ho say...i can bookmark here liao...i nv own a RVF, but i rode one for 2mins....

CHeers!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 8.1k

[ATTACH]147742[/ATTACH]

i miss those...

why the pic u take until like a bit erxin huh?

ho say...i can bookmark here liao...i nv own a RVF, but i rode one for 2mins....

CHeers!

welcome welcome.. did u ride a red/black one in msia??

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

disappointed trip la.

why disapponited ??

see you all later.

u got go meh ?? never see u ?

why disapponited ??

u got go meh ?? never see u ?

got leh.. but i pump esso

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

got leh.. but i pump esso

no wonder i didint see u at shell sia ....

onli saw ah duck ,mc28 and chaos nia

no wonder i didint see u at shell sia ....

onli saw ah duck ,mc28 and chaos nia

No Primax 97 den we went over to Shell to pump..The rest all @ GP Petronas mahx..

tot u say their 95also power wan ??

hungry hungry

go for breakfast first

bkt stall no open.

he got go but too fast. :angel:

the bkt stall not open ??

wa sad lor ....

my friends and i go bukit indah ,

bought some HL milk , yakult

their yakult oni one favour onli leh

bkt stall no open.

he got go but too fast. :angel:

upz for the ride.. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yeap ups for the ride man .....

going in woodlands and sleeping behind, for me ....

shiok

hungry hungry

go for breakfast first

Since when i said their 95 also power one???

when u all say no 97 , thier 95 also not bad?

maybe i heard wrong ba..

i also now all pump v power liao ...

their stupid 20 litre sickens me

It's make do with what they have...Since their 97 is back already, why bother with 95???

petrnoas 97 is back ??

Good morning all~

i think V-power more power than primax97 leh.. the vpower like smoother like tt.. hmmm...

yeap ups for the ride man .....

going in woodlands and sleeping behind, for me ....

shiok

tt day i went dam nv see ur car or u leh...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Good morning all~

i think V-power more power than primax97 leh.. the vpower like smoother like tt.. hmmm...

tt day i went dam nv see ur car or u leh...

yeap v power better... my car tank so small , pump v power can travel 300 click then half tank ...

got la , i jus abt moving off then u come in ..

yeap v power better... my car tank so small , pump v power can travel 300 click then half tank ...

got la , i jus abt moving off then u come in ..

i use Vpower got singapore petrol feeling.. use the rest dun have such feeling.. esso worst..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i use Vpower got singapore petrol feeling.. use the rest dun have such feeling.. esso worst..

u should try singapore v power ...

the feeling really value for $$$$$$$$$$$$$

petrnoas 97 is back ??

Rename as Primax 97 now...

u should try singapore v power ...

the feeling really value for $$$$$$$$$$$$$

tried many times liaoz.. no difference to me.. I miss the Caltex Platinum last time.. tt one rox.. best petrol i have ever used.. but now no more le..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

to each his own ba....

i know everytime i floor , i go

V powerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

the bkt stall not open ??

wa sad lor ....

my friends and i go bukit indah ,

bought some HL milk , yakult

their yakult oni one favour onli leh

u mean their yakult ace? lol

tried many times liaoz.. no difference to me.. I miss the Caltex Platinum last time.. tt one rox.. best petrol i have ever used.. but now no more le..

morningz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

throw away yakult vitagen..

welcome Betagen.. :angel:

u mean their yakult ace? lol

morningz..

yeap yakult ace

throw away yakult vitagen..

welcome Betagen.. :angel:

if onli they have m betagen hahahahh

i will jus buy that