-=TLRiders=-

Lonely Stranger

Originally posted by CBR289@Nov 27 2006, 10:45 AM

Sat saw one tlr zoom past mi ....and showing off his 'oily' butt...:thumb:

looks liek Roy to me, haha...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

• Replies 5.6k

any TLRider wanna go for makan next Saturday night?

Roy? Shoei? this time can't ride fast, go by small trunk road... :sweat:

Makan outing

Date: 16th Dec

Time: 8pm

Meeting Place: GP Esso

Makan Place: Taman University (guitar duck,...)

Participant:

1. Sev -o kui nai cer

2. CBR289

3. Torque

4. Sev's Gsxr fren

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 4 2006, 11:54 AM

i think u should remove the picture.

Relak bro...juz need to know who the guy riding this TL so fast zoom past mi nia..cos that time mi oledi speeding at 120km/hr lioa n he still can zoom pass mi leh...:thumb: :bow: :D

Let join the outting wif Roy n clarify wif him one more time!! :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Dec 5 2006, 09:17 AM

Relak bro...juz need to know who the guy riding this TL so fast zoom past mi nia..cos that time mi oledi speeding at 120km/hr lioa n he still can zoom pass mi leh...:thumb: :bow: :D

Let join the outting wif Roy n clarify wif him one more time!! :D

I just feel that its better to remove the picture.

Everyone knows bikes can easily go more than 120.

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 6 2006, 10:34 AM

Juz too bad ...for removing picture dun tin i can manage liao...:sweat:

Btw not really ever bike can go beyond 120 wor...like C70.. :D

hi, may I know if the front fork of the TL1000 is the same with the GSXRs? How's the front suspension and brakes, performance wise? Any problems such as frequent oil leaks etc?

Tks!

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 6 2006, 10:34 AM

OK let settle the hostility made early stage...

TL riders VS Bladers

(doubles match)

Put time : 13th dec 2006 7pm

put place : macpheson CC

weapon to carry : sword(racket) , sport shoe , towel (incase lost n cry :D ) own transport..

(shuttlecock on mi)..

TL riders : Roy + shoei

Bladers : CBR289 + Sev

Loser foot the supper at bedok 85..

come come challenge n ... :D :D

*roy where r u?stand up n fight wif mi*

Originally posted by CBR289@Dec 8 2006, 10:55 AM

OK let settle the hostility made early stage...

TL riders VS Bladers

(doubles match)

Put time : 13th dec 2006 7pm

put place : macpheson CC

weapon to carry : sword(racket) , sport shoe , towel (incase lost n cry :D ) own transport..

(shuttlecock on mi)..

TL riders : Roy + shoei

Bladers : CBR289 + Sev

Loser foot the supper at bedok 85..

come come challenge n ... :D :D

*roy where r u?stand up n fight wif mi*

wow then if spectactor can carry weapon (in case got fight happen? ) :confused:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

wah lao u sibei nonsense can....hanna u pro la....kns.....juz ask who wants to play to tag along lor.....play play together....but u must show us receipt if u wan to claim money from us...wahhahah

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

H4 and other bulb base also available

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Sorry for hijacking hor!! paiseh.. :sweat:

World Peace!!

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Dec 8 2006, 01:56 PM

wah lao u sibei nonsense can....hanna u pro la....kns.....juz ask who wants to play to tag along lor.....play play together....but u must show us receipt if u wan to claim money from us...wahhahah

knn...our relation need receipt to prove de meh....o_O :D

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 9 2006, 01:27 AM

where got hostal... i very very long never ride bike liao... don't even know how to corner...

Shoei don know hot to corner, who will ? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Hi guys... i am playing with the idea of getting a TL1000R. :sweat:

I would like to check with you all guys on how to check for Con Rod problem when the bike is at stationary.

Would it be expensive to service the tappet issue?

Thanks and appreciate for any suggestion.

Inspirational Quotes

Be what you is, not what you ain't, 'cause if you ain't what you is, you is what you ain't.

- Luther D. Price.

It isn't that they can't see the solution. It is that they can't see the problem.

- G.K. Chesterton

Originally posted by 22022002@Dec 16 2006, 07:34 PM

hi guys...got a question for TL riders.just now i went to a bike shop and saw a KNN air filter for the TL1000S.selling for $80.can it be used for the TL1000R?and is the price good or no good?

hi.. how do you find your TLR riding experience? :smile:

Inspirational Quotes

Be what you is, not what you ain't, 'cause if you ain't what you is, you is what you ain't.

- Luther D. Price.

It isn't that they can't see the solution. It is that they can't see the problem.

- G.K. Chesterton

Originally posted by 22022002@Dec 16 2006, 07:34 PM

hi guys...got a question for TL riders.just now i went to a bike shop and saw a KNN air filter for the TL1000S.selling for $80.can it be used for the TL1000R?and is the price good or no good?

i think a new one cost only 110 bucks.

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强