• Replies 601

have fun guys... cant join u all this time round. need to study for exams on tues ,wed and friday ;(

and Post exams activities?

18th Sept Seafood trip... Senibong II

Time = To be confirmed!

Going by CAR! 4 wheels. This one is confirmed!

People going!

1. Silent Hunter

2. Phantom Spawn

3. Special guest ~ Little Nix + Friend

18th Sept Seafood trip... Senibong II

Time = To be confirmed!

Going by CAR! 4 wheels. This one is confirmed!

People going!

1. Silent Hunter

2. Phantom Spawn

3. Special guest ~ Little Nix + Friend

4. Jtzx ( come my house fetch me?)

ok ok ! Will pick you up after picking up little nix at AMK. :)

Ask Ah Cai he want to come or not also! All go together!:)

Then can go and celebrate 3 things!

1. Little nix got a new job.

2. Phantom Spawn passing class 3. (test is this week!)

3. Ah Cai Dong San Zhai Qi. (East Mountain come up again)

+ Checking out little nix's friend! Muahahaha!!! :lol:

wah. i can go anot? if i go on that day then can celebrate one more thing liao.

my birthday leh. hahahahaha

my belated birthday counted anot?

what car u drive man.. can squeeze so many??? who else drive? go also la.. pump petrol too.

looking forward to this seafood trip man... cant wait to see his NSR 250

1. actually, in my case is KIV cos' dunno if i pass or not...

2. anyway is mi + 3(family) but i have 1 more room but is a bit squeez if they dun mind lar..

3. i would suggest bikes to come along than it will be like a whole convoy movement haha... but one think is how to coordinate abit hard leh... is the walkie enough??? an bike going and they carry walkie how to talk while riding dangerous leh...

but if all the pro above are solve i see no reason to bike to come keke...

unless a few bike is to stick to/ follow each car or we can think of a formation (but must stick together very closely)...

anyway the more the merrier wahahaha!!!!!

imagine 4 to 5 car or more than lots of bike haha is like the 4th of july (America style)/singapore national day escort but in PK version hahaha...

one last think:

hunter u think can put in a 2nd location after senibong like sentosa (JB) for supper... so which mean we go in early for early dinner at senibong den go for sentosa or the other way ard... go sentosa for walk walk buy and eat than late dinner at senibong also can!!! wad do you think????

BTW how many car are going and how many bikes... cos i got two friend also wan to join in a couple actually (girl is a working colleague... bf of the gal know the jb like the back of his head stay there for 2 yrs) wan to go no car (guy is a X taxi driver)

is there anyone got space for 2 i try to get more pple to go try to get more gals k...

hunter den after that are we still going to the dam and LA LIANG keke

Edited by phantom spawn
wah. i can go anot? if i go on that day then can celebrate one more thing liao.

my birthday leh. hahahahaha

my wife was saying can go but birthday boy must treat us all lehz hahahaha.... ( juz joking lar... dun take it to serious cheers!!!)

ermmm just to input some....

i don think its a good idea if bike and cars convoy together, somemore closely? not too safe, if more than one car, than the car convoy, the bikes convoy seperately would be better...

1) Safer - bikes travel staggered during convoy, so that got enough stopping distance and leader can see head to tail easily, with car, might have prob. Even with walkie, person holding walkie quite dangerous cause need ot hold and monitor while riding

2) Clearing customs, if from woodlands, there is very little waiting places to wait safely, unless meeting at petrol kiosk.. if from tuas, should be okay...

Just my two cents though, safety safety =)

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

wait for organiser to decide ;D anyways = good for me also... no different.. we are going JB only.. Not KL... so....

my wife was saying can go but birthday boy must treat us all lehz hahahaha.... ( juz joking lar... dun take it to serious cheers!!!)

hahaha. nice one. i can help with the ordering part but for the pay money part, my wallet will be with my bike leh. the box will suddenly cannot open one. wahahaha