Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 12 2005, 02:13 AM

Ferrous:wah, hey, does SK2 cure eye bag or panda eyes? I working night shift for 2 months liao, nb panda eyes coming out liao. How much is da treatment.? Hehe i'm a vainpot~ DAMN.. my shoulder blade hurts again.. ANYONE for massage session at JB sentosa !??

Wilson: tats real cool man. haha.

wait for me when my bike recover leh!!!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Yo Addictive.. take care and recover fast man... nice meeting u at planet today :smile:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Ferrous:wah, hey, does SK2 cure eye bag or panda eyes? I working night shift for 2 months liao, nb panda eyes coming out liao. How much is da treatment.? Hehe i'm a vainpot~ DAMN.. my shoulder blade hurts again.. ANYONE for massage session at JB sentosa !??

waaaa lauuuu!!!! Tokking abt SKII for my bike laz...tokking abt my biking having a new paintwork lehhzzz...wahahahaa wad tokking you sia...hahahaha

the massage sounds interesting though..hehe

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by Addictive@Oct 12 2005, 12:48 AM

S750WP, so respect u man!! how about organise a DIY session for our G4 so that fellow members can know more abt our gk76a? Cheers..

No problem, last time when I was riding bandit we have DIY session too. but turn up rate quite bad. :sleep:

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Oct 12 2005, 01:14 AM

How to check the 4mm thickness of the brake disc? measure using caliper?? or is there a marking somewhere?

By rite need to use a micrometer to take reading.

But one look at mine you can tell the brake disc very thin already, dun even need a gauge to measure. Maybe I will get the disc from the scrap L model and send to shop to press fit the buttons.

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Oct 11 2005, 05:34 PM

Benedict> I was HKL today, tot i saw ur bike? FN 3306? is it yours? or i remember wrongly...

FN 3306 is my frd bike... he bought today at HKL... aniwae.. are u the red and black GSXR ??

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 12 2005, 01:18 AM

S750WP: heard from pple can cramp wan leh da brake disc... then wont have any sound. I live wif it, but sometime really irritating da sound. But someone told me its okie wan... still can use.

Can send to machine shop to press the button back then wont have the sound. But the machine shop must be reliable or else you may end up with a warp disc.

Alternative is to use loctite, not sure of the number though, to temporary hold the button from vibrating. One of my disc I found traces of loctite and it holds up really strong.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

yah.. DIY session ! i wanna change my EO and coolant ( maxima cool-aide). Good nite moi dix mois... but night is still young for me..

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by moi dix mois@Oct 12 2005, 03:58 AM

hi 750wp.. haben slp ah.. juz bo liao wanna sae hi.. nite!!

me working nite shift that's why.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 12 2005, 04:30 AM

yah.. DIY session ! i wanna change my EO and coolant ( maxima cool-aide). Good nite moi dix mois... but night is still young for me..

Next month I will be checking the valve clearance, change coolant, when replacing all the leaking valve cover gasking. Any spare coolant to spare??

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by S750WP@Oct 12 2005, 04:35 AM

Next month I will be checking the valve clearance, change coolant, when replacing all the leaking valve cover gasking. Any spare coolant to spare??

Yesh of coz.. haha. Wanna use finish this maxima. Wanna buy waterwetter and use !

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 12 2005, 04:51 AM

Yesh of coz.. haha. Wanna use finish this maxima. Wanna buy waterwetter and use !

I see you change coolant quite often. Somehow my temp gauge doesn;t seems to be working anymore, the gauge always stay at low.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Originally posted by S750WP@Oct 12 2005, 05:31 AM

I see you change coolant quite often. Somehow my temp gauge doesn;t seems to be working anymore, the gauge always stay at low.

i changed 2 time onli nia. 1st is at ur place, 2nd is i change myself.. tat time i met addictive n ah king for DIY session but i dint change. haha maybe ur coolant is super engine ice leh? Wont heat up wan.

U also working night shift ah?

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 12 2005, 06:07 AM

i changed 2 time onli nia. 1st is at ur place, 2nd is i change myself.. tat time i met addictive n ah king for DIY session but i dint change. haha maybe ur coolant is super engine ice leh? Wont heat up wan.

U also working night shift ah?

Alternate month work night shift. Next month will work day shift. Later go back I'm gona clean the bike, check the brake light and install chain oiler. hehehe... :smile:

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Guest ZZR-Pilot
Originally posted by Addictive@Oct 12 2005, 12:48 AM

Not much G4 Riders left, here are some listed:

1)Arcfire(Red White Pramac)

2)Ichiro(Yellow White)

3)Shawn(Blue, white but can say hello to the dua Guz soon)

4)Darkvader(Blue White)

5)Benedit(Movistar)

6)Addictive(Disfigured PS2)

7)Lumracerx(Red)

8)Ferrous(unknown)

8)S750WP

9)sp_rider06(Blue,white)

10)Pierre(Black)

S750WP, so respect u man!! how about organise a DIY session for our G4 so that fellow members can know more abt our gk76a? Cheers..

Not much G4 Riders left, here are some listed:

1)Arcfire(Red White Pramac)

2)Ichiro(Yellow White)

3)Shawn(Blue, white but can say hello to the dua Guz soon)

4)Darkvader(Blue White)

5)Benedit(Movistar)

6)Addictive(Disfigured PS2)

7)Lumracerx(Red)

8)Ferrous(unknown)

8)S750WP

9)sp_rider06(Blue,white)

10)Pierre(Black)

11) ZZR-Pilot (dark blue-white, K2 style)

Brake disc clicking sound solve, after I applied loctite 609 retaining compound to the brake disc button and let it set for 3 hrs. :smile:

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

Wilson: tats real cool man. haha.

eh shawn sk2 damn ex i think... hundred plus.....:giddy: :giddy:

massage gud .......go kart also???? :sweat:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Oct 11 2005, 05:37 PM

Wah lao... Think b4 u reach China u still have to cross Myanmar..!!

Relax leh... Ur R1 since when become Hypersport? or Tourer?? by the time u reach Thailand think ur back break liao...

okie, then we will conquer myanmar before entering china..... :cheeky:

R1 == Sport

Raymond == Tourer

R1 + Raymond == Sports Tourer :smile:

in order not to hurt my back, i decided not to bring it along...!!!!! hahaha

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by ichiro@Oct 11 2005, 11:07 PM

WHY HONDA!!!! sob look like me and arcfire will stay on for gsx400 (the lao jiao of the liao jiao) lol

The Lan Jiao of the Lao Jiao, or

The Lao Jiao of the Lan Jiao..... :faint:

Originally posted by Benedict@Oct 12 2005, 04:39 AM

Pierre- it aint my bike dude...

Tian hao- Hey im also one of the lao jiaos!!!!!!

:smile: :smile: :smile:

yar, indeed... u are one of the lan jiao(black)... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: