• Replies 8.1k

rol bro.. i gg harbour front tmr..

think something wrong wif e flash software.. aft restart, unable to on back e phone.. haiz....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

ciggie is in town le

is rol tkin from u?? if nt den i book it 1st ler.. hehex... will collect from u tmr or wat lor..

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

ciggie is in town le

is rol tkin from u?? if nt den i book it 1st ler.. hehex... will collect from u tmr or wat lor..

You go take lorx..Since this week i wont be @ east side till Sun and heading in on Sat to grab a few packs..

rol bro.. i gg harbour front tmr..

think something wrong wif e flash software.. aft restart, unable to on back e phone.. haiz....

I also dunno hw u flash one..So far i flash 3-4 times without issue..Even by flashing the bootrom, also went thru smoothly.

Anyway, out of warranty already so they will charge..

1 free BKT for me. =x

Like that i go for lwfc.... :angel:

You go take lorx..Since this week i wont be @ east side till Sun and heading in on Sat to grab a few packs..

I also dunno hw u flash one..So far i flash 3-4 times without issue..Even by flashing the bootrom, also went thru smoothly.

Anyway, out of warranty already so they will charge..

i flash e 3rd time to see 3 diff platform ma.. den e 3rd 1 gave me prob..

earlier 2 all smooth n working ok...

i flash e 3rd time to see 3 diff platform ma.. den e 3rd 1 gave me prob..

earlier 2 all smooth n working ok...

Got try flashing back to the earlier one??

hummm .. toorrow is a busy day for me

rolex king kop ciggy lao pek face was slash like 4-5 times and came to coffeeshop buy kopi with bloody face. as if nothing happen. power sia u should look at the shocked ppl there..:faint:

Kena slash by who??

Last night when i was going up to put my laptop, he took ciggy from my fren before walking over to the kopitiam..

Good news on the hotel we book..Rem to request for 11th,12th,14th,15th & 16th storey..

http://www.bayviewhotels.com/georgetown/displays/Images/Reno_Notice_FEB10.jpg

Edited by MC28
Kena slash by who??

Last night when i was going up to put my laptop, he took ciggy from my fren before walking over to the kopitiam..

Good news on the hotel we book..Rem to request for 11th storey and above..

http://www.bayviewhotels.com/georgetown/displays/Images/Reno_Notice_FEB10.jpg

dunno lei his face kana slash liao when he arrived.

funny thing is when i was abt to leave a guy infront of me walking down the slope on the pavement towards the bike lots jump aside into the grass patch almost langa the tree:cheeky: when he see the ah pek face. i oso stunned for awhile while wearing my helmet.

when he rch and order the kopi. the china kopi soh like scream in shock sia.. power

16th story look good:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

dunno lei his face kana slash liao when he arrived.

funny thing is when i was abt to leave a guy infront of me walking down the slope on the pavement towards the bike lots jump aside into the grass patch almost langa the tree:cheeky: when he see the ah pek face. i oso stunned for awhile while wearing my helmet.

when he rch and order the kopi. the china kopi soh like scream in shock sia.. power

16th story look good:angel:

I mail in liaox...See what they reply.. :D

Edited by MC28

Anyone of you interested to get Amsoil 10W-40 Engine Oil?? Pls let me know asap..

Self DIY change or bring to your preferred bike shop to have it replace..

good mornign all!!!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

afternoon already.. :cheeky:

still morning in my heart ma...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Futsal on 21st Mar 2010, Sunday

Time: To Be Advised

Price: To Be Advised

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Max

4. Nelson

5. Dave

Looking at a max list of 15 players.

Am I in ur heart also????

i think i saw a purple rvf last night at bedok.. new owner?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Got try flashing back to the earlier one??

i brought to htc service centre.. they do everything ler.. flash back to stock bt latest ver of 6.1... lolx... n its FREE.. hehex...

eddie

come get it from me now and prepare 10 dollar

sorry bro.. was out on delivery whole day... u free ltr??

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Max

4. Nelson

5. Dave

6. Eddie

i brought to htc service centre.. they do everything ler.. flash back to stock bt latest ver of 6.1... lolx... n its FREE.. hehex...

HTC Original WinMO 6.1 sucks siax... :angel:

You shouldnt be surprise to see RAM usage hovering around 70+% after awhile...And that's when the phone becomes retarded... :lol:

And by the way, if they happen to flash back your bootrom, means u cannot flash to another cooked ROM without flashing off the OEM bootrom first..

sorry bro.. was out on delivery whole day... u free ltr??

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Max

4. Nelson

5. Dave

6. Eddie

see yr later is what time le ..