Singapore Bikes Forum Anniversary 2005

Date: 14 / 15 Jan 2006

Timing: Saturday 14/01/06 from 10am to 6pm, till Sunday 15/01/06 from 10am till 12pm

Venue: Marina South Car Park B

SingaporeBikes.com will be celebrating our 4th anniversary in the year 2006. They have arranged a carnival for 2 days to be held in Marina South Carpark B on the 14th and 15th of January.

There will be a designer Backpack Bag to be given out as gifts during the 2 day event. Quantity is limited so early bird secures!

Any guys & gers wanna go?

Lets set it on Sunday as most of us in here will off.

Date: Sunday 15 Jan 2006

Time: 10.30am

1) TnT aka Peter

2) alex (sun noon)

3) Evil_Twin

4) Xue

5) Arcfire

6) Addictive aka Nan

7) Ivan

8) JOe

9) Tianhao

10) Kevin (if no rain)

11) Icez

12) Mick

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jan 14 2006, 12:07 AM

Hmm...clamps?

Do u mean that metal pieces that tighten around the part of the carb connected to the airbox?

Mine has them, all four of them

4? not 2 meh?

Originally posted by Addictive@Jan 14 2006, 01:42 AM

4? not 2 meh?

haha actually i not too sure which clamps we referring to here...my impression is the metal pieces wrapping around the end of each carb, wad does ur clamps refer to?

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

thanks for asking, hand feeling pain tats all.

now my exhaust siao liao.. need ice's help to buffer liao.. maybe sun let him see see. see if he can help me do anot :cry: :cry:

no problem...sun den i see wat i can do for u k?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Timing: Saturday 14/01/06 from 10am to 6pm, till Sunday 15/01/06 from 10am till 12pm

SingaporeBikes.com will be celebrating our 4th anniversary in the year 2006. They have arranged a carnival for 2 days to be held in Marina South Carpark B on the 14th and 15th of January.

There will be a designer Backpack Bag to be given out as gifts during the 2 day event. Quantity is limited so early bird secures!

1) TnT aka Peter

2) alex (sun noon)

3) Evil_Twin

4) Xue

5) Arcfire

6) Addictive aka Nan

7) Ivan

8) JOe

9) Tianhao

10) Kevin (if no rain)

11) Icez

12) Mick

13) Shawn

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

1) TnT aka Peter

2) alex (sun noon)

3) Evil_Twin

4) Xue

5) Arcfire

6) Addictive aka Nan

7) Ivan

8) JOe

9) Tianhao

10) Kevin (if no rain)

11) Icez

12) Mick

13) Shawn

14)ah_kiat (confirm on sat night)

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 13 2006, 08:24 PM

To those who may concern

Plz dun throw out the nonsense n craps between me n tat gal (u noe who)

tis is my last warning! i'm sick of it! if u still wanna be funny...fine! get out of my sight! Dun make me piss off as it nv happens.i nv had an enemy...plz dun be the 1st one

She's got a Boyfrd!OK!

those ****ers who bring out this incident...i'll make sure u suffer!

take a chill pill dude.. :cheers:

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Jan 14 2006, 09:12 AM

take a chill pill dude.. :cheers:

upz

Originally posted by Evil_Twin@Jan 14 2006, 12:52 AM

1) TnT aka Peter

2) alex (sun noon)

3) Evil_Twin

4) Xue

5) Arcfire

6) Addictive aka Nan

7) Ivan

8) JOe

9) Tianhao

10) Kevin (if no rain)

11) Icez

12) Mick

hey hey.. i saw a Mick in ur list of names... does that Mick refer to me?? hahaha... just wondering... coz i still thinking wanna go or not.. coz haI~ bike a bit not the nice to go out and "jian ren" hahaha... later ppl luff at me...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jan 14 2006, 01:56 AM

haha actually i not too sure which clamps we referring to here...my impression is the metal pieces wrapping around the end of each carb, wad does ur clamps refer to?

The clamps are the one which clamp around the rubber manifold on the airbox to the carb side. There should be 4 of them, 1 for each carb.

The clamps is on the carb to the rubber manifold on the engine side too, except they are smaller.

I think my bike previous owner never install the clamp back after taking out the carb. :mad:

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

SNK> for ur info, the

rubber plug caps (big) $8 each

plug cap (connect wire to spark plug) $20

rubber plug cap (small cover wire to plug) $5

i jus changed them. all Suzuki Genuine Parts from GH.

Any other alternatives find Planet. :smile:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Those who are riding G4, pls look out when u clutch in, if u hear a click sound, better go get it check. The clutch relay might be spoilt. If its so, u may not have clutch.. Free lever. :goodluck:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by S750WP@Jan 14 2006, 01:58 PM

The clamps are the one which clamp around the rubber manifold on the airbox to the carb side. There should be 4 of them, 1 for each carb.

The clamps is on the carb to the rubber manifold on the engine side too, except they are smaller.

I think my bike previous owner never install the clamp back after taking out the carb. :mad:

ic...then i have all 8 of them, 4 on the engine side and the other 4 on the airbox to carb side

tink these clamps easily obtainable from any neighborhood hardware shops, jus nida take note of the sizes...

Addictive: hmm...btw which clamps were u referring to when u said there are only two?

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Nb....which bugger keep saying icez thingys huh? come out n declare urself now

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by mickccm@Jan 14 2006, 01:09 PM

hey hey.. i saw a Mick in ur list of names... does that Mick refer to me?? hahaha... just wondering... coz i still thinking wanna go or not.. coz haI~ bike a bit not the nice to go out and "jian ren" hahaha... later ppl luff at me...:cheeky:

Wanan compare bike lokcockness with me? fairings is like rubbish now. See it to believe. Nantheless, wat matters most is must have pride in your bike mah. Juzz come along la boy, if anyone luff at u, i'll make sure I poke his backside.

Ferrous: After some description, i think i got the wrong thing liao. Wat i was referring is the 2 circular metal tt hold on to the air intake vent that is mount to the frame, as for the clamps that cover the carb, mine dun have leh. How? anything to fix tt?

Originally posted by mickccm@Jan 14 2006, 01:09 PM

dun worry dude...dun judge the book by its cover.

u can cum to me n i'll make up for u..lol

ever seen a bike change 4 paintwork in a yr? :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Jan 14 2006, 04:30 PM

ice .. cool down.. cool down .. relac relac .... =)

upz

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Jan 14 2006, 04:35 PM

Nb....which bugger keep saying icez thingys huh? come out n declare urself now

not me

1) TnT aka Peter

2) alex (sun noon)

3) Evil_Twin

4) Xue

5) Arcfire

6) Addictive aka Nan

7) Ivan

8) JOe

9) Tianhao

10) Kevin (if no rain)

11) Icez

12) Mick

13) Shawn

14) ah_kiat

15)

Note: Guys, try not to be late. At 10am, STOC guys will be meeting at Kallang KFC also. So there will be few other gps which are meeting there also. Expected movement to Marina South Car Park B will be 11am sharp. Thanks.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Jan 12 2006, 12:45 AM

Please print out the lucky draw coupon >>>>Lucky Draw Coupon

Anyone here kind enough to print out the coupons for us? Need at least 20 pcs of it. Thanks.

Pls call me to let me know. 97615890 (Peter)

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Jan 14 2006, 06:59 PM

Anyone here kind enough to print out the coupons for us? Need at least 20 pcs of it. Thanks.

Pls call me to let me know. 97615890 (Peter)

steady. i print

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 14 2006, 06:17 PM

dun worry dude...dun judge the book by its cover.

u can cum to me n i'll make up for u..lol

ever seen a bike change 4 paintwork in a yr? :cheeky:

My bike exterior also not very nice can help me to change paint work??

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf