lo-on . Zzzz

NTU Riders' Club Presents .....

NRC BIKERS'S CHALLENGE 2010

What is it?

Our Version of Amazing Race on Wheels. Form teams of 4 and ride around to different locations in Singapore and engage yourself in games. Attractive prizes to be won!

Registration Fee: $15/person

$50/team of 4 riders

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 0900hrs to 1830hrs

Start Point: NTU Nanyang House

More info will be released in due time...

WoW ! amazing race on bike ! sure alot TP stand by on tat day . LOL

Edited by Aie

To Fear Death, Is to Limit Life !

• Replies 8.5k

guys, isit true tat termi is goin to be street legal pipe??? cos i was told from my work mate tat termi pipe is now street legal.....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

I think i heard from ppl regardng termi... Although i believe they only hav street illegal.. But Its seems tat termi do hav street legal but if i'm not wrong its for 09 model onwards and will be costing a bomb.. Haha..

guys...need ur help....still torn between 10 r1 or 10 fireblade or 10 gsx....still cant decide....the price almost the same ....my last sport bike is 09 r1 which i sold last october.....really interest with fireblade light handling, but also dig the gsx top end but im a yamaha man.... so which one huh ??

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

guys...need ur help....still torn between 10 r1 or 10 fireblade or 10 gsx....still cant decide....the price almost the same ....my last sport bike is 09 r1 which i sold last october.....really interest with fireblade light handling, but also dig the gsx top end but im a yamaha man.... so which one huh ??

buy all???

u again... just get both bikes la since u so rich and blah blah blah dun ask whic bike handles good or which bike better pick up... 1 litre bike is all about ur balls not the bike... unless u tell me u can make use of the bike 100% i believe both 2010 bikes are equally good in different ways

just get wat u like is that so hard to understand??

well see whether u want your balls

hard-boiled-----yamaha r1 (cooks really well)

half boiled----gixxer

raw-------cbr

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

http://pix.crash.net/motorsport/360/PA695763.jpg

1. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team 2min 0.271 sec (39 laps)

2. Casey Stoner AUS Ducati Marlboro Team 2min 0.512 sec (33 laps)

3. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team 2min 0.703 sec (42 laps)

4. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 2min 0.988 sec (35 laps)

5. Ben Spies USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 2min 1.014 sec (44 laps)

6. Loris Capirossi ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 2min 1.320 sec (50 laps)

7. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team 2min 1.439 sec (46 laps)

8. Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda Team 2min 1.478 sec (57 laps)

9. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Interwetten Honda MotoGP 2min 1.692 sec (50 laps)

10. Alvaro Bautista SPA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 2min 1.732 sec (25 laps)

11. Randy de Puniet FRA LCR Honda MotoGP 2min 1.980 sec (58 laps)

12. Marco Melandri ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 2min 2.078 sec (60 laps)

13. Hector Barbera SPA Paginas Amarillas Ducati 2min 2.080 sec (52 laps)

14. Mika Kallio FIN Pramac Racing 2min 2.082 sec (66 laps)

15. Aleix Espargaro SPA Pramac Racing 2min 2.367 sec (49 laps)

16. Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 2min 3.689 sec (2 laps)

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Why limit your choices to only Japanese.... with your $$$$$$$$$$ you can also get the RSV4/S1000RR/1198R. :cheeky:

When it comes to you, got such thing as which one to get mah? Cos going by pattern, you will most likely buy the R1, use it for a few months, sell off and buy Fireblade, use that for another few months and then sell it off again and then buy the Gixxer. So personally I feel that your question is rather redundant...:cheeky:

hahahaha thanks for ur all input guys....

my wife told me to stay with one bike at least 1 year then can sell...so no buy-sell buy-sell again for now....wife goin strict with the money....hehehe

about non jap bike, sorry...the money still being my problem...who dun like duc/bmw/aprilia ? ..i like, but too pricey for a toy....

looks like will get the gsx.....will check Mah tommorow, if they still have k9 left over, becoz k10 is the same bike with k9..... why pay more for teh same bike.....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

guys, isit true tat termi is goin to be street legal pipe??? cos i was told from my work mate tat termi pipe is now street legal.....

juz kol werkrace..yup st legal.. but i ask 4 2009 onwards model n carbon.. ey sell $2700 slip-on only..alu mayb a bit cheaper. but termi y pipe not legal.. cost ard $500. n the pipe left 1 piece. next shipping ard next week.

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
juz kol werkrace..yup st legal.. but i ask 4 2009 onwards model n carbon.. ey sell $2700 slip-on only..alu mayb a bit cheaper. but termi y pipe not legal.. cost ard $500. n the pipe left 1 piece. next shipping ard next week.

racewerks or werk race??? :faint: hahaha. tempting sia but but but not enuf $$$$.

yesterday i met an r1der amk ave 3 exit... to my point of view, since we both have the same model of bike plus same way of exiting the e'way, isit wrong if u gave a nod or a peace sign when i smile n nod at u?? :sian: im just asking for opinion and i hope tat im not provoking the rider who rode the blue 07/08 R1 with arrow pipe. :thumb: IS IT WRONG TO BE FRENLY ON THE ROAD WHERE U MEET OTHER R1 rider??? need the forumers solution on this..... thanx.

not all R1 riders who rode R1 will come to this thread .... and also not all R1 riders are friendly :angel:

What say u :angel:

racewerks or werk race??? :faint: hahaha. tempting sia but but but not enuf $$$$.

It's perfectly ok to wave or nod to fellow riders :thumb:.... but not everyone will acknowledge back to you....

Since there are so many R1 riders on the road, my suggestion to you is to do it only if you know the rider or the when the other party wave first. Otherwise, it will be a waste of time.

not all R1 riders who rode R1 will come to this thread .... and also not all R1 riders are friendly :angel:

maybe tat part im wrong... but lo-on the last part sound so sour sia.... hahahahahaha :faint:

It's perfectly ok to wave or nod to fellow riders :thumb:.... but not everyone will acknowledge back to you....

Since there are so many R1 riders on the road, my suggestion to you is to do it only if you know the rider or the when the other party wave first. Otherwise, it will be a waste of time.

haha so i take it as a waste of time, even other rider whos not riding an R1, i found out tat they do have the mutual understanding as both party rode a class 2 bike regarless of model, CC and even give a passing light and a beep of horn telling one another or waving as a respect...

No worries armpit, i'll beep n wave to u if i see u :angel:

kanasai... now u tease me.... muakakaka aiya no worry lah, im ok with it, but just dissapointed with typical rider who dont understand the sense of belonging..... ahakz.

hahaha thanks for correct me.. true..i oso $ not enuf.. if i buy later my kids cant eat.. hehe

mmm not all rider friendly lah bro.. like me i kena blow once..dat 1 more calat.. but dont bother all dis rider..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
hahaha thanks for correct me.. true..i oso $ not enuf.. if i buy later my kids cant eat.. hehe

mmm not all rider friendly lah bro.. like me i kena blow once..dat 1 more calat.. but dont bother all dis rider..

hahaha... neber mind... can still wait for great singapore sales.... hahahaha. wah, urs lagik worst... kena blow neber mind.. if u blow back u get a centre finger for sure..... :angel:

no ah evven kup kia wave at me i also nod n smile .. and some riders do give thumbs up sign ... i also wave n nod back . maybe he didnt see ? or shy .

ya loh i also very shy one :D

well thats the sad truth :)

well tats the fact of singapore rider..... :faint:

haha... how sure r u he didnt see?? ahakz. since i alr side by side with him he cannot see??? tat must be joking... for the shy part can consider lah, but at least a nod or wave is alr good enuf to brighten up my day mah.... muakakakaka

this one is like logo is it?

wat logo r u refering to my fren???

ya loh i also very shy one :D

haiya...... for u comfirm plus chop.... shy guy tat love to speed.... whack here whack then 1..... :angel: