guys bike coz i dun wish u guys bike down...juz do wat i can.. :smile: so..ride safe..

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 10 2005, 11:43 AM

:faint: liew dun say till like tat lah...i dun realli like to tow u guys bike coz i dun wish u guys bike down...juz do wat i can.. :smile: so..ride safe..

ur lorry really multi purpose...!!!!!

1. work use

2. towing of bike

3. transporting of pple

4. transporting of FISH TANK..... :smile:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Oct 9 2005, 06:20 PM

OR, we can book this chalet at Aloha Loyang... Civil Servant book will be very very cheap ... below is the chart.

====================II===================

Select Chalet Type/Description Rates (per night)

CIVIL SERVANT

OFF PEAK (First Coloum) PEAK (Second Coloum) SUPER PEAK (Thrid Coloum)

Garden Bungalows $65.00 $130 $160

Garden Terraces $35.00 $70.00 $90

Pool Terraces $80.00 $160.00 $200

Sea View Bungalows $65.00 $130.00 $160

Sea View Terraces $80.00 $160.00 $200

MEMBER OF PUBLIC

Garden Bungalows $166 $333 $388

Garden Terraces S$111 S$166 S$222

Pool Terraces S$177 S$355 S$422

Sea View Bungalows S$166 S$333 S$388

Sea View Terraces S$177 S$355 S$422

Hello hello..!!!!!

how's the chalet think liao...!!!!!

confirm...????

when can i transfer the $$$ to u..?????

can i suggest,

we go for a cheap one($99) this time round.

cos low in cash, not enough time to save up.

We can have another one(expensive/high class) in Dec.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Oct 10 2005, 01:47 PM

raymond.. the cheap one will be coast sands leh.. i dunno you all want or not ...

cheap one better lah, budget mah....!!!!!!

Nigel> Didnt know u were so active in here trying to search for the tow service.. got ur towint service at last huh? good luck, give me a call tmr, i'll meet up with u if i can at GH.

I've informed Mr Han of ur arrival.. He'll inspect ur bike then reccommend the neccessary changes and he promised me he'll charge u the best price. After going down and let him fix my bike, I feel safer and more trusty of my bike... HAHA :bouncefire:

IMPORTANT NOTICE!!!!

I May be PRO GUAN HOE, Does not mean Planet not good or others not good. I only suggest and reccommend not instruct.. Take Care.. :smile:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Anyone looking for Triple head clamp, CDI, rectifier, Head unit (Fairing), Lamp unit, ENGINE PARTS, RIMS, can go check out Dyerfix. I saw his bike and jus got his sus. Condition seems run down like SWP750 said, rust here and there, but look closer, his bike is in good condition. Y? Cos an expert jus seen it (not me! :sweat: )

This is my honest opinion. :thumb:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Oct 10 2005, 01:54 PM

cheap one better lah, budget mah....!!!!!!

raymond...i suggest u pay extra $20....y? for extra space of the bed n food...either u sleep at ground or pay..keke...if not i gonna bring along my bed liao. :cheeky:

actualli i dun mine go home zzz...lolx..anyone wanna join me?only for gals..

:sweat: guys also can but muz hide ur kuku. :cheeky: k lah..juz kidding...so cya guys tonite for bike wash...

pierre-u r rite..GH Uncle chew is realli pro in G4 stuff...the onli prob is they onli hav limited 2nd parts.. :sweat:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 10 2005, 06:59 PM

raymond...i suggest u pay extra $20....y? for extra space of the bed n food...either u sleep at ground or pay..keke...if not i gonna bring along my bed liao. :cheeky:

actualli i dun mine go home zzz...lolx..anyone wanna join me?only for gals..

:sweat: guys also can but muz hide ur kuku. :cheeky: k lah..juz kidding...so cya guys tonite for bike wash...

pierre-u r rite..GH Uncle chew is realli pro in G4 stuff...the onli prob is they onli hav limited 2nd parts.. :sweat:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 10 2005, 07:07 PM

:cheeky: :sweat: ...k lah..im serious liao... :nono: remember to hide ur kuku! :faint:

Like father like son

I need abit more help in here...

My idling is very low and i try to go higer but as i go for more distance, somehow my bike will go die or even when i put to neutral, it will just die off..What r the best remedy for this type of case???Or i need to go 4 retune and anywher you guys can recommend me???:help: :sweat: :confused: :cry:

Heard great comments on Combine for the tuning for gsx...

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Oct 10 2005, 05:47 PM

Anyone looking for Triple head clamp, CDI, rectifier, Head unit (Fairing), Lamp unit, ENGINE PARTS, RIMS, can go check out Dyerfix. I saw his bike and jus got his sus. Condition seems run down like SWP750 said, rust here and there, but look closer, his bike is in good condition. Y? Cos an expert jus seen it (not me! :sweat: )

This is my honest opinion. :thumb:

I message him today to get the head fairing, healight and hugger, and he says bike is at bike shop coz got buyer want to purchase the suspension so it was you ah :smile:

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Any ideas for Ah nan and his condition of his bike???:confused: :goodluck:

Btw i have check ard from some bikeshops and there no Knn air filter for GK76A and heard that is needed for some modification. anyone know where i can get it or izzit worth while to get it and stick to stock???:confused: :goodluck: :help:

Ah nan's bike, left side of his bike is damage... handle bar, engine casing, fairings. Towed to planet liao by some nice pple helping out.

Wilson: K&N filter got 1 guy he selling his g4 at garage sales mah, u ask can buy his K&N filter anot lor. Somemore he bought 1st hand wan, u buy liao also 2nd owner onli. Da diffs ah, pple nv use it b4 will say its useless, pple used it b4 will tell u it improve ur response. So who u wanna hear? Maybe roger will wan to share it wif u, he's using 1.(tat included if he still riding it).

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Oct 11 2005, 12:33 AM

Btw i have check ard from some bikeshops and there no Knn air filter for GK76A and heard that is needed for some modification. anyone know where i can get it or izzit worth while to get it and stick to stock???:confused: :goodluck: :help:

From the old post , there is no K&N air filter made for the GK76A, but you can use katana750 ones.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by S750WP@Oct 11 2005, 02:03 AM

From the old post , there is no K&N air filter made for the GK76A, but you can use katana750 ones.

S750WP:yap. We can onli use katana 750 wan. But must mod da air intake hole to be smaller n exact as da stock's size. But darkvader's 1 no need to mod sial.

Wilson: oh ya. Set ur idling to about 1krpm. Lower then tat, ur engine will die off if its tuning is not good or gone already. best is to off ur headlight when u start ur bike. Much easiler to start. For tuning, yeah i heard combine motor is good (but no chance to try). But i personally recommend K&T clifford for tuning. He got da exact equipment to tune ur air/fuel intake. And carb balancer he's using da common wan. It cost $80 same as combine motor. Planet is $65 using common carb balancer but no equipment to tune ur air/fuel intake. They using hearing skill wan. Guan Hoe si bei hoe, they use a old model/ outdated carb balancer n use hearing skill too. $35.

In this world.. quality comes in with money

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

hellrazor-yes...compactible! :)

wilson cool-did u adjust the idling correctly?(below oiltank)

if correct...it could be....

1)airbox/air filter is dirty(may cause rpm unstable,carbon monoxide stuck*)

2)ur tunning running out*..needed to go for reset ur tunning n wash carb if required.

Like father like son

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Oct 11 2005, 12:33 AM

his bike is now at planet in safe...

nan-remember to call n tell em wat to change n wat nt to...n where u place the key.Anywae they wun start to repair till u go down... :goodluck:

hope ur bike get well soon.

to who may concern...his bike is alrite...as wat shawn describled...

Like father like son