errr, ur worst car very 'atas' leh. u must be a conti-lover... few pointers pls.

Is Trade Assist in sgcarmart really dealing with direct owners? I find this car very tempting, cant believe the pricing, average shld be $70k.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=19205&DL=500

Hi Saab 9-3 2005 model should have a depriciation of about $6500 per year.

so the market price is about $55 - $60k depending on condition and mileage.

The advertised price looks OK, not cheap but OK. give and take a little.

$65k - $70k is the usual dealer chop big carrot price.

• Replies 44

i adore saabs alot too... but only worry is the reliability as most 3-4 year old cars should have wear and tear setting in. any dudes here driving or driven a saab and can give some reliability and maintenance reviews?

of the 5 cars ive owned, the rz twin turbo supra mark iv.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Worse car i ever drove was a prostitute car, Honda Civic 1992. Handling and pickup was really lousy.

If not, i would say the Mazda 323 is the second worse car i drove. Feels like a shittbox.

Worse car i ever drove was a prostitute car, Honda Civic 1992. Handling and pickup was really lousy.

If not, i would say the Mazda 323 is the second worse car i drove. Feels like a shittbox.

ur 92 civic muz be a lemon car. i'm driving one now and feels so gd when driving it.

rmb a prostitute always perform better in bed :angel:

i adore saabs alot too... but only worry is the reliability as most 3-4 year old cars should have wear and tear setting in. any dudes here driving or driven a saab and can give some reliability and maintenance reviews?

Shld factor in the replacement parts in your purchase price lor. For the greatly reduced price, if the checks on conditions ok, i.e. no damages from accident or poor maintenance, most replacements on 2nd hand car dont cost a bomb. Added in to your purchase price, still more worth it than brand new for years of care-free driving. New cars "sibeh ex."

Hi Saab 9-3 2005 model should have a depriciation of about $6500 per year.

so the market price is about $55 - $60k depending on condition and mileage.

The advertised price looks OK, not cheap but OK. give and take a little.

$65k - $70k is the usual dealer chop big carrot price.

abit ex but bo pian its from dealer... saab is great car to drive but maintaince abit on the high side....

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

abit ex but bo pian its from dealer... saab is great car to drive but maintaince abit on the high side....

trade assist is dealer meh??? Sweden only 2 cars, its either volvo or saab, i prefer the latter looks. hehe.

In Taiwan, they told me that Volvos are not popular because the outline of their taillamps (applicable to almost all of their recent models) look like a replica of the traditional chinese coffin. Come to think of it, it's quite true indeed.

The Audi A4 is also being rejected by the locals because the "A4" when translated into hokkien means "can die".

trade assist is dealer meh??? Sweden only 2 cars, its either volvo or saab, i prefer the latter looks. hehe.

ah...you left out the most important swedish car maker...koenigsegggggg!!!

i've driven a few crap cars like nissan sunny, fiat punto and the old merc e200..but the e200 is old la thats why its dodgy but the punto was the most dreadful.

Off all these order / ranges that I hv ever own ( cari makan car);

1 - Mini 850cc (Mr Bean car)

2 - Nissan Sunny 1.3DX

3 - Charade 1.0CS

4 - Alfa Sud coupe 1.5

5 - Proton Wira 1.5

6 - Perodua Kembara 1.3 (the 1st model with Daihatsu engine)

7 - Honda Airwave 1.5 (present)

I would say Perodua Kembara, for it clumsy weight for such a small engine of all-time all-wheel-drive with ridiculous consumption of 8.7KM/L average :( :faint:

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/The_One_Biker/SBF-siggy.jpg?t=1228649487

i find the ferrari f40 is the worst on singapore roads .......... hahahaha

first gear reach the nxt traffic junction liao.......... !

suay suay kenna fine some more .... haiz sooooo difficult to drive ....., sumo so ex!

i go buy condo better .... stil got jakuzzee .........

hmmm mus be one of the worst cars i hv driven on singapore roads ..... ,

i find the ferrari f40 is the worst on singapore roads .......... hahahaha

first gear reach the nxt traffic junction liao.......... !

suay suay kenna fine some more .... haiz sooooo difficult to drive ....., sumo so ex!

i go buy condo better .... stil got jakuzzee .........

hmmm mus be one of the worst cars i hv driven on singapore roads ..... ,

the topic is about cars you bought not driven...