changing ur fork...as in change oil seal and dust cover or really the whole fork...i think if u change the whole fork..u can fork out another $1k liao..haha

whole fork... coz cannot repair le... lookin for 2nd hand de... bt at e moment it stil can b use...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

GSXR bros i got 3 very good condition spark plug caps.. in perfect condition.. bout 34 a piece.. selling $22 each.. gotta a spare tank too for sale.. glossy black condition.. all ups for sale.. no. is 94751261..

looking for spare swing arm.. any one has got it.. or know any shop tat does?

check at planet.. ah chong doesnt have.. :-(

Edited by hmmm

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

haha..no harm trying...but i think if u juz get the stock oil line...should be able to last u for a few yrs la...ur current one could have already lasted 10yr+? lol

haha kinda true thou. $57 brand new. i think can get bah

anyone knows how much the stupid oil lines cost? mine leaking :(

coz i am contemplating whether to get the original ones, which will leak eventually, or custom make ss braided ones.

anyone interested in the custom ones let me know.

If you are interested, can try hel oil lines.

Currently I am using it.

hi bros.. just obtained my cl2a recently.. havent decide which cl2a sportsbike to get.. but have thought of gsx 400.. bros what are the the most important things to look out for when choosing the bike? is there any specific type/model that is the best? or is there only one type of gsx? what is the machine price for a gsx 400?so that i wont kena chop..i must admit im NOT into racing but just curious whats the top speed for a stock gsx? bros thanks in advance..

proudly to announce 220km/h only for mine. ha. dont dare to go any further. my balls were up at my throat. btw, stock bike. :cool:

tyga-performance.com

engine and electricals i guess. before 1992 models. sp models have a close ratio gearbox and therefore the 1st gear needs getting used to. after 2mths odd of ridding. i still stall my bike occasionally :p

proudly to announce 220km/h only for mine. ha. dont dare to go any further. my balls were up at my throat. btw, stock bike. :cool:

wah bro 220km/h is good enuff.. enuff for me..hahahah..bro whats the last plate they have in singapore? thks for the reply..

last plate i think is FN.. if im not wrong...:cheeky:

**;5457766']any rider wanna meet up for a gathering ....

wen?? contact mi at 98586730...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

haha..u'll probably hunger for more once u hit that speed...last plate should be FN...seen FN before..don't think got FP one though

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

Last plate is FN plate. so far i seen another FN7**something at planet..the lastest model in singapore, like mine. FN75***.

tyga-performance.com

last plate i think is FN.. if im not wrong...:cheeky:

wen?? contact mi at 98586730...

hope more ppl can come out gather haha ... like no gathering since i join this forum =(

Last plate is FN plate. so far i seen another FN7**something at planet..the lastest model in singapore, like mine. FN75***.

yea! same same. mine is fn78** hehehehehe

glad tosee there are still so many ppl riding this old hen

track session anyone? :D

yea! same same. mine is fn78** hehehehehe

glad tosee there are still so many ppl riding this old hen

track session anyone? :D

fn78**. the latest then mine. condition must be v good. ;)

tyga-performance.com

haha..u'll probably hunger for more once u hit that speed...last plate should be FN...seen FN before..don't think got FP one though

guess gonna go hunting this week end.. know nothing of cl2a sportsbike.. are the parts easily found? what are the main things to look out for? and whats the reasonable machine price for gsx? actually the sound of gsx that attracted me..:angel:

same! the first time i heard the exhaust on the road, i looked around trying to find the bike and it turn out to be gsx400rr. haha.

Edited by anonymouser

tyga-performance.com

bro fn plate no power cut rite?

im not sure if there is powercut. Someone told me before but i forgot. Dont think there is. Not too sure. Ill check with ah chong planet again next time i drop by. ;)

tyga-performance.com

bro what u mean by condition? the engine ah?

Not necessary. Depends on the rider actually how they maintained the bike. What I mean is wear and tear..etc.etc. For me Gsx4 is easy to maintain then class 2B. Used to ride kr. Very troublesome with installments, 2t, very regular servicing, go up and down jb shop to repair and so on. After I took over gsx4, it lightens my burden. Can spent more on other stuff rather than the bike. Rule of thumb, as long as bike has no prob and is up and running, no need to change here and there. ;)

Edited by anonymouser

tyga-performance.com

btw, smallBIKER looking for cls2a bike ah? gd luck. hope to see you as a one of us here soon. ;) Gsx4 is cheap and easily maintenance rather than other sports bike. The price is right and the power is there. :)

tyga-performance.com