hey bros with BF's out there, i long time nv come into sg bikes liaoz, was reading a the last few page, and your guys were talking about A&W trip i dont mind going lei nv go be4 any1 wants to go??

• Replies 3k

ya im organising for bf users.. but ur most welcome to join in.. provided i can get the date where everyone is free. if not ill jus put find a sunday like 11am like tat then go in.. who comes comes lo... im riding up kl on wed... so.. c u guyz..

wa bro u every time ride up north leh

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

It gets hot easily cos of thinner pipe wall compare to stock...

bro btw if i just use the end can of BF will the sound be the same like the BF 4 -1 header? btw i am looking 4 BF pipe for my ride, spec 1 before end of next week do feel free to sms me @ 93858350 thanks....

haha bro...it really boils down how sharp ur ears are abt the difference...4 - 1 header def will b different in terms of performance...anw with the BF pipe..it just roars!!!!!!

ok.... bro where can i get the BF exhaust like yr profile pic n how much?

You can go to Equipment Extreme to get your BF can. There is a lot of different in sound, performance and aesthetics in comparison of the 4-1 SS headers and stock 4-2-1 steel headers.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

u can go to afew plcs bro. mine same as brada cheongsteron

got mine at Republic Motor for $740 excluding inspection.

ok..... thanks bro.... btw need to order? cos i alwaysgo to republic motor.....

dun tink so juz call or ask if they hv ready stock.

for me, i called asking for BF and they had afew...straight away i came down.

they even recommended 4-1 headers but abit too much to spend in 1 day! haha!

gd luck bro!

Life's short, ride safe.:cool:

Guess what, I fixed back my 4-1 headers liao. Cannot stand looking at black headers for a week...

HAHAHAHAHA. SS header so nice. so shiny compared to stock.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c99/fluzzy_flu/Junkies/bff.jpg

Not just abt shiny but adds contrast to the black engine cradle area...

:):):)

anyone using or have heard the sound with a baffle to put on the small port for your BF?

the photo of the end can with baffle shown here.

Was wondering if the owner of the bike or anyone heard of the sound with baffle can share your views/opinion on the sound.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c99/fluzzy_flu/Junkies/bff.jpg

I complain its deafening... Anyways, I did try to put in Alph's baffle for the bigger port. Throttle is more responsive and better acceleration. Smaller port left open. Where can I go to take a fly by video of my bike? Anyone?