Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 7 2005, 07:56 PM

royz: sial, actually tat plugs still can use wan, clean clean scrub scrub abit can use liao.. its onli abt 2 months old. Got wad problem now? Just give me a call.

168km/hr: u change back to g4 already ah?

spyke: yap, but can legal yoshi can fit onto g4, inspection can pass, but i think rov tat side cannot pass.. still $500.. Coz tat pipe is meant for other honda models, g4 is not in their cert. Mircon also can, but same thing.

addictive: chill mate, sometime young pple like to act old, the way they reply is like this wan..bo pian eh. Alots of this kind of breed in singapore. Maybe u can put 3 joss stick to ask for bressing, already signal u liao, pple like to :bow: here :bow: there

icez: haha, i still rem da pic u upload of ur g4 cornering.. Bro, da monitor i think collecting dust liao leh, when u wanna come take?

come on, I'm ain't fed up or wat, I'm just curious only. Come on brother shawn, let's have a mug beer of beer man! Cool down man... Fellow bikers here all come here for a reason. And the reason that all of us come here is to discuss abt suzuki bikes and to tok c***, talk rubbish, talk dirty sometimes, like me. :smile:

Anyone regret riding g4 so far? Hardly any I guess! No doubt it's loud-screaming whore who can really provide u the real fun and adrenaline rush at a cheao and affordable price. Groom her nicely and she will serve u like king.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 7 2005, 07:56 PM

royz: sial, actually tat plugs still can use wan, clean clean scrub scrub abit can use liao.. its onli abt 2 months old. Got wad problem now? Just give me a call.

168km/hr: u change back to g4 already ah?

spyke: yap, but can legal yoshi can fit onto g4, inspection can pass, but i think rov tat side cannot pass.. still $500.. Coz tat pipe is meant for other honda models, g4 is not in their cert. Mircon also can, but same thing.

addictive: chill mate, sometime young pple like to act old, the way they reply is like this wan..bo pian eh. Alots of this kind of breed in singapore. Maybe u can put 3 joss stick to ask for bressing, already signal u liao, pple like to :bow: here :bow: there

icez: haha, i still rem da pic u upload of ur g4 cornering.. Bro, da monitor i think collecting dust liao leh, when u wanna come take?

tats right shawn, can use until 15,000km, more than one year, abit wasted.

I got a problem and think it will be a big issue........as you guys know, G4 is good for cornering and i always go for cornering too but sometimes i dun feel confidence to go down further as not becos of scare but feel that my wheels abit shaky like out of balance or light after i recovered..Any idea what teh issue?? Dun feel like wheeli bearing or cone bearing as if it worn out actually will fee veri raw in moving( correct me if im wrong) so what teh heck can be happen...Pls hor dun suan siao me no balls or whatever thing which i feel scare to pull down but just feel that there are something which just dun get it rite???Btw izzzit normal 4 a g4 to move to teh left on free hand??:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by DarkVader@Nov 7 2005, 09:03 PM

check ure tire pressure. very important.

Check liao......all good to go one and one thing i suspect is the rim might be out of shape thus is running unevenly...as i feel that my bike got lots of history but engine still running good or my wheel balancing is out...:cry: :cry: :help:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 7 2005, 02:51 AM

i think some cheap mods can even make smiles on ur face whenever u give it a sudden throttle.

- valve clearance $100+

- K&N air filter $120 / 2nd hand $40

- proper tuning at K&T $80

- Denso iridium plugs $56

- removal wire mesh at header $50 at K&T

But b4 all these, better get ur forks,rear shock, tyres, brakes all do up 1st.

Those wanna buy g4, better get 1 guy who ride 2A or ride g4 go test for u. Dun later like tat time got 1 joker come test my bike. Travelling at 40km/hr at 4th gear somemore go up slope, later return back tell me my bike engine die when going up slope. Duno how to use proper gear and somemore just halfway through his 2B journey. Best part is he later comment bad things abt g4. :mad:

does valve clearance really boost the pick up by quite a bit?

cos i feel that my g4 the throttle reaction abit retarded. The rev is high but the going down is abit slow... i dunno if its the cable prob. but i thinking of doing the valve clearance and the tuning of carb...hehe waiting for pay to come....

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Nov 7 2005, 09:12 PM

Check liao......all good to go one and one thing i suspect is the rim might be out of shape thus is running unevenly...as i feel that my bike got lots of history but engine still running good or my wheel balancing is out...:cry: :cry: :help:

send the wheel for balancing...u'll know the outcome...i suspect is the rim outta shape...mine front rim also outta shape...i paid $80 to clamped it back...although nt very perfect...but at least more stable.

Originally posted by DarkVader@Nov 7 2005, 09:03 PM

check ure tire pressure. very important.

i usu pump front 240kpa and rear 280kpa....is it overpressured?

Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 7 2005, 08:48 PM

Hah I share the same sentiments.

A bit heart pain to see irridum plugs juz kena wasted like tt. Sigh..

ccb

the iridium plug like cb liek tat. firing like no power. den now one died on me. now running on 3.

ccb. kan du lan. phark the brand la. :cheeky: :cheeky:

den now temp getting higher. no. 8 is a hotter plug. n0. 9 is a cooler plug.

i use n0. 9 yet the temp higher. ccb

im using CR9EHIX-9 now, NGK iridium

previously i use CR8EH - 9, NGK normal ones. Much better lor. ccb ccb ccb

sorry ah, damn dulan, i fail one paper today

woof woof...

your ecu nv set properly isit? wierd leh, so fast one plug koyat liao!

last time when i just got my bike, within 2 mths changed 6 plugs due to rich settings. after tuning, 6 mths liao all 4 plugs still doing well.

Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 7 2005, 11:38 PM

woof woof...

your ecu nv set properly isit? wierd leh, so fast one plug koyat liao!

last time when i just got my bike, within 2 mths changed 6 plugs due to rich settings. after tuning, 6 mths liao all 4 plugs still doing well.

phark la cb :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 7 2005, 11:48 PM

phark la cb :cheeky:

I know u dulan.... but dun anyhow scold leh

here suzuki ppl u dun pray pray!! u this kuku honda kia go botanic garden phark spider la

Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 7 2005, 11:55 PM

I know u dulan.... but dun anyhow scold leh

here suzuki ppl u dun pray pray!! u this kuku honda kia go botanic garden phark spider la

kan na ah nan. u now not happy is it. ccb. u never see i put cheeky face meh

ccb

Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 8 2005, 12:01 AM

i'm not happy....

when bike no problem got charbor problems

when charbor no problems

bike got problems

how can i be happy?

pcb, i go ur house now. u wait .

anythign we PM. phark go read ur PM

alex: sial... how come so fast? I think u should use hotter plug leh, cold plugs doesnt mean cool down da heat leh. U coming over later anot

btw wads phark?

muahaha.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 8 2005, 12:16 AM

alex: sial... how come so fast? I think u should use hotter plug leh, cold plugs doesnt mean cool down da heat leh. U coming over later anot

btw wads phark?

muahaha.

the cold plug im refering to is tat it doesnt heat up fast. not those cold plug hot plug.

phark means fcuk, fuk. fuking addictive damn lao lan i go over his house now bye

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 8 2005, 12:16 AM

btw wads phark?

muahaha.

wat tt pharker means fook f u c k!

need to wait how long? anything dun pm la... if my bike lying on the floor, i make sure your bike can be a suitable candidate for srapping tmr.

haha.. so early wan to scrap bike.. his bike still shiny and new..

Btw who watch DOOM liao? Hows da show? Stupid show or quite ok?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 8 2005, 12:44 AM

haha.. so early wan to scrap bike.. his bike still shiny and new..

Btw who watch DOOM liao? Hows da show? Stupid show or quite ok?

wat show sial.

i only know back to the future 1,2,3.

after tat , i haven watch any movies

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 7 2005, 06:09 PM

sorry ah mr Ben, I don't get you..

wat got priceless NOS gotta do with my fall?

u may want to elaborate this sentence?

like wat shawn say, me waiting for the 3 joss sticks. :D