• Replies 8.1k

sian la sian la sian la sian la!!!!o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

Go orh KCK and smell....

wa lao! u think i jiak ba liao ah! Orh kck for wat sia... u siao ah! hahahha where e rest , where e emo guy!

Emo guy probably still climbing out from the bottom of the pit larx...Ytd still now liaox...

huh??? wait a min... i dont understand wat climbing from the bottom of the pit n wat ytd still now?

Congrats...

You just claim the top spot for the oldest man with failing memory...

good morning!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

http://mirrorcracked.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/ghost_town.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

http://mirrorcracked.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/ghost_town.jpg

Want go Taipei in Sept???

24th Sept to 28th Sept...

PM me to :deal:

http://academic.cuesta.edu/acasupp/as/images/boystudy.gif

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

5days consperm not enuff huans...

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
5days consperm not enuff huans...

So that got excuse to go back again..

u will feel rush and cannot visit alot of places or spend alot of time on one place.. happened to me the last time round.. :(

Aiya, must plan places that should be visited on each day...The more important one..No pt here see abit then rush off elsewhere just so can see more places...

My fren usually go for 7 days trip one also go back every year...

Aiya, must plan places that should be visited on each day...The more important one..No pt here see abit then rush off elsewhere just so can see more places...

My fren usually go for 7 days trip one also go back every year...

u say until machiam i never plan place to visit. :(

I think u never...

me and my sister did. but just not enough time.

Just make fren wif tw ppl ask them guide u lo bring u to interesting place will do . But tw way too big .

i tink u meant make frenz with tai meis... lol...

or the xmms over at tw right??

den go "costumes" club clubbing see pole dance...

http://www.inquisitr.com/wp-content/mormon-pole-dancing.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

me and my sister did. but just not enough time.

You think you going to Orchard??? :lol:

the orchard now, i tink if seriously walk, can take 2-3 days also.. hahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

went twice but still cannot walk finish..