i tot tt one juz connect to any electronic drill like a drill bit like tt then can work le? hmm.. if i need electricity at my carpark when washing bike how huh?

either u tap extension down... or u tap gov electricity ( tat is if its open or u pry open.. =x)

the polisher i had use car adaptor...

but the power quite strong imo.. press down also still running also..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

either u tap extension down... or u tap gov electricity ( tat is if its open or u pry open.. =x)

the polisher i had use car adaptor...

but the power quite strong imo.. press down also still running also..

wa suck my battery leh

i nv say using ur car battery leh.. i dunno wat i drive meh.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

chaos i want degapz session but weekdays i dunno i got book out or not leh.. cos new week posted to new unit.. dunno is stay in or stay out.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
chaos i want degapz session but weekdays i dunno i got book out or not leh.. cos new week posted to new unit.. dunno is stay in or stay out.

okie.. let us know ur posting ba.. i dun mind doing it on a sunday night too..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

nic u wan or not? number of people almost there liaoz.. tec x 3, me x 1, gw x 1, maybe louis x 1.. got 6 le lor..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

if time day n time is ok, me n shelin join in.. hahax...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i nv say using ur car battery leh.. i dunno wat i drive meh.. lol

correct!!!!1

i dunno what i drive

nic u wan or not? number of people almost there liaoz.. tec x 3, me x 1, gw x 1, maybe louis x 1.. got 6 le lor..

so many ppl then count me out le la,

waiting time is a killer

Sorry i change to 2 bikes ... Coz my yamaha 1100cc i can wash myself keke .. That small bike no need they wash .. i wash can liao :cheeky:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

1. You are posted to HQ CDO.

2. Your vocation is ADMIN SUPPORT ASST.

3. Your are to report to: Hendon Camp, BLK 10, RM #02-09.

Reporting Date/Time: 01/03/2010 at 0800 hrs.

Person to report to: Chief Clerk

Welcome to 21months of clerk service cum SKW...

Sorry i change to 2 bikes ... Coz my yamaha 1100cc i can wash myself keke .. That small bike no need they wash .. i wash can liao :cheeky:

okie! sia la.. Yamaha 1100cc sia..

1. You are posted to HQ CDO.

2. Your vocation is ADMIN SUPPORT ASST.

3. Your are to report to: Hendon Camp, BLK 10, RM #02-09.

Reporting Date/Time: 01/03/2010 at 0800 hrs.

Person to report to: Chief Clerk

grtz gratz... Changi V nasi lemak and ba pok buffet liaoz..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

grtz gratz... Changi V nasi lemak and ba pok buffet liaoz..

come join me if u free. lols.

Welcome to 21months of clerk service cum SKW...

sounds jialat.. :(

isit stay out?

99% stay out...Since it's office timing and they dont usually cater bunks for clerks...

wa hendon camp

can tell me u at hendon camp and they will ask

wa u commando ah hahahah

aiya clerk is 8 - 5 wan la

Dear Mc28

can u ask how much would yr bike shop eat my bike ?

wanna know the value now , with and without akra

come join me if u free. lols.

too bad we different generation de.. you cross the road reach my camp le hahhaa

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

muahahax... yamaha 1100cc sial.....

ur terms :

yamaha spark (1100cc) = small bike

yamaha R6 (600cc) = big bike

honda cbr400 (400cc) = training bike

:angel::cheeky::angel::cheeky::angel::cheeky::angel::cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Dear Mc28

can u ask how much would yr bike shop eat my bike ?

wanna know the value now , with and without akra

I think have to get duck to help u ask...

Usually they need to see bike and whether u getting a bike from them..