SBF Official Newcastle United Football Club 2009/2010 Season Thread

khaitronic

• Replies 276

Unrelated news. Martin O'neill has resigned from Aston Villa... another casualty caused by Milner?

Drive : Proton Saga 1.3M SJN plate (11th June 10 - Present)

Ride : Honda S4 Revo FBC plate (12th July 08 - Present)

Former Ride : Phantom TA200 FV plate (9th September 05 - 12th July 08)

'There had been speculation over his future at Villa Park with the impending sale of James Milner and interest in Ashley Young from Premier League rivals.'

Imo, Milner should just stay at Villa and Man City already have overloaded of players.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Go newcastle! Opening Game Beat Man Utd 3-0! WooooHoooooo

GileraRunnerVXR200 [B][COLOR="Black"]FW9973R[/COLOR][/B] (Jul 08 ~ Sep 09) RIP Oct 09 HondaCB400VerR aka XiaoBai (Dec 09 ~ Feb 11) YamahaFazer600 aka XiaoBai2 (Dec 11 ~ Dec 13) YamahaFino (Jul 10 ~ Current)

Grrr... lose 3-0.. poor display..

Go newcastle!!

GileraRunnerVXR200 [B][COLOR="Black"]FW9973R[/COLOR][/B] (Jul 08 ~ Sep 09) RIP Oct 09 HondaCB400VerR aka XiaoBai (Dec 09 ~ Feb 11) YamahaFazer600 aka XiaoBai2 (Dec 11 ~ Dec 13) YamahaFino (Jul 10 ~ Current)

Didn't manage to catch the match. Heard that Carroll had a good chance to score. Hopefully we get 3 points in our next game which is against Aston Villa. By then Milner will be no more i guess.

Calling all Newcastle United fans!!!

LIVE MATCH GATHERING:

NEWCASTLE UNITED v Aston Villa (live on mioTV Stadium channel)

Sunday 7.00pm onwards (kick off 8.30pm) 22nd August

Venue: The Penny Black (TPB) Boat Quay

*mioTV cameras will be present to film the gathering, so lets make it a big one!*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Carrol looks good, but then again too early in the season. Any news of Ben Arfa?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

This is one of the best and exciting match of the season! No one expected us to record this huge victory. Joey Barton should just keep his moustache. Nolan and Carroll were superb. Enrique was solid at the back. All 3 of them were selected in the team of the week.

And Newcastle have announced the signing, subject to a work permit, of Ivory Coast international Cheick Tiote from Dutch club FC Twente.

Check this out! An interesting read --> http://www.zonalmarking.net/2010/08/22/newcastle-6-0-aston-villa-carroll-the-main-man-as-newcastle-run-riot/

Edited by Man V.1

power pack.. sweet 6 nil! keep it up magpies!

How i wish we can perform this week in week out haha...okay great win and unbelievable win...hence its a bit shocking for me rite now... and i bet all the Nufc fans here are feeling tremendously happy... Lets enjoy the moment guys!...

Anyway anyone when to the Penny black yesterday night? Full house sia...POWER!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

How i wish we can perform this week in week out haha...okay great win and unbelievable win...hence its a bit shocking for me rite now... and i bet all the Nufc fans here are feeling tremendously happy... Lets enjoy the moment guys!...

Anyway anyone when to the Penny black yesterday night? Full house sia...POWER!

don't be greedy lah.. every home game at St James Park enuff liao.. hahahaa...:lol::lol::lol::lol: