[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

huh? wha blur liao.. simi i pay for all sia -_-

my lao da is pk de lao da also equal to vidak la

you say one lor ....... majority mah .......

so vidak is your lau da ..... wat if i am lau da of vidak

so tats make me your da lau da liao lor ..... tio bo ..??

• Replies 652

you say one lor ....... majority mah .......

so vidak is your lau da ..... wat if i am lau da of vidak

so tats make me your da lau da liao lor ..... tio bo ..??

Is call Lao Lao da. Aka Old Old boss.......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Is call Lao Lao da. Aka Old Old boss.......

yaya lao lao da.. old old big -_-

old old big + old old Boss = old old - old old + big + boss = big boss

huh? wha blur liao.. simi i pay for all sia -_-

my lao da is pk de lao da also equal to vidak la

... :dozed:

you see lar ..... ppl oso say you are their lau da liao ......

how ........ you dun wan be lau da oso can not liao .....

you see lar ..... ppl oso say you are their lau da liao ......

how ........ you dun wan be lau da oso can not liao .....

We should thank you Lao Da for treating us the 2000 paint balls.....

Thank you PK Lao Da.....

In order to thank you lao da, We will let the lao da die last. :angel:

We should thank you Lao Da for treating us the 2000 paint balls.....

Thank you PK Lao Da.....

In order to thank you lao da, We will let the lao da die last. :angel:

hmmm... I didn't know that vince is so generous... but thats nice of him... :smile:

Be it Vince or Vidak. Everyone only know Vidak is paying. :angel:

i dun mid whether is vince or vidak paying .......

as long majority wit me saying they 2 paying can liao ....

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

... :weep:

You weep because you agree to it and feel heart pain???

Steady la.... Lets give vidak 3 hip hip horay.....:angel:

hello ... you lau da can not :weep:... one lor

You weep because you agree to it and feel heart pain???

Steady la.... Lets give vidak 3 hip hip horay.....:angel:

so how ..... wan to joint my mafia .... and i shall protect you

dun want...

dun want...

than you shall suffer for the rest of your life .......

my demons will be wit you all the time .......

than you shall suffer for the rest of your life .......

my demons will be wit you all the time .......

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif ...... :weep: ...... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif ...... :weep: ...... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif

Hahaa.... Tio bao....

Encik so bad.... come other ppl places to bully him.... not scared later he ask PK bao you.....

:gun:...:gun:...:gun:

:gun:...http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif..........:gun:

:gun:...:gun:...:gun:

...... :cry:

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif ...... :cry: ...... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_twisted.gif

aiya dun have any more emocons suitable already... =(

Hahaa.... Tio bao....

Encik so bad.... come other ppl places to bully him.... not scared later he ask PK bao you.....

if you kill the head ... you kill all .........

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif......... :gun: ...... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif .... http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif

Edited by Encik Pat