• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

do you all have any gathering anymore???

Ya interested to Plan 1 ??

there is one outing to track recently:thumb:

maybe you would like to go back a few pages to view:cool:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Hello, I'm new here. 1st time iin forum. Just took over my couz's bike, GSX RR.

Can nyone tell me which shop does sell GSX RR stuufs like fork, rectifier, CDI, and suspension.....my couz one is damn chalat liao!!!! thanks..... and if got any gathering...pls inform me yah...

i heard there is one tat sell suzuki original parts quite cheap somewhere oppsite regina.. but i never been to tat shop maybe arcfire know abt that shop too cos i read it from the front pages of e forum... :)

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

i heard there is one tat sell suzuki original parts quite cheap somewhere oppsite regina.. but i never been to tat shop maybe arcfire know abt that shop too cos i read it from the front pages of e forum... :)

If i am not wrong

the shop you are mentioning is somewhere along the main road on the right side after you pass regina...

It's near rowell road entrances

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ohh?den any of u guys went tthere be4??

iif the the shop they are refering to is the one i am mention, i have been there one to buy a Rubber extender .. hmm dont know what is the correct name

anyway its to extend the part for the farring screw

I changed one washer took me 3 weeks.... u think leh?

Anything is possible... Lol

that means if i sent my bike for servicing , it'll take months :giddy: ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

that means if i sent my bike for servicing , it'll take months :giddy: ?

eRm, Dont scare your self first ah

anyway since ya waiting for ya TP can take the oppotunity to service ya bike

then when pass can chiong CAB to take ya bike out for a spin:thumb:

yo guys.. will be getting my gix coming monday =D hope to have an outing hohoho

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

2004-2006 HONDA NSR SP (FU548E)

2006-2007 Suzuki Impulse400 (FP8548D)

2007-2007 Honda Phantom TA200 (FU4636H)

2007-2007 Suzuki GsxR400 (FBB7644L)

2007-2007 Honda CB400 Ver S (FP4470U)

2007-xxxx Suzuki GSX750FY Katana (FSxxxx.)

2008-xxxx Ducati ST2 (FBBxxxxx)

yo guys.. will be getting my gix coming monday =D hope to have an outing hohoho

WelComE to join in the G4 ride :thumb:

haha thx =) anyone stays near sembawang ?

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

hi everyone

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

lol..suddenly all ex riders came logging in to this forum.

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

hi everyone

NiceZ Bike :thumb:

lol u can keep changing also ma =P

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

heh david everytime i see ur signature i jealous....

haha,y jealous..i sold off my bike already..now i own the small little pinky bike on the left.. :cheeky:

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

haha,y jealous..i sold off my bike already..now i own the small little pinky bike on the left.. :cheeky:

HoHo But ya signature like still indicate that ya riding gsxr400msp wor :cheeky:

david : suzuki rs400 leh dun play play! hahaha, sad lah sell.

empty : eh dude long time no see. now u ride wat?

bear, powiee : got a lot of requests for outing leh *hint hint*

Erm so thats the Rs headed Gsx

heard Ice say before got this gsx before

haha.. i now riding MRT or Bus.. :box:

-empty- â„¢

the choke is on left handle bar,

btw guys im going to k and t to get my hel brake hose this thurs. quoted 190

sick of the sluggish brakes on track.

anyone wanna do also?> maybe can get discount.

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.