CB400 Super 4 Monthly Gathering October 2007

Date : 27/10/07

Day : Saturday

Time to gather : 2100hrs

Location to gather : Kallang KFC (KKFC).

Organiser : Thomas aka s4vtec

Contact number : +65 969-11-787

Programs are as follows...

(Pls click on the text in BLUE for map.)

Who's going... :cheer:

-----------------------

01. chlim

02. crusher

03. Hellsfury

04. JXLEE82

05. Exspirit

-----------------------

Who's pending... :confused:

-----------------------

01. andy220784

02. aboy

03. kwkivan

04. ck_yeo

05. zax

06. Smiley

-----------------------

• Replies 2k

Wat do u guys do during these outings.. am interested in knowing the details of the programms in more detail. and are there girls who join in for the outing or is it strictly for guys?

My female friends who ride super 4 want to join the outing too but worried they might be out of place if there were no galz ard..

“A bike is only as good as it's rider.â€

2100hrs - Gather at Kallang KFC (KKFC).

2200hrs - Convoy to Marina South Pier for chit chat and chill out.

2330hrs - Convoy to Lau Pa Sat for supper and drinks.

????hrs - Convoy to Yishun Dam

Who's going...

-----------------------

01. chlim

02. crusher

03. Hellsfury

04. JXLEE82

05. Exspirit

-----------------------

Who's pending...

-----------------------

01. andy220784

02. aboy

03. kwkivan

04. ck_yeo

05. zax

06. Smiley

07. tatboy

-----------------------

*-+-* Only The Strong Survive *-+-*

Treasure Or Regret ..

:clapping:就算爱的很累我å´ä¸ä¼šåŽæ‚”

Wat do u guys do during these outings.. am interested in knowing the details of the programms in more detail. and are there girls who join in for the outing or is it strictly for guys?

My female friends who ride super 4 want to join the outing too but worried they might be out of place if there were no galz ard..

this outing welcomes all sexes, all races all kinds of bikes, all class of bikes... anyone everyone someone or no one. no worries to be left out, there will always be a last rider to guard the last man.. all friendly one... no worries bro, just come and see for yourself... we dun force people to come every month also.. best of all it is free... no charges or GST, just gonna waste some time, petrol and money( for your own food or drinks loh )...

gals usually are pillions, there are a few female riders last time too. As for now, think is because of bf or job commitment bah... just come loh...

also the amount of names you see here are usually not the actual amount. cause there are also last mins people ,people like me that are shy or bo eng or waiting for full mood to be out...heheehheh

for the activities, normally will be talking about bikes, viewing of others bikers bikes, talk about anything or watever, by the moon and the stars in the sky..

relax relax one loh. language use will be vroom.. vroom ,hokkien, english, chinese, malay and many more..( singapore mah) regardless of race or religion, language or soceity so as to achieve happiness for the outing..:cool:

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

this outing welcomes all sexes, all races all kinds of bikes, all class of bikes... anyone everyone someone or no one. no worries to be left out, there will always be a last rider to guard the last man.. all friendly one... no worries bro, just come and see for yourself... we dun force people to come every month also.. best of all it is free... no charges or GST, just gonna waste some time, petrol and money( for your own food or drinks loh )...

gals usually are pillions, there are a few female riders last time too. As for now, think is because of bf or job commitment bah... just come loh...

also the amount of names you see here are usually not the actual amount. cause there are also last mins people ,people like me that are shy or bo eng or waiting for full mood to be out...heheehheh

for the activities, normally will be talking about bikes, viewing of others bikers bikes, talk about anything or watever, by the moon and the stars in the sky..

relax relax one loh. language use will be vroom.. vroom ,hokkien, english, chinese, malay and many more..( singapore mah) regardless of race or religion, language or soceity so as to achieve happiness for the outing..:cool:

maybe hamster_feng can come and post something... :p

-----------------------

01. chlim

02. crusher

03. Hellsfury

04. JXLEE82

05. Exspirit

-----------------------

01. andy220784

02. aboy

03. kwkivan

04. ck_yeo

05. zax

06. Smiley

07. tatboy

-----------------------

come on in guys and gals, newbies and oldies, all come for the monthly gatheing!

:cheer: :cheers:

It will be a good experience for female rider to join the outing as you can get to know more other S4 riders and friends. More importantly friends you can look for if you have doubts on your bike problems in future. I believe anyone in the outing will be willing to help cos we are female mah.

Anyway, its a great experience to go for if you have the time. Further more, got Leader like Thomas, you wont be left behind.

PS. Instructed by Thomas to respond.

It will be a good experience for female rider to join the outing as you can get to know more other S4 riders and friends. More importantly friends you can look for if you have doubts on your bike problems in future. I believe anyone in the outing will be willing to help cos we are female mah.

Anyway, its a great experience to go for if you have the time. Further more, got Leader like Thomas, you wont be left behind.

PS. Instructed by Thomas to respond.

Instructed?!?! :cheeky: :angel:

no la where got? :p

ops-fd i add some .........

oso not forgetting that this grp got young, old, single, married, man, so far i only see chinese, malay.

If single drop say halo halo make frenz and who know 1 of them is your future soulmate.... attach oso never mind bring him along to compare your choice haha joking :cheeky: add another choice of your dating ground:thumb:

KNN you, your phase dun add to mine... wah liao dun later spill the blood to me, i post for people who interest in bike not dating leh.... jagan lanti proton jalan .. become my fault hor.... my post are on bikes...

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

KNN you, your phase dun add to mine... wah liao dun later spill the blood to me, i post for people who interest in bike not dating leh.... jagan lanti proton jalan .. become my fault hor.... my post are on bikes...

sorry to you if my above words make you feel uneasy from adding on from your quote....I purely mean to be funny joking.

Deleted with apologise

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

sorry to you if my above words make you feel uneasy from adding on from your quote....I purely mean to be funny joking.

Deleted with apologise

u 2 better come for monthly gathering tomolo... :cheeky:

-----------------------

01. chlim

02. crusher

03. Hellsfury

04. JXLEE82

05. Exspirit

-----------------------

01. andy220784

02. aboy

03. kwkivan

04. ck_yeo

05. zax

06. Smiley

07. tatboy

-----------------------

come on in guys and gals, newbies and oldies, all come for the monthly gatheing!

I working out my schedule 1 ..... i oso want to join so u can buy me kopi :angel:

kopi not enough la... a meal at Kulai is best!!! :)

will be only collecting my bike on 6th nov! looking forward to join in de next gathering! sure got lots of questions 2 ask as im a newbie to super 4!

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

will be only collecting my bike on 6th nov! looking forward to join in de next gathering! sure got lots of questions 2 ask as im a newbie to super 4!

Welcome!!! :cheers:

kopi not enough la... a meal at Kulai is best!!! :)

aiya meal in sg also can.. why must go kulai? :cheeky:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

-----------------------

01. chlim

02. crusher

03. Hellsfury

04. JXLEE82

05. Exspirit

-----------------------

01. andy220784

02. aboy

03. kwkivan

04. ck_yeo

05. zax

06. Smiley

07. tatboy

08. euz

-----------------------

ah ya, no hard feelings lah. i know we all here joke one loh..... i know you joke also... no worries lah.... tomorrow just eat my carbon loh....haha... enjoy

eat carbon? how many piece u got? :cheeky:

tonight is the night! oh yeah! :cheer:

-----------------------

01. chlim

02. crusher

03. Hellsfury

04. JXLEE82

05. Exspirit

06. ops-fd

-----------------------

01. andy220784

02. aboy

03. kwkivan

04. ck_yeo

05. zax

06. Smiley

07. tatboy

08. euz

-----------------------

eat carbon? how many piece u got? :cheeky:

5 piece, enough for you>>>?? or you want more