Hi any 2B bikes that looks good with a BOX behind, other than phantoms

yeah true. i started riding on the day i got my license on 9/12/2009 - until now lor :)

ohhh okayys.

gotta get more experience otr.. th more you ride th more experience you'd gain. slowly slowly. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

• Replies 35

ohhh okayys.

gotta get more experience otr.. th more you ride th more experience you'd gain. slowly slowly. (:

haha yeah. :D must really gain more experience on the road, ever since i got my license:o, i realise the public road vs driving centre = big difference :sian:

well, its how you look at it..

somehow, i had alr forgotten how does riding in th driving centre circuit feels like..

anyway dude, whtcha riding right now?

black&white saves life.

Hahah last time i drive car.. also realize only after i come out drive alone, den confidence built up.. HAHA and hor i already made up pulsar dun make me change my mind eh.. AHHA.. dam bad one lei.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

well, its how you look at it..

somehow, i had alr forgotten how does riding in th driving centre circuit feels like..

anyway dude, whtcha riding right now?

im riding honda nsr sp :o

you leh? :D

Hahah last time i drive car.. also realize only after i come out drive alone, den confidence built up.. HAHA and hor i already made up pulsar dun make me change my mind eh.. AHHA.. dam bad one lei.

i will make you change your mind after you buy your pulsar :p

everyday tempt you :o

well, its a good thing tht you've made up your mind quickly..

mm, if you wan, you can reach me via cell whn you get your licence, i can get you a bike at a good price. (:

black&white saves life.

dun make up ur mind so soon, have a few top choices, den do research abt them (and their specs).

better than regret after buying..

and seriously, 90 is NOT enuff for sg roads. sometimes u need to blend in to be safe. if evibody going 110 and u going 90 nearby, something's wrong.