Guys,i realised tat a big diff from fully n semi synectic oil.i was once use fully.when i ride for a distance..my temp nv rise up than 50%.after i change to semi..wah!i temp rise up damn fast sometime goes up to 60% n even 70%.:giddy: and i realised another things dunno y..one of my frd ridin RR.when i play wif him..his pick up slightly faster than mine®model.but when we reach around 100+i realised my one slighty faster than his...he say my mid range is veri powerful lol.but his top can reach 200+ while i not more than 200.lol.mayb diff bike got diff attititude.lol:cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

yeah yeah!! thank u ar!! i tried my best!! hahahaha...ktkt!! my bike now oK le lehx...wonder why~~....sometimes giv a bit problem but a while it comes back to normal...hahaha...i will juz ride for the time being...wait till it really cannot move den take to tsp....now the bike is still ok..better condition den tat day at dam! lolz.

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

hope ur bike okie....if not nxt sun we realli got to dismantle ur bike n bring it back lol.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 8 2004, 09:52 PM

yeah yeah!! thank u ar!! i tried my best!! hahahaha...ktkt!! my bike now oK le lehx...wonder why~~....sometimes giv a bit problem but a while it comes back to normal...hahaha...i will juz ride for the time being...wait till it really cannot move den take to tsp....now the bike is still ok..better condition den tat day at dam! lolz.

Yours is an inline 3 bike..lol..ok one of ur cylinder is not firing..and it's not the plugs.. So lets go back along the track...electricity goes from the CDI to the plugs. thru wiring, distributor, plug cable and finally plugs. We tested your CDI. So hopefully it's the plug cable or wiring which is cheap. Your worst fear will be the distributor...:giddy:

P.S You can also check your fuse box under your seat. Check the main or ignition socket underneath is clean and not melted.

Update:anione intrested in order Gsxr tee shirts?its around 30+rm($14)plz give mi ur name:

1:Icez

2: Arcfire

3. ktkt

4: speedtriple

Nxt Trip:I've make an early plan so tat u all can hav enough time to arrange

The next trip is Johor Bahru.I'll sms u guys where to meet.

Date:15feb'04

Time:to be comfrim

Places:Holiday Inn(plaza)custom sticker n print our new tees,then walkwalk c gals,shopping,

then sua to sentosa which is nearby to makan.we leaves around 8pm+ coz won't jam.

TA200 pick up also beri fast mar...But i will still wait for you....me turtle one...LoL

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Update:anione intrested in order Gsxr tee shirts?its around 30+rm($14)plz give mi ur name:

3. ktkt

5: ichiro

Places:Holiday Inn(plaza)custom sticker n print our new tees,then walkwalk c gals,shopping,

then sua to sentosa which is nearby to makan.we leaves around 8pm+ coz won't jam.

vroooooooooooom

3. ktkt

6.Ah_KiaT

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 8 2004, 11:05 PM

guys, i'll be going this sun but will be on a ta200 as i'm shopping for a gsxr. viewing 2 bikes this coming week. hope u guys can give some advice on the trip. i promise to ride it like a gixxer! :cheeky:

look out for fooked stanchios... it can be easily detected at the forks a round patch of rusted spot... watch the rear suspension as well... most gsxr comes wif really fooked rear suspensions.... replacement's not cheap... aftermarket's are even more expensive...

3. ktkt

6.Ah_KiaT

7. :-) 98432558

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg

3. ktkt

6.Ah_KiaT

8: smokingjoe & girl

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

Darnit....i got something on at 5.......how now brown cow????

Thank god most of us can make it tis sun :clap: hope tat all of u dun overslept due to valentine's day.:sleep: Yar...i still pendin on the time to meet.were sms u guys.coz i need to noe wat time wun b jam like :angry: n hope it wun rain :pray: btw juz sent my bike to wkshop.coz temp sudden rise up veri fast.its the coolen problem.so guys remember to check ur coolen ley.

Like father like son

Originally posted by peteryeo@Feb 8 2004, 06:25 PM

3. ktkt

4: peteryeo

3. ktkt

6.Ah_KiaT

8: smokingjoe & girl

9: peteryeo

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Maybe some one have miss my name out, but never lar...

add again okie.....incase misunderstood....

cheers'04

gsx-r.. reply me.. i just post in ur garage sales.

10/2002-10/2003 -- Aprilia Extreme 125

02/2004-03/2005 -- Italjet Dragster 180

01/2005-08/2006 -- Suzuki Srad 600

03/2006-10/2006 -- Yamaha DT200WR

10/2006-02/2007 -- Honda XR 400

03/2007-12/2007 -- Nissan Skyline GTT 2.5A

06/2008-02/2009 -- Suzuki RMX 250

02/2009-10/2009 -- Yamaha Dragstar Custom 400

06/2010-01/2011 -- Harley Davidson 883R

03/2011-05/2011 -- Husqvarna 510

wah..so many people going to Jb together aR!!! tats nice man!!! hahahaz.....so See U alL On sundaY Ba!!!! wilL await for icez caLL !!! having class now...so bored...oH my god....mY bike still iN a good condition!!!!:thumb:

my bike suddenly become back to normal le lehx...No problem now...wondering ar....think all my 4 cylinder should be firing properly now...hahahaz...so once again it became a in line 4 engine!! not 3 liao ar..!!!!

where u all disappear to!!! no 1 talking le...so Busy..working?? ns?? studying???

by the way whO stiLL studyIng nOw???????

me part time study in ite....those trainingship courses ar....

u got come on the outing that day???

lol.....me the one beside ice(left) loh....the one wearing black gsxr suzuki motor sport polo-tee loh...

the one riding black and grey gsx...going off after the makan sesson....din follow you guys to s.r.

btw i'm going in JB soon....anyone wanna wanna go in also..

lol...

Originally posted by joekia@Feb 9 2004, 03:48 AM

look out for fooked stanchios... it can be easily detected at the forks a round patch of rusted spot... watch the rear suspension as well... most gsxr comes wif really fooked rear suspensions.... replacement's not cheap... aftermarket's are even more expensive...

hey thks for the tip! will ride the bike over humps when testing. how much would the fairing replacement cost? cos got this guy's gsx got scratches on it. need to have an idea of the $$ involved. so if the stanchios(wat is that?) got the round rusty spot wat does it mean? it was bent b4? :confused:

guys i juz recieved peter call...he had an accident...but he's alright...but his bike//sobsob..hope tat not much prob. :pray: hey peter if u need ani help call mi k.

Like father like son