Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 20 2005, 07:56 AM

sori...onli sticker...also availble those dan bigbig one..especially for cars...

to whom may concern...tis sticker are nt those paper kind...its waterproof...there~the one i paste on my bike one...tats the material.

hmm..btw was wondering wheres my thread at garage sale*think kana deleted..mayb the webmaster r also selling...lolx.

nvm...if so...well water dun offend river.tis lobang onli for u guys :smile:

:thumb: one

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

wah surprise tat today so quiet....as silence as graveyard~

n yah..the sticker u guys can email me at [email protected] n tell me the size u want.in mm format. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by S750WP@Oct 19 2005, 08:46 PM

Do you know what is change, $300 I assume they change many parts??

Parts quote by KS, ownself DIY

Float $140 ($35 ea, sold in a set of 4 only)

Jet needles $8ea

Pilot Jet $7ea

Main Jet $7ea

Air/fuel mixture screw $8 ea.

Piston valve $120 ($30ea, sold in a set of 4 only)

Needle valve or emulsion tube $20ea

To tell you the truth, the main jets and pilot jet hardly wear out unless screw up by your mechanic who use improper tool to remove or overtighten.

Normally the part which wear out parts are the o-rings and the moving parts e.g jet needle, emulsion tube, piston valve and valve needle on the floats.

yup i agree very seldom carb components will wear out. but the my gsx is already 11 years old...haha i guess it parts of wear and tear i saw the needle jetting all either have scratches or been worn off...so i decided to change all the components + the seals. of cos have to pay for the workmanship too.

hey icez is the OGK raincoat gd? Is the material semi breatheable? I dun wan to get a raincoat which is the same as my progrip...stinks man...haha

breatheable?hmm how to describle...inside gt lobang wan...wun la..wun get smelly...but its thick enuff to protect ya.i wanna sell coz too thick..cant squeeze into my seats.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

haha sorrie for the long reply

raymond: the shop u bought it cannot make it ah . haha

icez : hmmmhow u know me? anyway thanks

oh yah gt somemore things to ask, regarding the petrol consumption anyway normally how far can gsxrr go before going reserve? mine seems to be super low probably around 220 km only :cry:

Originally posted by onglai84@Oct 20 2005, 02:23 AM

hi guys.. im a new gsx rider riding RP-mod. jus interested to know the diffs between the mods like L-mod, RR, RP..etc.. guess this topic has already came up but gonna be damn sian to scan thru 400+ pgs. haha. i think im the youngest now at 21 here.

probably older models got higher bhp? no powercut ? like RP and L model. i guess so . RR definately have.

haha hmmm i am like only 20 ?? bdae just over by 2mth+ haha :p :p :slurp:

no leh.. RR onli 53bhp.. But till this day i think ever lower liao.. haha..

Btw 220km then reserve is very normal liao, in case u'r saying 220km include reserve.. then think ur bike tuning is out.. go carb tuning cum air/fuel tuning. Or maybe these days u more fierce... travel faster.. like a least 120km on express way, pick up drag till range 6-8k then change gear.. haha then diff story la. :cheeky:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

RN(FH/FK) mod is the best...keke...Gt midrange...but acutalli all mod r the same..depend how u play.ops...did i say play?well dun playplay.ride safe..keke

Like father like son

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 21 2005, 03:47 AM

no leh.. RR onli 53bhp.. But till this day i think ever lower liao.. haha..

Btw 220km then reserve is very normal liao, in case u'r saying 220km include reserve.. then think ur bike tuning is out.. go carb tuning cum air/fuel tuning. Or maybe these days u more fierce... travel faster.. like a least 120km on express way, pick up drag till range 6-8k then change gear.. haha then diff story la. :cheeky:

haha definately not . no $$$ to drag too. anyway thanks eh! :thumb:

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 18 2005, 06:26 PM

raymond-dun let me see u at chalet...i sure use my power*...u noe wat i mean...i still hav the video clip wif me.~lalala~

yah..raymond bike cant backfire...tat time on the way back sg from sepang..he rev n close trottle...i saw 2 fire ball(blue)shootin out.

u better not let me see ur phone there, i'll eat it up, i tell u...!!!!

tat was by accident, fuel too rich thus causing back fire...!!!!

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 21 2005, 11:14 AM

shawn, y ur test fail? how now?

Now i think i going kill myself.... later blind fold n ride.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by paradox00@Oct 21 2005, 02:28 AM

raymond: the shop u bought it cannot make it ah . haha

yup, same tot here...!!!!

Guys and Girls...!!!! can someone update mi abt the chalet thingy pls,

via hp:97923922.

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 20 2005, 08:33 PM

breatheable?hmm how to describle...inside gt lobang wan...wun la..wun get smelly...but its thick enuff to protect ya.i wanna sell coz too thick..cant squeeze into my seats.

icic i wanted to buy but i dun wan red colour leh...sad...doesn't match my bike...i was looking for blue or grey. thx anyway.

btw any gixxer have a black with gold belly design? i saw one on AYE just now...nt bad look eh...of cos + the female pillon at the back...hehe no offence...

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 21 2005, 11:56 AM

Now i think i going kill myself.... later blind fold n ride.

need help bo ??? maybe next week can help u ....i staying sch till quite late.......:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by Addictive@Oct 21 2005, 02:34 PM

shawn, u studying part time at ntu?

he is working there.

studying part time outside.

sp rider: haha thanks..

addictive: ya. studying in NTU.. in my dreams...

with all da china chais...

Whatthe unit number for the Chaliet??

Any idea will it be good to have my fork and suspension rebuilt...kinda feel soft on my front and rear.

Whow shawn working part time huh...Need anymore staff, got any lobang for me..aku onli available after 6 hahaha...

So icz does yr fren who is doin teh sticker do anything for chrome sticker as well??

hey wat kinda suspension u guys recomend for the back? for mine when speed too high den go over uneven surface cause me to :bounce: .... and :bounce: very vigorously... can fly off wan... some times brake too hard oso same...

i just change my clutch pad too... den when i close trottle den dunno y got some sound like as if like got smting jam like tat... any1 experience tat b4?

just got my bike not too long ago ba...:giddy:

dun think so...but she do bullet sticker too..lol.

Like father like son