• Replies 8.1k

y not? its the rider.. not the bike..

though u have to make sure u take care of the bike on regular servicing, n doing necessary checks b4 going up.. =)

for touring.. it IS the bike that matters... i toured with a GSXR 400. the bike had no problems going up to sepang to watch motogp. left KL only problem come... in the end we had to call a KL mech to come down and take a look. rider had to left the bike there and come back. if it was me i wont take a risk unless i know the bike is in tip top condition.

Relax!

Chiaoz spotted at dam..... So fast u ZOOMED pass me...

u see him u nv see me... sobzz sobzz..

for touring.. it IS the bike that matters... i toured with a GSXR 400. the bike had no problems going up to sepang to watch motogp. left KL only problem come... in the end we had to call a KL mech to come down and take a look. rider had to left the bike there and come back. if it was me i wont take a risk unless i know the bike is in tip top condition.

tats y i say the necessary checks b4 going touring other than the regular servicing..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u see him u nv see me... sobzz sobzz..

there were many people there at dam last night lor.. and we were talking about him wor.. hahaha.. how come spot me nia.. means i too slow only can see me.. fast de he din see...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

tats y i say the necessary checks b4 going touring other than the regular servicing..

checks? u open up the engine to check meh =P not many ppl will do that. Full Overhauled best. no worries! mebbie except wiring.. then again not much ppl will go and full rewire the bike... Also.. eh i think i paranoid la... think after so much problems on old bikes... i think it is best for it not to go too far... RVF parts not readily available in MY. cfm get chopped if have to fix there also...

Relax!

there were many people there at dam last night lor.. and we were talking about him wor.. hahaha.. how come spot me nia.. means i too slow only can see me.. fast de he din see...

Talking bout who????

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Talking bout who????

YOU!

1/2 F angmoh

H - O - U - S - E

we were discussing who u sold ur rvf to at dam.. did u sneezed?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Futsal on 21st Mar 2010, Sunday

Time: To Be Advised

Price: To Be Advised

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Max

4. Nelson

5. Dave

6. Eddie

7. Eugene

8. Fuchuan

9. House!!!

10. Eugene's Friend

Looking at a max list of 15 players.

Relax!

Free Futsal @ Fico Jurong on 19th Mar 2010

Time: 2000H - 2200H

Price: FOC

1. MC28

2. Nelson

3. Marcus

4. Max

Futsal on 21st Mar 2010, Sunday

Time: TBC

Price: $90 / No. of players

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Max

4. Nelson

5. Dave

6. Eddie

7. Eugene

8. Fuchuan

9. House!!!

10. Eugene's Friend

Looking at a max list of 15 players.

Edited by MC28
this sunday wont be able to join u guys for futsal.. =|

okie..........

YOU!

1/2 F angmoh

H - O - U - S - E

we were discussing who u sold ur rvf to at dam.. did u sneezed?

Hahaha. Nope I didn't. Sneeze only when talking bad right.....?????? LOL. Anyway, why don't juz ask me? Hahaha.

PS: Wanna go for a slow jog now?

Hahaha. Nope I didn't. Sneeze only when talking bad right.....?????? LOL. Anyway, why don't juz ask me? Hahaha.

You go PCC larx....

PCC starting to be a very boring activity to me alr. Less and less effort required. So now trying out new stuffs lor. Hahaha.

Means u getting weak... :lol:

mai la.. other day.. i juz reached home and i slept 3hrs last night..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Means u getting weak... :lol:

LOL! Need more training man..

mai la.. other day.. i juz reached home and i slept 3hrs last night..

Aiyo u poor thing.. *Sayangs

good morning~

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

where are all the ppl who owe me $$$$ ah

I think i still owe u $10 right for the ciggy the other time i met u to take with Ah Hao???