Most prob stock lar....

Was thinking of asking the old man in Guan Hoe to do "tune" the bike but I see him synchronise the bike when the engine is cold.....

What does he do when he tunes your carb ah???

Anyone?

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

mY BikE!!!! sian tiU!!!!! suddenly cannot start!!!!! press the starter till starter like no batt....no way to start!! any1 identify the problem?? i can start it yesterday after washing the bike..today i cant start it at all..push start also no use....=(

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 2 2004, 09:56 PM

mY BikE!!!! sian tiU!!!!! suddenly cannot start!!!!! press the starter till starter like no batt....no way to start!! any1 identify the problem?? i can start it yesterday after washing the bike..today i cant start it at all..push start also no use....=(

my friend got this prob also.. :lol: :lol: but we dunno wad to do either.. :lol:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Got light got horn?

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

Originally posted by No_regret@Feb 2 2004, 10:56 PM

Got light got horn?

got light but dunno got horn anot.. wads the possible reason ard?? :confused:

think the problem come from the Fuse like No_regret said so~ last time my fuse is burnt~ totally can't start...

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

oh same prp like my one lah...lol....muz b the manetic coil(weat n tear)..trust mi coz my pro totalli same like u.go guanhoe repair loh,their towin service cost $30.try call93841118towin..$10onli n it juz beside guanhoe.

i went to carnival on sun,kaoz..so small..heng u guys nv go.damn stupid..show less than 20bikes..6 shop onli..damn sianz...i saw the hjc which u describle...some onli $120,$140,got one $180 chrome one.hjc not gd lah...lol shape to round.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hey anione noe how much is changing the oil filter?how old change 1 time?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 2 2004, 11:39 PM

oh same prp like my one lah...lol....muz b the manetic coil(weat n tear)..trust mi coz my pro totalli same like u.go guanhoe repair loh,their towin service cost $30.try call93841118towin..$10onli n it juz beside guanhoe.

i went to carnival on sun,kaoz..so small..heng u guys nv go.damn stupid..show less than 20bikes..6 shop onli..damn sianz...i saw the hjc which u describle...some onli $120,$140,got one $180 chrome one.hjc not gd lah...lol shape to round.

wheres guan hoe?

I think get the date fixed 1st is upmost priority. Cos we are never short of places to go. But some can't go on weekend. Some cant go on weekday. Some cant stay out tooo late. Some machiam homeless people. For starter. Let see weekday or weekend have better response.. and time slot. Most likely it will be at nite.. at around 10 pm onwards. So let have a poll on weekend or weekday. Dun mistake me to be the organisor. Just doing something so that organiser have easier life.

A. Weekend (10pm onwards)

----------------------

1. Ae86

2.He@d|3sS^b|k3r

3.Ah_KiAt

4.Icez(not always)

5.GSX-R

6.peteryeo

B. Weekday (10 pm onwards)

-------------------------

1. hellacious

2.He@d|3sS^b|k3r

3.Ah_KiAt

4.Icez

5.GSX-R

6.peteryeo

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

icez reallY!!!!! hmMm.....so 1 day it will be done hUh!!! nt tow to guan hoe do ar??

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

If you can't e-start any more, don't bother trying again.

1) Check for spark, take out plug and earth it to the chasis and see

got spark or not. See color of your plug. Maybe time for new plugs.

2) Fuel.... Think you should have lar ah....

3) Compression... Don't think ur bike will fail overnite.

So see got spark or not.

If no spark, could be CDI, rectifier or magnetic coil.

But now that your batt is dead....:cheeky:

thANks Ktkt...NO chOice le!!! got to caLL towing ...siAn!!!! waste MOney agaiN!!!!!

thinKing of ways How to tow it myself...!!! hahaha..got a lorry....but dun have any rack or wooden plank to lift the bike up the lorry...arrghh...anybody got it?? hahaha...

I think get the date fixed 1st is upmost priority. Cos we are never short of places to go. But some can't go on weekend. Some cant go on weekday. Some cant stay out tooo late. Some machiam homeless people. For starter. Let see weekday or weekend have better response.. and time slot. Most likely it will be at nite.. at around 10 pm onwards. So let have a poll on weekend or weekday. Dun mistake me to be the organisor. Just doing something so that organiser have easier life.

A. Weekend (10pm onwards)

----------------------

1. Ae86

2.He@d|3sS^b|k3r

3.Ah_KiAt

4.Icez(not always)

5.GSX-R

6.peteryeo

B. Weekday (10 pm onwards)

-------------------------

1. hellacious

2.He@d|3sS^b|k3r

3.Ah_KiAt

4.Icez

5.GSX-R

6.peteryeo

7. :-) 98432558

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 2 2004, 11:44 PM

hey anione noe how much is changing the oil filter?how old change 1 time?

oil filter very cheap leh...ard $15 only leh....if u change engine oil on time...can use for few months...ermm...for me...i 3 months den change~ hehehehe

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

If you go LAB buy, suzuki cheong one is for $5

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 3 2004, 08:46 AM

thinKing of ways How to tow it myself...!!! hahaha..got a lorry....but dun have any rack or wooden plank to lift the bike up the lorry...arrghh...anybody got it?? hahaha...

Try searching around industrial parks at night. :goodluck:

i decided to push the bike to amk auto point liao...no choice!! around 30 min push will reach! hahaah

Got a sms from Icez....

Think easier if we just compile a list of no. and where you staying

Thing abt organising outing, just post date time and venue and there

must be an Indian chief. Don't get dishearten though. :goodluck:

1) KTKT 92951695 AMK (can meet anywhere.....)

Anyway, there's a satay makan session at GP Esso, Malaysia outing.

Since no one wanna organise Gixxer outing, we just leech along to that

outing. :smile:

which means ktkt , me , icez ...we 3 stay quite near...we can meet up at our area here...later see whether my bike ok le....we come out tonight for kopi?

It might be the fuse burnt or no battery.

Check if the fuse, if they r all fine. Try changing a battery if u got friend who has or try do a jump start with the help of a car. If fuse or battery, just buy a new 1 and DIY change, cheap only can save the tow $$ which i feel is really very waste. If both also cannot, think u really need a tow already.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

kopi huh kiat n ktkt,sms mi loh but muz b4 12pm leh lol.i onz one.y not 3 of us meet up 1st then follow by the rest.:thumb:

Like father like son

this are list of ppl where they live n when they are free

1)Ben/Yishun/Available only on weekday night

2)Arcfire/Sengkang/Available only on weekend

3)Kelvin/Sengkang/Available Anytime

4)Icez(mi lah!)/Sengkang/Available Anytime

5)Ivan/Woodland/Available Anytime

6)Peter/Bedok/Available Anytime

7)Ktkt/Amk/Available Anytime

Well im glad tat so far all of us lives in northeast area.

I'll let u guys noe when is the nxt meeting is goin to be.

places we can meet up:

Yishun:Chong Pang nasi lemak(gd enviorment to sit down chat)

Sengkang:Coffeeshop blk 206A (quiet)

Amk:S11 blk711 (quite crowded,hard to find parking space)

Lower Peirce Reservoir(gd for playing but many monkey)

Hougang:s11 blk 107 (no ahbeng)

Marina South (gd place to run for newbie)

Changi Village (nasilemak cheap,where can try topspeed but beware of rdblock)

Johor(run n makan lah lol)

else...

:hungry: paiseh all makan place lol:sweat: :slapforehead:

Like father like son