LOL!:angel: takare la bro. anyway, ronz can recommend you some nice r&r activities since he just back recently. hehehe

Wow noted will check with bro ronz to recommend some r&r activites as I'm going on the 1st of May... hahaha:cheeky::angel::angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

yo bro now riding spec III. petrol consumption so much higher than roadwin~ so need to go jb pump.. tonight u want to go :cheeky:

Aiyo bro yesterday u go down to CKA never saw my baby there... My baby having an overhaul cos my gear all went to pieces have to change new one. Hopely can collect by this weekend... cos sunday going up north with our DS group.

i heard there is a rider who die die only pump shell petrol.. even when he is in malaysia 2nd link n his tank is going to empty soon..

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

fri anyone interested to go gp? heilong? johjoh ? samuel? kobe go thailand so cant jio :sian:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Guest johjoh
fri anyone interested to go gp? heilong? johjoh ? samuel? kobe go thailand so cant jio :sian:

hi bro, sorry cant make it todae. got a bdae celebration to attend. ride safe! :)

whats happening at textile tonight?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

dn think so bah,mayb gt things on

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Yesh, better not bring my new bike across the causeway...

Oh, thought to make myself available for local-only, low speed sightseeing/makan rides in the weekends, to help run in my new ride.

Edited by Pandora's Kitten :3
when ya free to head north with me and nabil for some low spd exploring? :)

Ya hor when har....:angel:

Tonight I am riding:

Slow and relaxed and exploring several routes around Singapore

Meeting at 9.30pm at Toa Payor Esso Station opposite the Temple

(:

Good Afternoon (:

Any one up for slow relaxed night rides these days?

All Busy?? :(

Good Afternoon (:

Any one up for slow relaxed night rides these days?

All Busy?? :(

yeah... got gf ones all stick to gf liao... heart broken ones become emo... no gf ones stick in bed pretend pillow is gf...hahas....:faint:

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

KTM tonight @ 2230hrs and then to GP ...

Aiya too late to see this post and also not riding now cos drinking with friend :angel:Maybe next time bro triumsg.

yeah... got gf ones all stick to gf liao... heart broken ones become emo... no gf ones stick in bed pretend pillow is gf...hahas....:faint:

Aiyo bro I no gf veri happy lei....:angel::cheeky:

think i jus nw saw niteblade at dam?is tat u?u were opp me,couldn't really call u

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14