when u get jealous or agitated when u found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno  

92 members have voted

1. 1. when u get jealous or agitated when u found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno

will u get jealous or agitated when you found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno? I myself will. Found out that my bf pillion some ger whom i dunno. He didn't even wanna admit that he pillion her, even after confronting. Only after i told him the ger herself admitted. I was so f***ing pissed off, actually wanna go down to his wk place and start a quarrel. Luckily my friends pull me back. He only know this ger who works in a bike shop for sometime. and makes her the first female pillion on his new bike! it maybe nothing. he said that she's only a friend, and he draw a clean line between friends and girlfriend. Even so, why dosent he tell me so? He said cos i dun trust him, and i told him i can get jealous easily. So what? Its better to tell me before i found it out myself. Its like cheating on me. If he really have nth to hide, he shld tell me. I was waiting in his hse till 8.30am in the morning, then he reach home. a freaking 10 over hours... i was so tired, but every time i try to close my eyes, images of him getting involved in an accident keep appearing. i couldnt even sleep. i dunno where he went to, he dun wanna let me noe. when i contact him thru his fone, he said he was busy...

• Replies 154

so far, i dun have any probs with that, my bf will tell me if he is late, or if he pillion someone else which he wont,

we both will tell each other if there are any changes in plan or anything, i cant sleep too when he is out riding late, will usually wait up for him til he sms or msn me...

but i trust him ;)

regardless of whether i know or dunno e gal, i still dun like my hubby to pillion any gal. e only person i dun mind is my buddy cos her bf is my hubby's good friend as well. he pillion some female friends and cousin and i really dun like it as well. for me i dun pillion so there's nv been an issue w me.

When Im with my ex, we have the common understanding that we should not pillion anyone of the opp sex regardless of what reason, which we keep to it throughout the 3 years relationship until I betrayed him.

WHen Im with this current bf, i thought we will also have this common understanding but guess I am wrong.

THere was once, my bf just passed his 2a. We are out with his good friend who happened to be a ger. Last time before he got his 2a, I have been the one pillioning her which I dislike as she love to sit far far from me, move around while traveling. I have told her many many times but she refused to change and therefore i refused to pillion her again. Anyway back to the topic, I have once again refused to pillion his good friend, in the end he suggested he will ride my rvf and pillion her. Immediately, I blew up for he wish to pillion another ger and plus I dint even get the chance to be pillion by him since he got his 2a and now he is letting other ger to be the first plus on my rvf. As usual we quarrel and to date, he dont understand whats wrong with pillioning a friend.

There was once, he really pillion another (ger) friend of his while i was clubbing with my colleague. I am not very sure is he trying to revenge since he dislike me clubbing or it just a norm to send the friend home since they are out having dinner together. Anyway once I receive the msg, I felt betrayed. I will keep imaging how the (ger) friend hold/"touch" my bf. How close they are to each other. The feeling is so bad that I had nearly wanted a breakup. But then come to think about it, I should blame myself for I have ever once mentioned he can pillion anyone he wish regardless boy or ger, thinking I wont mind which turn out that Im wrong and I really regretted it.

for me i really dun mind... as long as he tells me before hand... i just trust him and i know him well enough that he will not allow other gals to touch him (coz he is sensitive to touch heeh and will only allow me to hug him when he pillion me, even i will get scolded if i anyhow touch)ahahahah

Guest selphie
Originally posted by myusha@Nov 7 2006, 07:22 PM

will u get jealous or agitated when you found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno? I myself will. Found out that my bf pillion some ger whom i dunno. He didn't even wanna admit that he pillion her, even after confronting. Only after i told him the ger herself admitted. I was so f***ing pissed off, actually wanna go down to his wk place and start a quarrel. Luckily my friends pull me back. He only know this ger who works in a bike shop for sometime. and makes her the first female pillion on his new bike! it maybe nothing. he said that she's only a friend, and he draw a clean line between friends and girlfriend. Even so, why dosent he tell me so? He said cos i dun trust him, and i told him i can get jealous easily. So what? Its better to tell me before i found it out myself. Its like cheating on me. If he really have nth to hide, he shld tell me. I was waiting in his hse till 8.30am in the morning, then he reach home. a freaking 10 over hours... i was so tired, but every time i try to close my eyes, images of him getting involved in an accident keep appearing. i couldnt even sleep. i dunno where he went to, he dun wanna let me noe. when i contact him thru his fone, he said he was busy...

Is she pretty? No bike lic?

If so, she sounds really familiar.

Back to topic.

I AM BRUTALLY HONEST ABT THIS.

I AM NOT WILLING FOR MY BF TO PILLION SOME OTHER GIRL.

Unless he lets me sit in someone's WRX/EVO, till the day we brk off, I will not allow him to pillion the opp sex without my consent.

If he does, he's ditched.

No excuse.

As I've said, UNLESS HE LETS ME SIT IN SOMEONE'S WRX/EVO.

Which I've always dreamed of.

Fair exchange right?

Just kidding.

She not ugly nor pretty. and i dun think she got a bike license.

the worst part is that someone saw them outside, even though its not the 2 of them only, in the end, if not, till now i will still be kept in to dark. whatever reasons he gave me, i still cant accept it.. its easier said to be done. once u put in feelings.... u'll be dumb like me....

now it seems apparent tat most guys r not so sensitive when it comes to something like that. their rational/reasoning we can't understand just like they don't understand why we kick up such a big fuss about it. i think we are generally not happy abt the 'initmacy' tat the rider/pillion is confined to and breaking our comfort zone. i think they take it tat - I am just giving another person a ride tat's all. however, some other guys may find that having a diff chai on his bike help boost his ego.

for watever reason cos we kick up a fuss and they want to save e hassle or avoid a conflict by not telling us but little do they know that they will get us even more furious when we found out

Since they like to pillion other gers, why dont they work as taxi drivers? you dun have to tell us when ur customer is a she and u get to earn money as well... and at the same time, u can even drive 4 gers around in ur cab... that will even boost up ur ego more

i told my gy b4 that he cannot pillion any ger regardless of wat bike he is riding...

most of the time he rides he k4.. share set... die die cannnot pillion...

so far so gd....

even i ask him to help mi pillion my gd fren to near by places he die die dun wan... eventhou i ask him to...

of coz i dun pillion guys too... fair for both of us~ :smile:

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

we'd got the agreement ... unless it's a life and death thing ... :giddy:

we'll keep to our stand not to pillon the opposite sex ...

with the exception of his mum, and my younger brother lah ...

but if he really wants to ... must see who, and first thing's he must be honest about it ... :sweat:

so far we dun have any probs ... :sweat:

but I really curious ...

i'd seen other male bikers pillon different gals around... like myusha mention ...

why these gals like to go around being pillon ? :confused:

like they can bug ppl to go down pick them ..

and move from bikes to bikes to bikes ...

faster than any of us upgrading our lic and bikes ... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

there was once when a buddy "activated" me in the middle of the nite, sms'ed me a block number and ask me to wait for him there at a certain time.

so as i was waiting there smoking, i saw a cab turning into the carpark, followed by him on his bike. there was a slightly drunk (but still having her wits around her) girl in the cab, who i recognize was his ex-gf (but they are still friends). and he asked me to escort her upstairs to her home.

later while having kopi, i asked why didn't he pillon her back.... and he said this to me:

"i rather spend $20 on her cab fare than let **** (his current gf) misunderstand, scarli i have to buy a $200 pressie to pacify her...."

choices, go figure...... :lol:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 8 2006, 11:42 AM

there was once when a buddy "activated" me in the middle of the nite, sms'ed me a block number and ask me to wait for him there at a certain time.

so as i was waiting there smoking, i saw a cab turning into the carpark, followed by him on his bike. there was a slightly drunk (but still having her wits around her) girl in the cab, who i recognize was his ex-gf (but they are still friends). and he asked me to escort her upstairs to her home.

later while having kopi, i asked why didn't he pillon her back.... and he said this to me:

"i rather spend $20 on her cab fare than let **** (his current gf) misunderstand, scarli i have to buy a $200 pressie to pacify her...."

choices, go figure...... :lol:

That's a v nice way of dealing with this. I tink it's a matter of choice and trust. And also honesty. If one is clear conscience, why afraid to admit?

I too, don't like it if my bf were to pillion another girl. Yet to him, it's the same as pillioning another guy friend. But I made it clear to him that I would get jealous considering the proximity they have. Yet at the same time, I would like to understand that there are certain situations that are unavoidable given his character and mine. He won't ask a girl to be his pillion but if a ger would ask him to pillion her, he won't say no. The same goes for me as well.

So at the end of the day, I would rather trust him n not waste my braincells wondering so much. Since he knows that doing that will upset me and he still went ahead to do it on purpose, that says pretty much abt what I mean to him. And tt's prob e time to give up too.

Originally posted by Finix@Nov 8 2006, 12:27 PM

chiaki, that's a smart guy!Its good that he knows how to draw the line well..

juz another cat brand guy who wanna save $180 lah..... :D

cab fare :$20

activate buddy and treat kopi :$2 (at the most)

peaceful relationship with gf : priceless

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

dun really like the idea of bf pilloning other girls even though they are close friends :sweat: well since he restricted me to pilloning guys i also dun allow him to pillon gers.. fair deal wor.. haha... :cheeky: but if he really hab to pillion sum 1.. better dun lie or deliberately keep the truth from me if nt quite hurtful wor.. :sian:

i agreed with what you said, frosti..

during the "honeymoon period", he isn't like that... even though he noe that i cant tolerate him doing that, he still do so... i think he did it on purpose, knowing that i dun like, am is waiting for him at home, yet he can enjoy himself outside

in most relationships .. the "before" and "after" treatment effect is more significant than any slimming center .. :sweat:

honeymoon period :sweat:

i dun understand why he changed so much...

somewhere ard last week... i check his fone for msg... then i realise he went to meet his ex, to ask her to help him write a letter.. ok... my bf education standard is of primary level. But the thing is, i also noe how to write letter. and the thing is she's ur ex... not just a normal friend or maybe buddy. just writing letter, why cant u tell me? he say he purposely saved the msg for me to see, if not he can just delete it. after that incident, i already told him to tell me beforehand if u r gg to meet a ger or wateva... and he agreed and said "Ok lah! in future i will tell u first before this type of thing happen."

Then after i found out he went to pillion that ger, i ask him why he din keep his promise? And he said "I cannot overcome the 'barrier' to make myself tell u this, cos u will cfm make a big fuse". i wonder how many words he told me before are truth and lies...

Originally posted by frosti@Nov 8 2006, 03:58 PM

before and after marriage

I think the latter is even worse.... :giddy:

in this case must be more changes than going thru full cosmetics surgery loh .. :lol:

Originally posted by myusha@Nov 8 2006, 03:59 PM

i dun understand why he changed so much...

somewhere ard last week... i check his fone for msg... then i realise he went to meet his ex, to ask her to help him write a letter.. ok... my bf education standard is of primary level. But the thing is, i also noe how to write letter. and the thing is she's ur ex... not just a normal friend or maybe buddy. just writing letter, why cant u tell me? he say he purposely saved the msg for me to see, if not he can just delete it. after that incident, i already told him to tell me beforehand if u r gg to meet a ger or wateva... and he agreed and said "Ok lah! in future i will tell u first before this type of thing happen."

Then after i found out he went to pillion that ger, i ask him why he din keep his promise? And he said "I cannot overcome the 'barrier' to make myself tell u this, cos u will cfm make a big fuse". i wonder how many words he told me before are truth and lies...

that sounds really abit complicated ...

a good talk would be good ... :thumb:

sometimes from their point of view is that ...

i dun tell u cos i dun wan u to know, anyhow think or worry ...

but they dun realize that being told, and kept known would be better ..

cos i personally feel better to feel worried that felt betrayed, as in a sense he tried to do something yet does not wanna tell me ... :sweat:

:cheer: jiayou ...

but if he dosent wanan let me noe, he don't have to save that message. i actually ask him why don't u ask me to write the letter instead? he just say he wanan write a letter to him friend, and this friend and his ex noe each other. and all the while his ex and his friend have been communicating by post. And his friend is now in prison. those in prison can only write 1 or 2 letters in a month, but there's no limit in how many letters they can received.

have just called him n clarify some stuff, i ask him why he deny he pillion that ger when i ask him, only until i say that ger admit than you say yes.. The answer he gave me was, becos i dun wish to tell u, cos i find there's no need. And he say that i have been pressuring him, keep on asking things which he dun wanan let me noe. He say he only want a gf who will be supportive of whatever he do, and not always ask him those things. He even say that even though i tell u the problems i'm facing now, what can you do? You can do nothing. What make me more flare up was he say that a ger can do nothing. he say that all the while, a ger can never do things better than guy. And he say that in a guys heart, gf will only take up 80%. while a guy in a ger's heart will occupy at least 98%.. its all nonsense!

Guest selphie
Originally posted by myusha@Nov 8 2006, 04:57 PM

but if he dosent wanan let me noe, he don't have to save that message. i actually ask him why don't u ask me to write the letter instead? he just say he wanan write a letter to him friend, and this friend and his ex noe each other. and all the while his ex and his friend have been communicating by post. And his friend is now in prison. those in prison can only write 1 or 2 letters in a month, but there's no limit in how many letters they can received.

have just called him n clarify some stuff, i ask him why he deny he pillion that ger when i ask him, only until i say that ger admit than you say yes.. The answer he gave me was, becos i dun wish to tell u, cos i find there's no need. And he say that i have been pressuring him, keep on asking things which he dun wanan let me noe. He say he only want a gf who will be supportive of whatever he do, and not always ask him those things. He even say that even though i tell u the problems i'm facing now, what can you do? You can do nothing. What make me more flare up was he say that a ger can do nothing. he say that all the while, a ger can never do things better than guy. And he say that in a guys heart, gf will only take up 80%. while a guy in a ger's heart will occupy at least 98%.. its all nonsense!

Dont care him la!

You still young! And dangerous!

Don't waste time on r/s.

Use your time to do things like holidaying, snorkelling, backpacking, mountain climbing, racing, sewing, disco, dancing, sleeping, eating buffets(heaven!), cycling, blading, ice skating, learning a 3rd language, modelling, photography, charity work etc etc etc.

I regret wasting 3 ys on a bas***d who turned his back on me numerous times when I was in my prime!!!!!

Now I'm in my mid twenties and fat and ugly.

I feel very angry at myself.

Don't be like that ok!

Must make use of your precious time/youth do more meaningful things so you won't live to regret.

Jiayou.