Originally posted by s4vtec@January 24, 2007 05:04 am

can drop me a miss call? i lost ur number... :giddy:

96121528..dnt call me now...i'm on the phone...hehehehe :cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by s4vtec@January 22, 2007 10:56 am

this one??? :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/541304193l.jpg

this was history too... :smile:

very very very ohbang................................ u still look better in Super 4

Originally posted by tngiam72@January 28, 2007 06:49 am

very very very ohbang................................ u still look better in Super 4

u r tommy is it?

wait so long liao, where is our picture taken at marina south pier ah?

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
Originally posted by anric79@January 28, 2007 12:01 pm

wait so long liao, where is our picture taken at marina south pier ah?

bro, do give eblikes some time to post the pics. he is a busy man. working 6 days a week and sunday is his rest day... for sure he'll post the pics... as I had said earlier on, give him some time... :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@January 28, 2007 06:59 am

u r tommy is it?

Ya man, it's me

Originally posted by tngiam72@January 29, 2007 11:12 am

Ya man, it's me

how, life in France?

saw in friendster...

cold?

confirmed date coming back when? :confused:

Originally posted by eblikes@January 30, 2007 02:00 am

Hi guys & girl,

The S4 Monthly Gathering fotos It's here. Sorry for the waiting :sweat: coz doing the new web design hope u gys like my new web design for s4 outing cheer. :smile:

here -->->> S4 Gathering Photo www.unifotos.com/web/super4

http://www.unifotos.com/web/images/benner.jpg

yo, good work mr T.P... do remember to post the clip with my powerful sentences in it... remember not to miss that out.... cause i suffer for it.. :angry:

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Originally posted by operationfd@January 30, 2007 03:00 am

yo, good work mr T.P... do remember to post the clip with my powerful sentences in it... remember not to miss that out.... cause i suffer for it.. :angry:

anyway, i went to Unity to ask ur bike yesterday...

still tuning... :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@January 29, 2007 11:28 am

i'll be back early next week if i'm not wrong.

i'll be back early next week if i'm not wrong

Originally posted by tngiam72@January 30, 2007 06:04 am

i'll be back early next week if i'm not wrong

good... ring me when u r back... :smile:

Originally posted by eblikes@January 30, 2007 02:00 am

Hi guys & girl,

The S4 Monthly Gathering fotos It's here. Sorry for the waiting :sweat: coz doing the new web design hope u gys like my new web design for s4 outing cheer. :smile:

here -->->> S4 Gathering Photo www.unifotos.com/web/super4

http://www.unifotos.com/web/images/benner.jpg

eblikes= well done !! very good pic indeed good job.... :thumb:

:giddy: once a rider is always a rider..

wah liao, i should not have brought kenso in a rush..... parts of bikes is still dued for the temperature of singapore.. hai dun know when will it be ok....

hai pocket burn liao.................wonder when will my wed sat and sun come...

ti kong bo po pi me ,,,,

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Originally posted by operationfd@January 30, 2007 03:00 am

Thanks, pai sian the video I can't encode it lor

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

Originally posted by spider175@January 30, 2007 08:20 am

eblikes= well done !! very good pic indeed good job.... :thumb:

Thanks :smile: will we see you on the next outing :confused:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

Originally posted by operationfd@January 30, 2007 09:41 am

wah liao, i should not have brought kenso in a rush..... parts of bikes is still dued for the temperature of singapore.. hai dun know when will it be ok....

hai pocket burn liao.................wonder when will my wed sat and sun come...

ti kong bo po pi me ,,,,

ask u get Dynojet u dun listen to my advice... see la... :p

now ah pui say got to do his own setting, got to pay more liao sian... bike dun mod , no problem once start to mob more problem come.... wah liao send in only now got to pay around $800+ sian

low moral... if the bike dun work well after that..

Originally posted by operationfd@January 31, 2007 02:06 am

now ah pui say got to do his own setting, got to pay more liao sian... bike dun mod , no problem once start to mob more problem come.... wah liao send in only now got to pay around $800+ sian

low moral... if the bike dun work well after that..

do consider a fresh set of dynojet kit ba... once and for all...

my 2 cents... :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@January 31, 2007 08:02 am

do consider a fresh set of dynojet kit ba... once and for all...

my 2 cents... :smile:

you wanna sponser me i dun mind loh.... hehehe i pay the rest lah and when are you going to selll me your crash bar

Originally posted by sabbaha@February 01, 2007 11:39 am

Huh still talking abt it?!

OI! dun interrupt leh... :p

and sat day wat time u free to pass me my Polo Tee?

pls sms me once u are free cos i might start a DIY session on sat day morning at AMK.

Originally posted by s4vtec@February 01, 2007 03:18 pm

OI! dun interrupt leh... :p

and sat day wat time u free to pass me my Polo Tee?

pls sms me once u are free cos i might start a DIY session on sat day morning at AMK.

look like primary sch , must wear uniform for stage rehersal at tomato island

:dozed: :dozed: