• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

wah almost 2 weeks not ard so many pages liao..... too lazy to read sia...

24th Dec 2005, Saturday

X'mas Eve Party

Time :: 5pm

Detail :: Pot-luck. Each person bring cooked or uncooked [bring over to cook] food over. Each person also bring a present each [s$10 and below]. Welcome to bring your the other partner along.

Attendance::

1. Joe & Jean

2. Jianwei

3. Icez & Ah xue

4. Tianhao & Adrainne

5. Ivan

6. Peter

Pending ::

24th Dec 2005, Saturday

X'mas Eve Party

Detail :: Pot-luck. Each person bring cooked or uncooked [bring over to cook] food over. Each person also bring a present each [s$10 and below]. Welcome to bring your the other partner along.

1. Joe & Jean

2. Jianwei

3. Icez

4. Tianhao & Adrainne

5. Ivan

6. Peter

1. xue

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by 168km/h@Dec 22 2005, 08:53 PM

i got the ghostrider goes undercover vcd . . . . . . . who wants borrow , can sms me.

lolx..i dun need tat..coz im already one. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 22 2005, 10:46 PM

ahahaah boo~!~!~!~!

Originally posted by Arcfire@Dec 22 2005, 09:30 PM

wah almost 2 weeks not ard so many pages liao..... too lazy to read sia...

dun be lazy!! read my DIY oiler :sweat: :cheeky: :cheeky: :smile:

sorry cant join u guys for xmas celeb. Working all da way till 29th Dec :cry:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 22 2005, 10:46 PM

where can buy the vcd ?

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e9/yapjielong/bike/430210228l.jpg
Originally posted by winner@Dec 23 2005, 11:00 AM

where can buy the vcd ?

lolx...haben launch yet...cant find a cameraman. :cheeky:

Like father like son

24th Dec 2005, Saturday

X'mas Eve Party

1. Joe & Jean

2. Jianwei

3. Icez

4. Tianhao & Adrainne

5. Ivan

6. Peter

7. Ken

1. xue

Hi guys, not say I miser but can I omit out from $10 gift???

Too lazy to go out and THINK what to buy...

I cook pasta for you all lar....

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Anyone can tell me how to make teh responses of the trottle beta like those S4...hmmm i know there a flaws between teh two models but just wanna make it feel more torquey when about to move off w/o dragging the gears........:sweat: Some say change teh spark plug cable...izzit a good chioce?

been riding the gsxr400 for abt a month now...just have to say that this bike is quite poor at low rpm...but when it hits max gear and over around 7k rpm....whoa....power output is madness!! increase in speed just goes on and on and doesnt seem to end! i only managed 180km/h and the road ended...and i still havent open full throttle yet!

what a monster to ride!

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@Dec 23 2005, 08:53 PM

Anyone can tell me how to make teh responses of the trottle beta like those S4...hmmm i know there a flaws between teh two models but just wanna make it feel more torquey when about to move off w/o dragging the gears........:sweat: Some say change teh spark plug cable...izzit a good chioce?

Not sure what you mean make the throttle responsive like super4, but I find my current G4 is more responsive than the S4 ver R which I was riding previously. The power just kicks in with the twist of the wrist, and the bike pulls off real fast.

I think you betta check your throttle free play first before spending $$ for nothing.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by okl@Dec 23 2005, 11:43 PM

been riding the gsxr400 for abt a month now...just have to say that this bike is quite poor at low rpm...but when it hits max gear and over around 7k rpm....whoa....power output is madness!! increase in speed just goes on and on and doesnt seem to end! i only managed 180km/h and the road ended...and i still havent open full throttle yet!

what a monster to ride!

Thats why its fun and worth riding a suzuki gsxrr400. Cheap and good.

Enjoy your ride and safety also ar.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by ktkt@Dec 23 2005, 08:09 PM

24th Dec 2005, Saturday

X'mas Eve Party

1. Joe & Jean

2. Jianwei

3. Icez

4. Tianhao & Adrainne

5. Ivan

6. Peter

7. Ken

1. xue

Hi guys, not say I miser but can I omit out from $10 gift???

Too lazy to go out and THINK what to buy...

I cook pasta for you all lar....

ken.....Long time no see & hear from you liao ar....

see you in joe place tomorrow....Take care.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

I not sure about throttle setting or what. But if you change the spark plug cable and spark plug to better proformance type, it will do help your bike response.

I do try it myself last time using aftermarket spark plug cable and Denso Iridium spark plugs. Its do works.

Wish this could help you.

What i can say is, try one of these...

1. Basic rule, easy breathe in easy breathe out. ie ur filter change to high flow, and ur exhaust make it straight thru.

2. change ur front and rear sprocket size. make the rear bigger and u will find increase in pick up.

3. make sure ur tyre pressure is right, deflated tyre will incur drag.

4. change ur fuel jet to a bigger one.

5. got wash ur carb and clear ur valve?

6. tighten ur chain if its slacking... :goodluck:

make sure ur bike is road worthy b4 tryin anything. and pls ride safely. :smile:

BTW, if u wanna know our stock Spark plug calbes comes together with the ignition coil head. i tried to take my spark plug calbe out but its stuck real tight. And also u change cable but the plug head must use back our original one or the water will seep in. so u will b buyin the cable for abt $30 and end up only cutting part of the wire for use. dun be stupid like me. wasted my $120 on the cables but waste of money. end up have to return to LAB and exchange for something else.

Jus a pc of advice for u... :goodluck:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by TnT@Dec 23 2005, 11:54 PM

ken.....Long time no see & hear from you liao ar....

see you in joe place tomorrow....Take care.

Spoke too soon....

My relatives' Xmas party also starts at 5pm.....

I'll be only able to join you guys at night that is if you guys are still around then.

Merry Xmas to everyone!!!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Dec 24 2005, 02:19 PM

ken!!!!!!! miss all ur jokes!!!! come come come, come over for the xmas party!!! will have lots of fun!!! hope to see you later!!!! must come mucst come!! we'll wait for you till u appear at joe's place!!! =D

wat time u all playng until? i finish work at 7 or 8 am :giddy:

Originally posted by 168km/h@Dec 22 2005, 08:53 PM

i got the ghostrider goes undercover vcd . . .  . . . . who wants borrow , can sms me.

I want the disc!!!!!!!

later if u coming my house can bring it over????? thks

Merry X'mas And A Happy New Year to my Gixxer Bros and Babes

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

jean-i might be goin there..later..dun worry..i ask th to buy the foods liao.i need to take some nap b4 i come... :)

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 24 2005, 04:10 PM

jean-i might be goin there..later..dun worry..i ask th to buy the foods liao.i need to take some nap b4 i come... :)

ice i miss u. when outing? my sch reopening soon liao. sian