ESSO GOLD EO 4T MASS ORDER

Per bottle $14.

Closing date is end of April 2006.

Name or nick/Contact number/Number of Bottle

1) Peter aka TnT/97615890/4Bottles (Tranfer)

2) Smoking Joe/92993418/4Bottles (Tranfer)

3) Icez/93864864/6Bottles

4) Ah long/98485027/2Bottles

Money tranfer to POSB 153-25708-6. Pls keep your tranfer record. My contact number is 97615890 (Peter aka TnT).

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e9/yapjielong/bike/430210228l.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Addictive@Apr 23 2006, 09:32 PM

he from nyp, grad in 2003? staying at serangoon right? . same class in poly for 3yrs. no wonder i find u familiar coz i ever went to his house be4 for projects.

:lol: wtf :lol: si pei sian ah!!

when wanna go holiday plaza again? wnan go dye n cut hair. :D

Originally posted by paiseh@Apr 24 2006, 12:48 PM

after ah gong giving extra allowance on may then we go k?

Originally posted by paiseh@Apr 24 2006, 12:48 PM

how about gelang patah makan date? come in early lah.

Originally posted by DarkVader@Apr 24 2006, 08:58 PM

how about gelang patah makan date? come in early lah.

Peter: eh next meeting i pass u my ground wiring cables. (red) colour. I told my fren go and fix it at bikeshop since it just cost $20 w/ wires included.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

hey shawn, regarding the alarm thing that u told mi the other time, do u have the link to it?? coz i wld like to read up on it... then maybe get one also...

thanks man:smile:

Originally posted by mickccm@Apr 25 2006, 12:30 AM

hey shawn, regarding the alarm thing that u told mi the other time, do u have the link to it?? coz i wld like to read up on it... then maybe get one also...

thanks man:smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=89580&st=990

Recommended type 4. transmission was even further. Test on my KL frens's bike. I getting my this week when stock comes in. $120

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Heyz, anyone knows what is the size of the brake master cylinder for gsxr400?

i think 1st page u will be able to see da 3 types. Working.. i only off on fri and sat..

Hey guys, I was thinking of getting one of GSXR400 but the bike is old. I wanna sell my KR bike liao. A few thoughts on my mind I wanna clear. :confused:

1) Just wanna know how is the maintenance like.

2) What is the latest plate for GSXR400 and how much is the market price now.

3) Is the bike problematic?

tyga-performance.com

Originally posted by Shawn--@Apr 25 2006, 01:43 AM

i think 1st page u will be able to see da 3 types. Working.. i only off on fri and sat..

i don see type four on the page ley.. so which one u getting??

Originally posted by mickccm@Apr 25 2006, 02:11 AM

i don see type four on the page ley.. so which one u getting??

mickccm: opss.. ya type 4 is not out yet. So if u wan just give me a msg, i will inform him abt it. It just like type 3 but can detect much further and its pager looks nicer.

nas_1986: maintenance is 17km/litre to 20km/litre. Latest is FM plate but doesnt matter. Its all abt the same now. Problematic depends on ur luck. If ex owner nv take care then good luck to u. Doesnt mean only gsxr400 is like is. Whether its CBR or RVF.. all old bikes liao.. problems coming.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Apr 25 2006, 02:17 AM

mickccm: opss.. ya type 4 is not out yet. So if u wan just give me a msg, i will inform him abt it. It just like type 3 but can detect much further and its pager looks nicer.

like that ah.. when will the type four be out?? are u getting it?? btw, how much will that be??

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 14 2005, 06:42 PM

u gonna buy new one? :giddy: damn ex leh...did u try go defu lane tat i mension?its at defu lane 4.on the left.plenty of stuff coz its a small scrap yard

Scrapped thru old post and finally found the location I'm looking for.

I wanna look for spare parts at the Scrapyard @ Defu lane 4. Just wondering whether the scrapyard will be open on sat.

So far me and ferrous are interested, any takers? I will set a date, which is most likely on Sat in May, and organise a trip down.

ESSO GOLD EO 4T MASS ORDER

Per bottle $14.

Closing date is end of April 2006.

Name or nick/Contact number/Number of Bottle

1) Peter aka TnT/97615890/4Bottles (Tranfer)

2) Smoking Joe/92993418/4Bottles (Tranfer)

3) Icez/93864864/6Bottles

4)jason aka onglai84/91594136/4bottles

Total 18 bottles

Money tranfer to POSB 153-25708-6. Pls keep your tranfer record. My contact number is 97615890 (Peter aka TnT).

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-9595.jpg

nsr150-nsr125-gsx400

Originally posted by mickccm@Apr 25 2006, 02:27 AM

like that ah.. when will the type four be out?? are u getting it?? btw, how much will that be??

I might be gettingm from da dealer this week. U wan a set? Cost $120. You wan just sms me, i will order for u.

my gsxr 400 inside e fairin gt alot rusty partz.. how to go de-rust sia.. go shop ? how much?? i juz gt my bike not long...wat r e thing i shld do.. ect Wat type of service..? newbie newbie~ :sweat:

-empty- â„¢

Originally posted by empty@Apr 25 2006, 09:23 PM

my gsxr 400 inside e fairin gt alot rusty partz.. how to go de-rust sia.. go shop ? how much?? i juz gt my bike not long...wat r e thing i shld do.. ect Wat type of service..? newbie newbie~ :sweat:

WD4D or GT85 to lubricate minor rusty parts. DeRust? Bro, Can specify the exact location where u want to derust? I've no idea what u meant by inside fairing.

Type of Basic services: Brake pads, Engine Oil, plugs, air filter, lubrication of chain.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Apr 25 2006, 06:23 PM

I might be gettingm from da dealer this week. U wan a set? Cost $120. You wan just sms me, i will order for u.

hey... is the thing bery bug?? coz i scared later i dono where to put in my bike leh.. coz like u knw, my bike got bery little storage space...

is it as small as the revtec thingy?? becoz if it is, then i can put it somewhere together with my revtec...

have u seeen the actual thing be4?? he ehee btw, when is the dateline that i have to let u know if i wan one?? pai seh huh, ask so much...:cheeky:

Originally posted by mickccm@Apr 25 2006, 11:08 PM

hey... is the thing bery bug?? coz i scared later i dono where to put in my bike leh.. coz like u knw, my bike got bery little storage space...

is it as small as the revtec thingy?? becoz if it is, then i can put it somewhere together with my revtec...

have u seeen the actual thing be4?? he ehee btw, when is the dateline that i have to let u know if i wan one?? pai seh huh, ask so much...:cheeky:

Its abit bigger than ur revtec. + wiring. I seen and tested it. I got a set for my fren and a set for my KL fren (installed it at bikeworkz). Deadline? Best is this week, coz i going to get it this week.

ehh got msn? add me [email protected] .

Gentlemen, what kinda brake pads u guys endorsing and hw much is it?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Sanfu Motor 3rd Anniversary

1st prize - Pocket Bike 50cc

2nd prize - S$200.00 Sanfu Voucher

3rd prize - S$30.00 Secret Recipe Voucher

Saturday, May 06, 2006

3.00pm – 6.00pm

*High Tea Buffet (halal) :cheers:

**Win, win, win! Great prizes to be won on 6 May 2006! Every $50.00 you spend in Sanfu entitles you a Lucky draw. Just fill in your particulars, drop in the Lucky Draw Box, and you’re on your way to winning fabulous prizes**!

From 13 Feb 2006 till 06 May 2006

- ENGINE OIL

- SPARK PLUG

- OIL FILTER

- TUNNING

- TYRES

***Purchase any 2 of the above mentioned items & Enjoy a Free Bike Wash by Bikini Babes :sweat: on 13/05/06 (Sat)

**** Photo taking with Bike Babes, with your own bike :clap:

(S$5.00 Donation is compulsory for the photo shoot, all donation will proceed to the Children's Society)

Spouses and friends are most welcome to join us. So do come on down and give us this opportunity to show our appreciation for your kind support all these years and join us on this joyous occasion.

Venue

SANFU MOTOR TRADING

141 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun Li Industrial Park Singapore 416005

(Near Bedok North Sec School, Opp Blk 151 Bedok Reservoir Road)

A CHANCE FOR SANFU TO SAY :bow: “THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT” :bow:

**Term & Condition apply.

Item subjected to availability and brands and promotion is on a 1st come 1st serve basis,so get it while stock last!

SANFU Motor Trading

141 Kaki Bukit Ave 1

Shun Li Industrial Park

Singapore 416005

Click HERE to check out our latest promotion.

Originally posted by Happy@Apr 27 2006, 07:19 PM

Sanfu Motor 3rd Anniversary

1st prize - Pocket Bike 50cc

2nd prize - S$200.00 Sanfu Voucher

3rd prize - S$30.00 Secret Recipe Voucher

Saturday, May 06, 2006

3.00pm – 6.00pm

*High Tea Buffet (halal) :cheers:

**Win, win, win! Great prizes to be won on 6 May 2006! Every $50.00 you spend in Sanfu entitles you a Lucky draw. Just fill in your particulars, drop in the Lucky Draw Box, and you’re on your way to winning fabulous prizes**!

From 13 Feb 2006 till 06 May 2006

- ENGINE OIL

- SPARK PLUG

- OIL FILTER

- TUNNING

- TYRES

***Purchase any 2 of the above mentioned items & Enjoy a Free Bike Wash by Bikini Babes :sweat: on 13/05/06 (Sat)

**** Photo taking with Bike Babes, with your own bike :clap:

(S$5.00 Donation is compulsory for the photo shoot, all donation will proceed to the Children's Society)

Spouses and friends are most welcome to join us. So do come on down and give us this opportunity to show our appreciation for your kind support all these years and join us on this joyous occasion.

Venue

SANFU MOTOR TRADING

141 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun Li Industrial Park Singapore 416005

(Near Bedok North Sec School, Opp Blk 151 Bedok Reservoir Road)

A CHANCE FOR SANFU TO SAY :bow: “THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT” :bow:

**Term & Condition apply.

Item subjected to availability and brands and promotion is on a 1st come 1st serve basis,so get it while stock last!

Good luck for your promotion. Hopefully your mechs can really do a neat and good job on a busy day like this.