[DIY] How to cosmetically modify the Phantom?

The below locations are from the other thread http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=277686

Location:. 60/26-27 Moo 9 Soi Chok Chai 4, Ladprao Road, Ladprao Road, Ladprao District, Bangkok 10230.

Province:. Bangkok.

Postal Code:. 10230.

Phone:. 02-5387638,02-5392072.

Fax:. 02-5392072.

Mobile Phone:. 081-9390404.

Email:. dr.bikebangkok @ hotmail.com.

Web site:. http://www.dr-bikebangkok.com.

Hia Heng Shop

222 Arkarn Sri Vorajuk ,(Undergroung B-19) Klong tom ,Pom Prarp Bangkok.

Tel 081-6840864 (Heng) ,02-2254406 ,084-9157999

bro i went in and see the web but think it's abit ex.. cos 1 headlight need to cos almost $100.... abit tight lehz or is it the exchange currency is higher now?

Slow down and see things beside you

http://ext.pimg.tw/linuswu5/4a66b3373ab9e.gif

• Replies 1.1k

Bro got any pix on your tank and can put up more info ?:cheeky:

What other info do you need? I'll post up pics later.

bro i went in and see the web but think it's abit ex.. cos 1 headlight need to cos almost $100.... abit tight lehz or is it the exchange currency is higher now?

Bro, the website if I'm not wrong is for Dr BikeBangkok and is quite ex. You have to go down personally to Mr Heng (2nd contact) and bargain slightly with him and can get so much cheaper den in SG. My suggestion is to scout for wad you want and check the prices around in SG 1st den go over to compare their prices. Prices are usually cheaper by half or slightly more depending on your bargaining power! And also plan how you gonig to carry them back hor! If going by budget lines, make sure you get your tix with check-in luggage for the way back! Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

100 sgd or thai currency? fyi sg 1 metal bullet headlight is 150++ wor

Last I check wif Koon was S$200+ for the metal bullet head!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

!?!?!?! wad ?! you mean sg bullet head cost that much ?

OMG that's mean thai is selling cheaper ?

Cos i went to did the currency exchange site and do a exchange for $100sg to thai

ok so will still need to do alot of homework....:cry:

ya, apparently koon quoted me $200 for the metal bullet headlight too. :/

Ok so it means to say that if i buy from thai will be much cheaper ?

What other info do you need? I'll post up pics later.

Yup can post your the pix of the tank? really like to see it..bcos still thinking of want to change tank... if got enough $$ :p

This is what a peanut tank looks like.

Selling with

- dents & scratches (repairs at your own cost)

- no gascap

- fitment and installation at your own initiative.

http://www.flyritechoppers.com/Pix/PeanutTank450.jpg

This is what a peanut tank looks like.

Selling with

- dents & scratches (repairs at your own cost)

- no gascap

- fitment and installation at your own initiative.

http://www.flyritechoppers.com/Pix/PeanutTank450.jpg

Thanks brother but where is the bent ? is it very deep ?

ya, apparently koon quoted me $200 for the metal bullet headlight too. :/

i think that is kinda over priced sia.....:dozed:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
Ok so it means to say that if i buy from thai will be much cheaper ?

haha. i THINK so! cos i nv bought from there before also. but then again, think can bargain from the Thai side also. (:

i think that is kinda over priced sia.....:dozed:

haha. me too! that's why still waiting for ahboy's stock to come. any idea if it has arrived?

Can 17 inch sport rims fitted into rear?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

anybody want to buy harley head light..

lab=$35

have quote for $10 each..before shipping costs..

the term is minimum order is 1000pcs..

anyone want to do biz selling that?

actually its just plastic bullet headlight...

note that u can only use stock bulb for this, not HID.. :bouncefire:

actually its just plastic bullet headlight...

note that u can only use stock bulb for this, not HID.. :bouncefire:

Sian i really want something that can tar han lehz...i want put good staff on my bike.... cos going to stay wif me for another few years lehz

this thread is "poisonous" man. now making me want to buy a Phantom.

Lai Lai Lai come join me on the hunt for nice looking staff...:shades:

Bro.. I just checked with Ah Koon. S$200 is for the one with nicely painted flames design, and with 2 lights sticking out on the side. The one that u and I have is only $120-$150..

ok i think in that case i have to get it from thai for it to be cheaper hehehe

koon's wide handle bar come liao?

Bro you need to call him and check

Anyway i went once i nv thot he got member there de..

He damn power sia put LED like nobody business...

will 1 day let him install LED on my ride oso..