[Gathering] Weekly S.N.M.(Sat Night Meet)

For the past few weeks or rather months, i've been smsing out to all for meeting up at dam on sat nights, and that alot of ppl from PKs were left out due to no contact no. being saved in my hp list, so i guess by posting it here, it'll reach out to all interested parties....

hopefully this can give other ppl another avenue to meetup, besides the regular FNO....

tai geh long zhong HUAT AH!!!!!!!

Venue: Yishun Ave 1 aka Dam

Time: 2300hrs onwards

Date: 26th Sept 2009 SATURDAY

activities: eat ice cream and tcss and hopefully see any jokers doing funny things....hahahaa

List of ppl coming in....

1. Ham+girl 9---7--69--79--61

Edited by hamsterwhale

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 927

yes i got ur sms but could not able to make it for past few weeks..

will try to see you tonite.

ham: SNM?

Saturday Night Meet you mean?

hmmz.. but but.. i think he posted it in a rush or something..

the date.. refers to ytd night..

maybe can help to edit..

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

;5843456']hmmz.. but but.. i think he posted it in a rush or something..

maybe can help to edit..

no, shld be:

1) jus woke up, blur blur;

2) watch batt low/spoil;

3) calendar not yet tear/tore(traditional lunar type);

4) hp calendar salah;

5) pc calendar salah;

6) "groundhog day" for him?...

i shall leave for him to clarify and edit as according bah. ;)

Saturday Night Makan..

Saturday Noon Makan..

Sunday Night Meetup..

Sexy Naughty Monkey..

damned... I didn't know that hamster can travel through time... :cheeky:

anyone wanna meet at jalan kayu first and 打包 some food (prata, 豆花, etc)

I will go as long as I don't need to travel back to yesterday... :thirsty:

ham: SNM?

Saturday Night Meet you mean?

yah....paiseh forgot to put the actual name....psps....

;5843456']hmmz.. but but.. i think he posted it in a rush or something..

maybe can help to edit..

yah....kinda impromptu thing....dang i'm still living in yesterdays time....edited loh....

no, shld be:

1) jus woke up, blur blur;

2) watch batt low/spoil;

3) calendar not yet tear/tore(traditional lunar type);

4) hp calendar salah;

5) pc calendar salah;

6) "groundhog day" for him?...

i shall leave for him to clarify and edit as according bah. ;)

none of the above...think my brain abit kaput liao...

Saturday Night Makan..

Saturday Noon Makan..

Sunday Night Meetup..

Sexy Naughty Monkey..

SNM= Sh!t No Money.....

Is this still on tonight?

yup sorry for the mistake....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

activities: eat ice cream and tcss and hopefully see any jokers doing funny things....hahahaa

2. VidaK 9187-6811 (going jalan kayu first at 2242hr, anyone wanna 打包 stuff there can meet me or sms me what you want)

3 phantoms going. hehe more please!.. is there really ice cream there?

2. VidaK 9187-6811 (going jalan kayu first at 2242hr, anyone wanna 打包 stuff there can meet me or sms me what you want)

3. SNapEl (maybe... after F1 qualifying :p)

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

I was seriously wondering who was riding behind me on the seletar trunk road... that rider kept up with me all the way... only later than I realised that its the duc rider... :sian:

Wow... you are quick to reach home...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

I was seriously wondering who was riding behind me on the seletar trunk road... that rider kept up with me all the way... only later than I realised that its the duc rider... :sian:

what and who is the duc rider?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

what and who is the duc rider?

the holiest extra nerd and the irritating onion noobs***

haha, i seriously dunno who are you are referring to. :confused:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

haha, i seriously dunno who are you are referring to. :confused:

if I was still in secondary school... I would say "haha st*p*d catch no b*lls... "

Zzz...we go back the same route what...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

damn sian.. cant join u guys for outing..

will this outing be on every sat?