• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by Ah_Peh@Jun 23 2006, 06:18 PM

u mind sharing which is your bike shop?

My bike shop...only HIM Bayi...my nsr150 was done by him too (can win a stock RVF on a long road)

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jun 23 2006, 06:02 PM

rvf is actually running 15/38 for stock.. if you using 15 front then thats why no pickup i think hehe

ya i DO have the hrc030 card now, and that weird chamber i said i had with stock endcans. i feel the pull when revving hard lar, but doesnt seem to feel any speed (but i cant see speed since im using that card), and i feel the bike can do more actually. im STILL considering your exhaust :lol:, but my bike shop has a set of dfr ones, so.. hmm.

zhihong: i kinda think thats a okay buy, but of course even if some parts are new, buy liao there is surely stuff to change one! same with EVERY 2nd hand bike la hor? hope you get yours soon! :cheer:

so sorry bro...i mean i use Rvf rear spocket...

Originally posted by pgm iv@Jun 13 2006, 04:28 PM

ups....

to all pgm rider out there, i have some part to clear...

1, HRC-Head cyclinder convertion kit (new)$200 nett

2, GP front fender $100

3, JHA chamber with titanium end can very light stuff (offer yr price)

4, HRC air box (SOLD)

5, head light (friend one)

6, meter (friend one)(SOLD)

7, AFAM 38t spocket (new)(SOLD)

8, stock end can (SOLD)

Buy item 3 free item 1

interested buyer pls PM yr contact to me will get back to u soon...

My bike shop...only HIM Bayi...my nsr150 was done by him too (can win a stock RVF on a long road)

i been to ubi to search 4 Bayi but i still cant find e place ?

can enlighten wher is it..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/guestbikes/mattsNSR.jpg

PGM 4 + Ralliart Colt Turbo

hey guys out there nd ur help..

i thinking of getting a PGM3 (mod with dry clutch )

is there any diff?

and wats important to check b4 getting a PGM?

:help: :help: :help:

HOPE U GUYS can help me with tis Q :smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

ATTN ALL PGM RIDERS..finally a set of affordable race pipes..brand new HRC Replica pipes for $500(promotional price-NO DISCOUNT) ..immediate diffrence to ur bike performance with or without std cans..I am a dealer and import these pipes so itd not like I am selling a set of my pipes.Comes with race alloy cans.

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

Hi All Honda NSR250 PGM4 riders... i'm now one of u guys/gals... hee hee.. bought the bike already, now waiting for for my new spray paint to be done up & servicing.. 2 weeks later.... sian.. so long ! wahahaha All the way ! PGM ~:cheer:

u bought e FN99*** ??

spray to ROTHMANS ??

R model which is without the dry clutch and very similiar to Se model

SE model which comes with dry clutch but the shock and rims is different from SP model

SP model comes with dry clutch, fully adjustable front fork + rear shock, magtek rims, close ratio gear box

zhihong: nice! congrats! tell us when u get the bike, maybe can have coffee or sth, must ask zac to organise one :lol:

weejie: btw, u sure the sp model has a close ratio gearbox? there is alot of comments about these, but i seem to have read somewhere it has the same gearbox, just the preload adjusters are different (sp model is blue, se is gold) and sp model has magteks on only. rear shocks on both sp/se same...

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

then like that the NSR250R2R model good anot? its dry clutch ma when i clutch in that time, got cling cling cling... this means dry clutch la? it a FN55## plate, weejie85... pls advice on the R model cos i see the LTA report, it puts Honda NSR250R2R model.. then i Blur liao... pls dun tell me its not good...:cry:

Originally posted by Ah_Peh@Jul 6 2006, 10:34 AM

GOOD TO KNOW MORE NSR RIDER NOW...BUT ANYONE OF U GUYS INTERESTED IN GOING TO TRACK...

Go track maybe not ba.. all busy working.. but coffee as per discuss with ravenSP, no problem, but must set date.. who wanna organise?

ravenSP, i bought the bike today liao... power man the pickup... Woo... PGM4 ~! Now put the bike there for 2 weeks to do a servicing as well as respraying the bike to Rothsman.... actually is Rothmans, but tat is illegel so got to do some rework.. hee hee...

zhihong congrats on ur new bike. by the way where you bought your bike? i looking for bike saw many and all kind of prices but dunno abt condition cause dunno how to check also.

e front suspension 4 SE need to use tools to adjust but SP front suspension think can adjust it by hand. as e magtek rim cos i see SP model it is come in pair de leh front n back..haha. e gearbox i not so sure le cos i nt riding SP model haha any lao jiao wan to quarify ??

:sweat: :cheer:

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jul 6 2006, 02:36 PM

zhihong congrats on ur new bike. by the way where you bought your bike? i looking for bike saw many and all kind of prices but dunno abt condition cause dunno how to check also.

oh.. opp serangoon stadium there got 1 bike shop, name Chai Fatt Motor, the road should be yio chu kang road, there got 3 i think, the rest i not sure liao.. lavender there dun have i can tell u, i bought mine @ seragoon road. its black in colour but i dun like.. so respray whole bike + rims.. any idea how much does a pair of rims cos for paint work? they charge me $120. ok anot ah? then the paint work they charge me $400... total is $520... ok ma?

Originally posted by Ah_Peh@Jul 6 2006, 03:44 PM

YES...SP MODEL HAVE CLOSE RATIO GEAR BOX

SP MODEL DIFFERENCE IS THE FRONT FORK, RIM AND GEAR BOX.

okay, if you say so, but how do you check if its closed ratio or not actually? how you know? the part number different?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6