ichiro's bike issit sold to a malay guy? On da way to work travel pass him.. helmet got logo somemore sial.. haha. But tat yellowish paintwork not very common right? :cheeky:

icez: da chroming possible to do on fri?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 16 2005, 01:17 AM

ichiro's bike issit sold to a malay guy? On da way to work travel pass him.. helmet got logo somemore sial.. haha. But tat yellowish paintwork not very common right? :cheeky:

saw tianhao's old bike with the new malay owner at cine carpark earlier on...

gave him a smile anyway! friendly friendly..

FYI to the guy (Paiseh) who posted abt GH giving u a pc of his mind when u mod.

Wat kinda modification? Is mine considered mod? He didn't scold me wat. been there many times. As for Shawn's case, Air horn right? i also got, he didnt say anything abt it.. But Shawn has got wat we consider improper mod like smaller jets, but sometimes have to depend on case to case basis. If u ride there then u complain abt everyth and make so much noise. Anyone will also be irritated to give u a pc of his mind.

Alex> you've been there urself and did he scold u? I'm not exactly sure wat happened to those who got scolded by GH, maybe can share the exact scenario?

I've no intention for war here, no doubt sometimes he can be a bit cranky, but still he's a good mech. :smile: peace..

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Ice> I nv go there haolian hor.. I jus happened to go there for supper at KFC but its closed then i saw u guys so talk talk.. Wats there to show off abt cars, bikes, vans, lorries? that the the ones showing off are those civics at the car park doin stupid stunts.. Bleah! :mad:

But i must apologise for forgetting abt ur msg and only remembered u guys meeting there after i saw u guys...

Shawn> u bought a rabbit oiler? Or another brand from LAB? or u bought a scot oiler?

would like to ask u guys a qn, anyone know where to get bike loan with lump sum interest rates? i dowan interest rates at per annum ones..

project Gsxr-dun worry coz i help u revenge le...coz i doin superman freehand infront of em.they stunt..keke.

S750wp-no problem..y nt choose other colour den tis..keke..nvm we discuss it later.

Addictive-should get numb frm him mah...hope he join us...

shawn-fri cannot leh...wkin lah.sunday canot meh?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 16 2005, 05:43 AM

project Gsxr-dun worry coz i help u revenge le...coz i doin superman freehand infront of em.they stunt..keke.

S750wp-no problem..y nt choose other colour den tis..keke..nvm we discuss it later.

Addictive-should get numb frm him mah...hope he join us...

shawn-fri cannot leh...wkin lah.sunday canot meh?

ICez -I chose this color because the design quite simple. Easier to spray I think not sure though.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

nit realli....keke...the onli colour i hate to spray is white*.nvm we discuss again loh.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 16 2005, 01:17 AM

ya sold to a malay guy. now my bike became a logo bike liao.... no more friendly bile already... :cry: haha kidding, at least i still know that my bike is still working

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by Addictive@Nov 16 2005, 01:30 AM

saw tianhao's old bike with the new malay owner at cine carpark earlier on...

gave him a smile anyway! friendly friendly..

next time you pass by my bike give me a call.. haha miss my bike :cry:

vroooooooooooom

Icez specialise in painting meh???

Hmmmmmm.....Do you do for rims as well??? Mayb if you got proper tools and time, we can DIY 2gether...How abt that Icez?? :confused:

Btw tot there shld be an outing goin on, wonder izzit been carried out yet??:confused: :sweat:

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Nov 16 2005, 10:39 PM

Icez specialise in painting meh???

Hmmmmmm.....Do you do for rims as well??? Mayb if you got proper tools and time, we can DIY 2gether...How abt that Icez?? :confused:

Btw tot there shld be an outing goin on, wonder izzit been carried out yet??:confused: :sweat:

how abt this fri night? KKFC as per usual or pitstop?

Originally posted by DarkVader@Nov 16 2005, 11:32 PM

sat, second link, gp esso? how?

tat time i got forward to u da r6's contact no. anot? I found it back liao.. u got it from me? paisei cant rem liao.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Tianhao....i saw ur G4 at amk near NYP ...they stop at bus stop... shocked to see ur bike again...but different rider..haiz...

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

the outin were be carry out nxt fri*.

Like father like son

Originally posted by Arcfire@Nov 13 2005, 03:34 AM

No need to drill holes.... drilling is only if you wan to. but so far i have not seen bikes having to drill holes to install the Scottoiler. Imagine the number of cans you use, after some time the cost will be almost the same as buying the oiler.

dun get you brake fluid part thou.

Sorie din notice abt yr Qns on teh brake fluid..........As you know, teh function of teh brake fluid, its actually lubricate somepart of teh brake(caliper??)...As you depress yr rear brake when stoppin, there will be a small amount of fluid comes out from yr brake caliper, that is y sometimes you might find yr rims abit greases even though you din lube on yr chain at all for a long time....(Mayb someone can enhanzed on regards to this).........:sweat: :sweat: :smile:

One great example can actually look and touch on the your front rims.........:sweat:

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Nov 17 2005, 01:31 PM

Sorie din notice abt yr Qns on teh brake fluid..........As you know, teh function of teh brake fluid, its actually lubricate somepart of teh brake(caliper??)...As you depress yr rear brake when stoppin, there will be a small amount of fluid comes out from yr brake caliper, that is y sometimes you might find yr rims abit greases even though you din lube on yr chain at all for a long time....(Mayb someone can enhanzed on regards to this).........:sweat: :sweat: :smile:

One great example can actually look and touch on the your front rims.........:sweat:

i tot brakes work on principle of hydralic....

the brake oil is juz to transfer the preasure from ur finger to the caliper n does not lub the caliper......~

do u change brake oil every time u change pad?

cos everytime after u change a new pad the oil level will go up.... tats why brake oil shld nt decrease over time...

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by S750WP@Nov 14 2005, 11:55 PM

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-gsxr400-93-bikepics-465201.jpg

:offtopic: ..saw exactly tis paintwk FJ plate(SPmode) at planet today..izit belongs to another rider here? :confused:

Like father like son

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 17 2005, 01:58 AM

tat time i got forward to u da r6's contact no. anot? I found it back liao.. u got it from me? paisei cant rem liao.

yah, got his number, he lower his price to 8.5k. still waiting for my buyer to confirm wit me about my bike.

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Nov 17 2005, 01:31 PM

erm..think u r wrong...

:sorry:

phill's rite. :smile:

u dun realli need to top up the fluid whenever u change brakepad.u refill/service when u feel the brake gt bubble inside/reach the lower level. :smile:

Like father like son