Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 24 2006, 10:57 PM

lol.....dun think u r quiet..........well its our 1st meet up anyway.

hope to see u again in our next outing in time to come and of cos let us see yr r6 again ..hehe.:cheer:

hhmm... somehow i guess i was quite talkative that day then... hahaha not as quiet as i thought i was...

anyway... if the outings are local... i will try to make it... but if the outings are going to malaysia... i don think i will be able to make it coz i don have my passport and my mum don allow mi to go to malaysia...

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by mickccm@Mar 24 2006, 11:02 PM

hhmm... somehow i guess i was quite talkative that day then... hahaha not as quiet as i thought i was...

anyway... if the outings are local... i will try to make it... but if the outings are going to malaysia... i don think i will be able to make it coz i don have my passport and my mum don allow mi to go to malaysia...

hahaha....mama boy...lol...oops :cheeky:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 24 2006, 11:43 PM

hahaha....mama boy...lol...oops :cheeky:

hhmm... no lah where got mama boy... this is called GOOD BOY!!! hahahaah :cheer: :cheer:

i am a good boy!! who listens to my mum...:cheeky:

Originally posted by mickccm@Mar 24 2006, 11:51 PM

hhmm... no lah where got mama boy... this is called GOOD BOY!!! hahahaah :cheer: :cheer:

i am a good boy!! who listens to my mum...:cheeky:

its good to listen to mummy.......

last time i didnt listen to mummy thats why.....haha

seems like the rest all go out liao ...no one ard

Aiyoh..... joe you getting more ji zha liao ah......

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 25 2006, 12:25 AM

Aiyoh..... joe you getting more ji zha liao ah......

si "gu wak zai" i nothing to do at home mah....:weep: :weep:

tonite free so post abit here or there lor if not i seldom post liao

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 25 2006, 12:20 AM

its good to listen to mummy.......

last time i didnt listen to mummy thats why.....haha

seems like the rest all go out liao ...no one ard

i also wondering where the rest of the guys went ley hahahaa...

like no one ard like that... today bery tired ley ah bo wld have gone out also.. haI~

how come u at home today??

Originally posted by mickccm@Mar 25 2006, 12:32 AM

i also wondering where the rest of the guys went ley hahahaa...

like no one ard like that... today bery tired ley ah bo wld have gone out also.. haI~

how come u at home today??

no one jio mah...lol

anyone wanna go yishun dam chill out?

dis sat or sunday any outing besides kota tinggi? haha.. i first outing was to kulai recently.. i also very quiet leh. shy... its ok i also mama's boy man.. 1am curfew. harhar.. im jason btw.. red gsx FL70M ^^

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-9595.jpg

nsr150-nsr125-gsx400

Originally posted by onglai84@Mar 25 2006, 01:25 AM

dis sat or sunday any outing besides kota tinggi? haha.. i first outing was to kulai recently.. i also very quiet leh. shy... its ok i also mama's boy man.. 1am curfew. harhar.. im jason btw.. red gsx FL70M ^^

not confirm going to kota tinggi yet.depends on the no.of ppl going 1st

have we met b4? did u join us in any of our outings:confused:

haha...maybe i also forget liao but yr bike looks familiar.

old liao...memory not good

Originally posted by onglai84@Mar 25 2006, 01:25 AM

joe: hey i just saw ur post... yishun dam sounds gd but then i too tired liao.. just now fell aslp... maybe tml or next week??

jason: hey nice to mit u... i'm mickey... black R6.. maybe we can mit up someday...

anyway, i cannot tahan liao... i go slp le.. chat with u guys tml... see ya..:sleep:

yeapz....i been pining for another kulai outing too!!!!~hahaa:cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by Ferrous@Mar 25 2006, 01:41 AM

yeapz....i been pining for another kulai outing too!!!!~hahaa:cheeky:

kulai trip????

haha..too many ppl liao, i also dunno who is who

joe- haha yeah i was the one who brought my 2 wave frens of whom 1 was running in his piston. chatted wif shawn, ice, n peter n the R1 malay dude. yeah i think the only thing i said to u was "ur smoking joe right?" ur gf was toll collector ma. =)

mickey- nice to meet u too man! pretty tired too..

ok guys im gonna slp. EXAM tml AH! ACCA damn tough.. -_-"

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-9595.jpg

nsr150-nsr125-gsx400

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 25 2006, 01:45 AM

kulai trip????

haha..too many ppl liao, i also dunno who is who

haha i ride the blue/black/silver G4 during the last kulai trip :smile:

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 25 2006, 12:28 AM

si "gu wak zai" i nothing to do at home mah....:weep: :weep:

tonite free so post abit here or there lor if not i seldom post liao

Lol.....*takes out glass bottle*

Originally posted by mickccm@Mar 25 2006, 12:33 AM

hey joe, ask u something... u know where is the best place to get helmet?? i wana buy new helmet... looking for full face.. budget abt 1-2hundred plus...

Eh... how abt our dear famous boy boy?

Arcfire-wah...thought u pass liao dunwan us liao...keke

Joe-yah loh...u so talkative nowadays...keke...gd mah...tis shows u're back in shape

Mickccm-nice to meet ya tat day...u realli gt urself a damn cool bike..ups..hope to cya again.

ferrous-oh man..its been a long time nv seen u since last trip to kulai...hey pm me ur num leh. keke..i 4get ur name..alan?or jason?

onglai-wah..another rusty* G4 rider...ya loh..do join us often leh. :)

hmm..wondering wheres S750WP n Shawn..nt to be miss ProjectGSXR Squid n rest of em..all MIA liao huh

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I downgraded to piaggion typhoon 125 scooter, may not be able to catch up with you guys on outing.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 25 2006, 10:07 AM

Arcfire-wah...thought u pass liao dunwan us liao...keke

Joe-yah loh...u so talkative nowadays...keke...gd mah...tis shows u're back in shape

Mickccm-nice to meet ya tat day...u realli gt urself a damn cool bike..ups..hope to cya again.

ferrous-oh man..its been a long time nv seen u since last trip to kulai...hey pm me ur num leh. keke..i 4get ur name..alan?or jason?

onglai-wah..another rusty* G4 rider...ya loh..do join us often leh. :)

hmm..wondering wheres S750WP n Shawn..nt to be miss ProjectGSXR Squid n rest of em..all MIA liao huh

aiyoh where got..... once a g4 always a g4

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 25 2006, 10:07 AM

haha dude, its Gim here :cheeky: