thats real nice

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

• Replies 897

bro how much is issit??? really nice ah

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

Wow....so many good lobang for bike respray. Really feel like giving my bike a new coat of paint :) Usually after a new coat of paint your bike feels damn solid(feels like brand new) hehehehehe

Originally posted by forum_user@Mar 10 2006, 12:03 AM

not bad..where is the address exactly? :D

defu lane 3... where's yrs den?

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Mar 10 2006, 01:04 AM

defu lane 3... where's yrs den?

not really doin liao..HAHAH waste time and effort lah......will do only projects that i feel is challenging :D

Originally posted by forum_user@Mar 10 2006, 02:00 AM

not really doin liao..HAHAH waste time and effort lah......will do only projects that i feel is challenging :D

waste effort & time? keke... but it's interesting...

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Mar 10 2006, 11:32 AM

waste effort & time? keke... but it's interesting...

YES of course its interesting..but passion can only bring you so far..when you feel life is full of hope and passion in your job at the same time you will realise you pocket getting emptier and emptier............ then you realise passion can only be another hobby . :D pardon me if i ask how long have you been doin it? :smile:

Originally posted by forum_user@Mar 10 2006, 11:44 AM

YES of course its interesting..but passion can only bring you so far..when you feel life is full of hope and passion in your job at the same time you will realise you pocket getting emptier and emptier............ then you realise passion can only be another hobby . :D pardon me if i ask how long have you been doin it? :smile:

10yrs already...

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Mar 11 2006, 12:03 PM

10yrs already...

heheh about there...but if you were doin this for the love of fun and everything..its really theraputic...but as a career..hahahah not here..not in Singapore at least..ANYWAY! all the best! :thumb:

i have always loved those jap anime style chracters on my bike~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 12 2006, 06:39 PM

i have always loved those jap anime style chracters on my bike~

niceeeee~~~ heez! i loves it, too...

How much does it cost to do this spary werk for super for?

http://www.honda.co.jp/motor-lineup/cb1300_s4/image/cb1300_s4_color_01b.jpg

http://www.hondashop.com.au/newsletter/CBR600RR%20RED.jpeg

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

how much would it cost to spray a vtec stock design tank to spec3 wing design? consider as 1 color or ????

Honda NSR 150 SP - May'04 to July'05

Honda Wave S 125 - July'05 to March'06

Honda CB400 Vtec - March'06 to March'08

anyone here got an idea how much will it cost just to repaint a S4 tank?

normal one colour enough liao.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Same same..

1. Would like to know how much to respray my tank.

2. Where is the place to do it.

3. How long it takes.

plan to do it asap

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

wondering if ur fairing very chui then wana respray honda wing around how much ah ? 2 colour

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Mar 21 2006, 02:23 AM

Oh the helmet's colour is itself.. Found it at 219 helmet shop. So i buy.. Lucky for me. :smile:

ur bike colors is nice...as for the helmet, how much u brought it?

Originally posted by weiyong08@Mar 22 2006, 11:07 PM

fuel tank started to pop up huge bubble n gt chip off. Can anyone help? Know where to get it fix? Thanks.

is it starting to rust after the bubble "pops up"