• Replies 6.6k

i actually d'ont like @ term illegal exhaust being used.in the 1st place why government allowed it to be imported into singapore.its just like drugs,if its illegal:stop it @ border,not 1 step into s'pore soli.

just my 2 cent thoughts.CHEERS.:angel:

that how to income comes in :cheeky::cheeky: $500 each time catch :dozed::dozed:

Sin Ming Editor got 1 DAY jail & $2000 fine for pillion death!!

Rally Point: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5326937&posted=1#post5326937

last week saw this lady riding ST1300 along SLE at Mandai towards woodlands. Garang sia!

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

Hiya,

Stop riding for more than 10 years.... Pick up a ST11 (Pan-European) a month back... My last ride was a CB1000.. just a quick question.... How's the petrol comsumption???

To coolfire_burn,

My radiator needle have never gone more than half.......

Edited by wvvyvvw
Hiya,

Stop riding for more than 10 years.... Pick up a ST11 (Pan-European) a month back... My last ride was a CB1000.. just a quick question.... How's the petrol comsumption???

To coolfire_burn,

My radiator needle have never gone more than half.......

just change from st11 to st13, for st11 normal fc is ard 17-18km/L

Rally Point: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5326937&posted=1#post5326937

must be auntie eagle!anyway wat colour was @ st1300 with a lady on board?:angel:

err.. forgot...

but the girl is pretty small sized...or is the bike big..anyway - its just cool to see a lady on a beast weaving smoothly past all the cars!

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

Thanx many many....

Mine's presently at around 15-16 range...

Only on my second full tank now.. got to get use to the beaST first..

Any recommended shop for servicing??

so which is better? the st11 or st13 according to your experience?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Posting to celebrate the clearing of 200,000km on the clock of my ST1100. :cheeky:

I am hoping I can run my ST to the Honda service limit of 350,000km before overhauling the engine. :thumb:

www.facebook.com/B2Werkz

Thanx many many....

Mine's presently at around 15-16 range...

Only on my second full tank now.. got to get use to the beaST first..

Any recommended shop for servicing??

huh normally i go to hkl there to do mine.

so which is better? the st11 or st13 according to your experience?

huh i wun say both is also gd , but st13 more technology in it and lighter , FC wise is more compare to st11 16-17 km/L. Compartment wise is larget then st 11.

When i ride st11 the windshield cannot be adjust hence sometime i ride till veri hot cause no wind. now riding st13 i can anytime adjust the windshield to enjoy the wind at nite :cheeky:

huh normally i go to hkl there to do mine.

Kekeke.. Pardon my blurness, too long not in de world of 2 wheelers lah, really need to pick up all de jargon again.. Where or wat's hkl?

huh i wun say both is also gd , but st13 more technology in it and lighter , FC wise is more compare to st11 16-17 km/L. Compartment wise is larget then st 11.

When i ride st11 the windshield cannot be adjust hence sometime i ride till veri hot cause no wind. now riding st13 i can anytime adjust the windshield to enjoy the wind at nite :cheeky:

yea.. i feel damn hot on my st11 in the afternoons. but im still loving this beast.
Kekeke.. Pardon my blurness, too long not in de world of 2 wheelers lah, really need to pick up all de jargon again.. Where or wat's hkl?

Its a bike shop name at jalan bukit merah there. Dun really have to go there if u have ur own trust mechanics and also depends on where u stay. I stay at woodlands sometime i go sembawang there to do my servicing also sometime yishun. NO fix mechanic yet also just passby any shop drop by and check the price for servicing too . Gd luck bro ^_^

ya lor...

everyone so quiet now...

eh...where can i get ST front headlights protector huh..? n how much is it..?

just install my blinker lights...aka strobe lights...hihih

ya lor...

everyone so quiet now...

eh...where can i get ST front headlights protector huh..? n how much is it..?

just install my blinker lights...aka strobe lights...hihih

i m also lookin for the headlight protector .... btw where & how much did u install the blinkers???

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

i m also lookin for the headlight protector .... btw where & how much did u install the blinkers???

i did that when i was in KL last 2 weeks...a friend of mine in KL install it on his beemer...so i asked to install it for me too :cheeky:

roughly bout 25dolar...

p/s: i dunno where to find it here :sian:

hmmmm i wonder when is the next meetup.. keen to see other STs cos i think mine sounds a bit different and my fork seals keep getting busted!

dinie, u use the to ride the 400cc BBking right ? (cant remember the actual model name) , ANyway i use to ride vara1k , now stx13 since late last year. we met couple of times at vara meeting b4 if i am not wrong.

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

dinie, u use the to ride the 400cc BBking right ? (cant remember the actual model name) , ANyway i use to ride vara1k , now stx13 since late last year. we met couple of times at vara meeting b4 if i am not wrong.
yes sir, mr james! been a while since i met up with you guys.. been watching the VARA thread to see when's the next meetup. couldn't go for the the PG seafood trip unfortunately.