Originally posted by retro@Feb 10 2006, 10:59 AM

too bad my wheels worn out liao.. if not can join ya guys... sigh... been travelling at 50kmph on the roads...

You could join us too....as we got a run-in wave with us.....And i will be the last bike looking after you guys.....No matter how slow you run.....

Looking forward to see everyone here....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 10 2006, 09:21 PM

i might not be able to attend. sian

tian haos pipe how liao ah?

must be some outing with girls rite?!?!?! :mad:

Anyway, those who wanna itch for a long ride. maybe go in from 2nd link, go back via first link?!?!?

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

i juz sold my bike today!!! dunno0 tomlo tat guy taking the bike or not..if he takes i cant go le..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by witchblade@Feb 10 2006, 03:05 PM

hmm??? i reckon i ain't joining cos i so damn shack from all the studyingi been doing for my exam and always sleep too little tat its catching up on me~~~ finally this wk exam is over.. but i do have exam in march again... *sianz*

All work, no play, makes witch, a dull blade.

So come out, and play, it'll make you a sharper witchblade.

Looking for the rear brake reservoir, anyone have a spare for sale?

Have tried LAB and MAH, all not suitable.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 10 2006, 10:32 PM

i juz sold my bike today!!! dunno0 tomlo tat guy taking the bike or not..if he takes i cant go le..

Wah lau..... how can

ask him dun take tomolo lah

G4 OUTINGS!!!

Heading Gelang Patah for LAO YU SHEN(raw fish) + celebrating GSXR400 2nd annual.....everyone is invited

Meet:GP esso

Date:11th Feb 2006 (sat)

Time:8.30pm

Plz contact Icez at 93864864 for more details

1. Peter n SuSu

2.andrew

3. kevin aka headless biker

4. Jason n his frd

5. Shawn

6. Chris

7. Peter aka Darkvadar

8. TianHao n adrainne

9. Joe n jean

10. addictive(THIS TIME CFM CAN MAKE IT)

11. Jackson (Going to pia home to get FF, may reach a bit later)

12. ktkt aka ken

13. ICE

Total: 16 bikes , 19 ppl.

pending list

1. witchblade

2. vincent

3. Raymond

4. alex

5. kiat

================================================

Reason why the location change to Gelang Patah: As this outing, there a new bike (Wave) will be joining us....And its still under run-in so cannot run too fast....Wish that everyone understand.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 10 2006, 09:21 PM

i might not be able to attend. sian

tian haos pipe how liao ah?

Hey...why not going.....without you, not fun liao leh!!!

Come lar.....Go Go Go....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Ask that guy to collect on Sunday lah...Say you not free on Sat Whole day till 12am loh.....

=P

All must go tomorrow leh....

sold liao? swee la! OGK!!

but.. go for the trip first la.

Originally posted by TnT@Feb 11 2006, 12:28 AM

Hey...why not going.....without you, not fun liao leh!!!

Come lar.....Go Go Go....

the 3 girls going anot? hahahhahha :sweat:

Ken: eh, how u know i going out with girl? hahaha

ok liao, sat confirmed, i can go liao swee. paiseh, some miscommunication, i got something on next sat, not this sat :cheer:

G4 OUTINGS!!!

Heading Gelang Patah for LAO YU SHEN(raw fish) + celebrating GSXR400 2nd annual.....everyone is invited

Meet:GP esso

Date:11th Feb 2006 (sat)

Time:8.30pm

Plz contact Icez at 93864864 for more details

1. Peter n SuSu

2.andrew

3. kevin aka headless biker

4. Jason n his frd

5. Shawn

6. Chris

7. Peter aka Darkvadar

8. TianHao n adrainne

9. Joe n jean

10. addictive(THIS TIME CFM CAN MAKE IT)

11. Jackson (Going to pia home to get FF, may reach a bit later)

12. ktkt aka ken

13. ICE

14. alex

Total: 16 bikes , 19 ppl.

pending list

1. witchblade

2. vincent

3. Raymond

4. kiat

================================================

Reason why the location change to Gelang Patah: As this outing, there a new bike (Wave) will be joining us....And its still under run-in so cannot run too fast....Wish that everyone understand.

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 11 2006, 01:44 AM

cos you go out, confirm is with ger one

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 11 2006, 01:44 AM

Kan Jian Buaya wo bu pa bu pa lar.

Wo Shen Jin Pi Jiao Da

Bu Pa Bu Pa Bu Pa lar.

Bua ya heeeee.... Buay ya haaaa......

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 11 2006, 03:57 AM

Kan Jian Buaya wo bu pa bu pa lar.

Wo Shen Jin Pi Jiao Da

Bu Pa Bu Pa Bu Pa lar.

Bua ya heeeee.... Buay ya haaaa......

WAT THE FCUK! hahhhahhahha

wahahahaha.tats funnY!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Hello Riders. :smile:

1. How much is it for a chain sprocket set?

2. How do I know if my rectifier is shot?

3. Is there a double bubble windscreen for GSXR400?

Many thanks in advance and ride safe!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Naz@Feb 11 2006, 02:32 PM

Hello Riders. :smile:

1. How much is it for a chain sprocket set?

2. How do I know if my rectifier is shot?

3. Is there a double bubble windscreen for GSXR400?

Many thanks in advance and ride safe!

1) Depending on your budget, o-ring wif sprockets cost abt $140-$160 and x-ring from $170 onwards if i remember correctly.

2) Hmmm... tink you have to use a voltmeter to check the connections at the battery. i'm not sure of the actualy procedure thou.

3) Yes.

Hey thanks ya..

I forgot to ask again, the windscreen, does LAB has it? How much does it cost?

:sorry: again

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 11 2006, 01:46 PM

Geylang patah nothing much to eat............ i want to eat liang wei xia liang wei yu!!!!

still got lau yusheng anot?