u rear them together??

The only way to find love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. True love doesn't have a good ending. It simply doesn't end.

2003 Nov - 2005 April -TZR125

2005 April - 2006 Nov -TA200

2006 Nov - 2010 June -TA200 & RS250

2010 June - Now - FZ1 & RS250

2015 June - Now - GSA 1200 & RS250

• Replies 735

ya. they are staying together. nothing went wrong till the hamster escape. sigh.. anyway, bad news. the g.pig die liao yestherday . i think he go on hunger strike or etc. so sad....

p/s: i know about all the say of cannot house together. but they are ok lor. at first they house in the same cage with a divider. then a few time i find the hamster at the g.pig side. slowly i remove the divider to give them more space. then i put in a little house and a little tunnel for the hamster to hide inside when he want to. the g.pig does not have a house.

i used to have 4 hamsters half yrs ago:cry: , put them together ended out all fight n die, i bought 2 cages to put them separately actually but didnt noe tat all of them dun like one another.. one of it escaped n now we still couldnt find its body.. feel veri sad n since then i dun want to buy hamsters anymore cos i dun wan to c them fight nor lonely, hamster lifespan is short oso so its better to b able to take veri good care of them or dun buy them in the first place.. :(

I want to treasure everything tat i m having now..

life is full of hapiness with the ppl i love

n the ppl who love mi

firstly, i want to say that i am not cheapo hor. the money put into taking care of the pet is more then buying a expensive breed one liao.

(must say first ma, if not it will mislead u to think i am cheapo. hehehe....)

Wat i did was to take care of people unwanted pet. therefore all my hamster are not special breed. and not baby. just that some people don't want them anymore and i carry-on-take-care-duty.

I only have 1 rules. it must be male. becos i can only afford 1 cage. (my family people really hate me taking in pets).

the "male rules" is becos

1. male are less "smelly" becos female will produce a "smell" during their heat period.

2. all same gender will not have reproducing issue.

3. i take care of them till their life-span ended.

i am now petless again. i am so sad.

i used to have 4 hamsters half yrs ago:cry: , put them together ended out all fight n die, i bought 2 cages to put them separately actually but didnt noe tat all of them dun like one another.. one of it escaped n now we still couldnt find its body.. feel veri sad n since then i dun want to buy hamsters anymore cos i dun wan to c them fight nor lonely, hamster lifespan is short oso so its better to b able to take veri good care of them or dun buy them in the first place.. :(

I had this prob too...but before something bad happen to them, I actually seperated them already..

Guess u shld seperate them in the first place when they start to fight...

But another prob will be the loneliness..haha...But to me,thats better than dying..hee..

ya. they are staying together. nothing went wrong till the hamster escape. sigh.. anyway, bad news. the g.pig die liao yestherday . i think he go on hunger strike or etc. so sad....

p/s: i know about all the say of cannot house together. but they are ok lor. at first they house in the same cage with a divider. then a few time i find the hamster at the g.pig side. slowly i remove the divider to give them more space. then i put in a little house and a little tunnel for the hamster to hide inside when he want to. the g.pig does not have a house.

Hey..actually I tink its quite interesting..haha...gt any pics??

The only way to find love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. True love doesn't have a good ending. It simply doesn't end.

no. don't have picture. the pet are really not allow in most parts of the house. parent hates it. children scare of it. i am the only one that like to have pet.

Sigh.. anyone wanna give up their drawf hamster, can pm me. i can COI.

i think owner attention to them is veri important bah, seeing them so lonely will oso b quite upset at times :( its better to leave them at the pet shop at least they have some companies over there..

never live life with regret

the only fear is never giving it a try

even if it fail..

at least u noe u have tried b4

no. don't have picture. the pet are really not allow in most parts of the house. parent hates it. children scare of it. i am the only one that like to have pet.

Sigh.. anyone wanna give up their drawf hamster, can pm me. i can COI.

COI!? Haha..

i think owner attention to them is veri important bah, seeing them so lonely will oso b quite upset at times :( its better to leave them at the pet shop at least they have some companies over there..

Or could get 2 of them...of the same gender of cox...unless u wans to breed them!

hi hi... anybody have pudding up for adoption?

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

juz got 2 winterwhite baby hamster lol..

anybody still got hamster now anot? hhaha

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

haha..i'm still having hamster...

but left only 1...sadz...

anyone wanna give away dwaft hamster, let me noe..

wahaha wait for my hamham to give birth i give u lolll

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

wahaha wait for my hamham to give birth i give u lolll

so hw?hav ur hamster given birth??

me also only left 1 hammie.. a roborovskii.. think should get a pudding next.. lol

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

me also only left 1 hammie.. a roborovskii.. think should get a pudding next.. lol

alrite..how long have u been rearing hamster anyway?

ehh... 3yrs plus... close to 4 years

Hmm..okok..mine also ard the same period..if nt shld be longer..hee...

Now only left one..when it pass away..tink gonna stop for the time being..haiz..

har.. then it's like so lonely... no hammies

Well...hav been real bz with work and stuffs...

so dun wanna neglect any more hamsters..haha...

my last hamster just passed away...

then i'm having this big packet of beddings (wood shavings)...

also hav a few plastic containers which i used to rear all my hamster with...total of 3, with some tunnel tubes which the hamster could run into.

anyone interested??

If nt it will be goin down the chute...

Hey, the tube what type/brand? (can you fit different brands? mine is habitrail safari) Contemplating buying one for my hammie but she's injured but still a bit active. I usually let her free on weekends but stopped doing so as my brother stepped on her a few months back. Miraculously, she was still alive but the vet couldn't do much. She cannot hunch nor do her usual climb and jump routine but pretty much is still active, digging and scampering around her cage. However, she's eating less and I don't see her fill up her cheek pouch anymore, sometimes a bit dehydrated (loose skin). Tried feeding with critical care but she doesn't like it. ANy recommendation for supplements? I'm feeding her more veggie and fruits instead of hard nuts.