GSX400RR Riders

FieryGiX

outing on this friday 2nd may..(JsS idea)

anyone???

evening meet up for dinner n kopi then maybe JB pump??

time: 6 pm

place: ah boy(kopitiam)

ps. put passport as may go JB...but will be at SG first(tok cork session)

name hp no.

vin13 - 97474384

JsS - 90285828

ae86 - 96830262

hope to c more gixxer rider join this outing...

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

I saw quite a few on the road liao...but it seems really rare leh... :sweat:

and I like it very much! :p

coz it old liao mah,so it hard for u to c it. :smile:

WANTED PART-TIME WORKER IN WEST N NORTH SIDE,WORKING HOUR FROM 9AM-5PM(WEEKDAY)

SMS : 8135 2345

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

TA200 phantom FU plate for CHEAP sale.

black colour,Servicing done regularly,Low Mileage,come with 3 box,big front crash bar.$1700 neg,call/sms 81352345

R1 ACCESSORIES for sale!!

1.)Original 04'R1 rear shocks used for a week for sale at $150neg. In very good condition.

2.)used 02-03 R1 headlight protecter (tited)for sale,$15

pls PM mi!!

pic in here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=0#entry1817185

1998-1999~~~Yamaha LC125~~~~~~~(FA36*)

1999-2001~~~Piaggio Hexagon150~~~(FM702*)

1999-1999~~~Yamaha WR200~~~~~~(FN52**)

2000-2005~~~Yamaha R1~~~~~~~~~~(FS564*)

2000-2002~~~Piaggio Hexagon200~~~(FT31**)

2001-2004~~~Suzuki GSX400SP-II~~~(FM710*X)

2002-2005~~~Honda Forsight250~~~~(FP767*J)

2003-2003~~~Renault kangoo~~~~~~~(GN7***)

2004-20??~~~Toyota Celica1.8SS1~~(SDU8***)

2005-2005~~~Mazda121~~~~~~~~~~~(SBU8***)

2005-20??~~~Honda TA200~~~~~~~~(FU1***Z)

2005-20??~~~Toyota vios~~~~~~~~~(SGC****S)

Guys, i'm actually testing the bike sometime next week....need ur help in it.......

Yoz Rich, one of our fren, Arcfire is collecting his GSXR on 19th May. I agree to go down and test out the bike with him one of these days..Can I jio you fellas along? It's at Aspoon Changi Branch...Help me out okay..I also not very sure what to look out for..

oh Jack... me no expert also... hehe... anyway, when the day comes, drop me a SMS, i didn't know my schedule also...

Guest Karen03sg
Contact mi @ 98432558 ok!! :D

Got any gathering or outing sms mi ok!! :smile:

Thankz! hope to meet up with u guys soon! :thumb:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

U can check out topic under topic : beyond the screen. U can stay toned 2 check out any outing lor

Helo fellow Gixxer..our new member Arcfire is testing his bike this coming Tuesday or Wednesday.. As a sigh of support and welcome, I am going down with him in the evening. Will like to have more ppl joining us so the bikeshop wun dare to do anything funny...Time and date is not confirm. Tuesday or Wednesday..evening time.. those who wana go along pls post asap..with ur hphone number..Thank you.

Date: 6 May

Time: 1800

Meeting place: Aspooon Changi Branch

Guest Karen03sg
Helo fellow Gixxer..our new member Arcfire is testing his bike this coming Tuesday or Wednesday.. As a sigh of support and welcome, I am going down with him in the evening. Will like to have more ppl joining us so the bikeshop wun dare to do anything funny...Time and date is not confirm. Tuesday or Wednesday..evening time.. those who wana go along pls post asap..with ur hphone number..Thank you.

Kindly put place, time and date so tt ppl go with u 2 support lor

If I'm not wrong, the details are as below.

Meeting Location: ASPhoon (Changi)

Date: 06/05/03

Time: 1800hrs

Mi also gixxer but staying in Tampines..not much Gixxers in the East right? Sob Sob.. :cry:

If I'm not wrong, the details are as below.

Meeting Location: ASPhoon (Changi)

Date: 06/05/03

Time: 1800hrs

Mi also gixxer but staying in Tampines..not much Gixxers in the East right? Sob Sob.. :cry:

Don't worry, I'm joining you soon (19 May), I'm also stay tampines

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

yup the time n place is correct........but how to recognise each other?

mabbe can wear sbf polo? but i dun haf to polo wif me so u guys haf to wear so i can recognise u all.......hehe

yup the time n place is correct........but how to recognise each other?

mabbe can wear sbf polo? but i dun haf to polo wif me so u guys haf to wear so i can recognise u all.......hehe

aiya..mi also dun hv SBF polo tee..but anyway as long gixxer riders there can liao..hee...then we can self-intro mah..no worries..keke... :smile:

Don't worry, I'm joining you soon (19 May), I'm also stay tampines

mi staying at st22...wat abt u? Wondering if I have seen ur bike before onot...hee...anyway how come u joining 19 May? There's outing on that day? :confused:

hsp_89> i think it's becoz he's collecting his bike on that day.

Anyway, the other time... on friday... who was it that SMS'ed me? I'm really sorry i couldn't go, cos i have to wake up early morning mon-sat every week for work.

Anyway, if there's another meeting, just gimme a beep... if i can make it, i'll surely come.

Anyway, as for tomorrow... are u all meeting at AS Phoon Changi? If it's confirmed, just gimme a beep... i'll try to drop by... (",)

Anyway, the other time... on friday... who was it that SMS'ed me? I'm really sorry i couldn't go, cos i have to wake up early morning mon-sat every week for work.

Anyway, if there's another meeting, just gimme a beep... if i can make it, i'll surely come.

Anyway, as for tomorrow... are u all meeting at AS Phoon Changi? If it's confirmed, just gimme a beep... i'll try to drop by... (",)

thanks for replying to hsp_89, yup i'm going down to test my bike too together with Arcfire.

----->hsp_89, I stay at st 91, maybe when I get my bike we can go coffee and malaysia pump petrol, ok.. :smile:

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

thanks for replying to hsp_89, yup i'm going down to test my bike too together with Arcfire.

----->hsp_89, I stay at st 91, maybe when I get my bike we can go coffee and malaysia pump petrol, ok.. :smile:

ic ic..so tmr can see u liao..hee..cfm tmr see yar then.. :smile:

cfm tmr liao..hee..juz see yar tmr man...let the gixxers rule the evening...hee :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

GIxxer400 out there....Meeting 6 PM at Aspoon Changi Branch..to help Arcfire test his bike. Please be there..

ok, I will be there about 530.

GIxxer400 out there....Meeting 6 PM at Aspoon Changi Branch..to help Arcfire test his bike. Please be there..

brudder, don't forget to test mine too le.... :smile: